Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Energen DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries EN-DM-M10

Overall rating 3.7 stars
3.7 from 20 reviews
Energen
Specifications
Brand
Energen
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
EN-DM-M10
Product Name
DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries
Auto Shut-Off
No
USB Port(s)
No
Specifications
Brand:
Energen
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
EN-DM-M10
Product Name:
DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries
Auto Shut-Off:
No
USB Port(s):
No
The Energen company offers users to check out EN-DM-M10. The features of EN-DM-M10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EN-DM-M10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Energen EN-DM-M10. Buy (Energen EN-DM-M10 or DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries) with benefits.

Energen DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries EN-DM-M10 Overview

DroningON | Energen DroneMax M10 Mavic Pro Portable Charger Review & Capacity Test

DroningON | Energen DroneMax M10 Mavic Pro Portable Charger Review & Capacity Test

Portable Drone Power with the Energen Dronemax A40 and M10 charging solution

Portable Drone Power with the Energen Dronemax A40 and M10 charging solution

DJI Mavic Portable  Battery Charger Review

DJI Mavic Portable Battery Charger Review

The Perfect Portable Mavic Charging Station - Energen DroneMax M10 Review

The Perfect Portable Mavic Charging Station - Energen DroneMax M10 Review

Best Mavic Pro Battery Charger | DroneMax MP18A from Energen | Fastest on the market.

Best Mavic Pro Battery Charger | DroneMax MP18A from Energen | Fastest on the market.

Reviews

3.7/5
Overall rating 3.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
2
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
July 29, 2018

Comment:

Won’t charge a single battery to full.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2018

Comment:

This is a great product, very solid and heavy duty, it does not get hot, very well built. I would recommend this unit for anybody who uses the Mavic pro drone.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 15, 2018

Comment:

I used my M10 just three times in the past 10 months and it really charges both Mavic batteries and my controller in a reasonable amount of time, however I tried to use it last week and the flash light turned on when I turned the charger on. I tried several times to shut the flash light off, but it would not turn off, it will stay on even when the charger is off. I reached out to Energen and I was told to send it back so that it can be looked at by the technicians. They offered to send me a new one. So overall I do like this product, I just hope they can remedy this issue for so that it will not happen to the other customers.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2018

Comment:

If you have a drone then you need this. It’s also great as a phone charger and can quick charge your phone a lot of times. Highly recommended!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

I like that the warranty has been extended if you ever needed it. That tells me that the product is meant to last.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

I’m very glad I made this purchase as with three batteries it will have the first one used recharged by the time I need it. For the price of a fourth battery I can have the value and use of six.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

The light stayed on and would never turn off otherwise it could have been a good product if it worked according

Overall rating 2 stars
February 28, 2019

Comment:

I used this to charge my Mavic batteries and it simply doesn’t have enough juice to fully charge two batteries. I tried charging two batteries at once multiple times and one then battery at a time.If you cut your flight time down and don’t deplete the batteries below 30% you should be fine.The issue is the closer the Mavic battery is to full, more energy is required to charge. This battery back simply lacks the capacity to fully charge two batteries.Considering you can pick up two lightly used or refurbished batteries for the same cost, it doesn’t make sense to carry this around to charge 1.75 batteries.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

Ordered two DroneMax M10 recharging units for my original Mavic Pro flight batteries from two different retailers. Both arrived defective. One would not hold a charge. The second unit would only charge a Mavic battery to about 60 percent before it shut off and the built-in flashlight would not turn off (yes, I read and followed the instructions for button press procedure). Many promotional youtubers and drone influencers are hyping and recommending this company’s line of battery chargers, but this experience and many other actual user reviews account tell a story of a ton of defective units and stopped working issues. Stay away.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Company has fast shipping and amazing customer service! Item worked amazing and even came in a nice carrying case!

Description
Charge your drone from virtually anywhere with Energen DroneMax M10. This charging station works with the DJI Mavic drone, charging up to two batteries simultaneously. A USB port charges your smartphone or tablet, and a built-in LED flashlight lets you navigate in the dark. Featuring a lightweight protective case, this Energen DroneMax M10 is conveniently portable.
Details
Details
General
Brand Energen
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number EN-DM-M10
Product Name DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
USB Port(s) No
Compatible Battery Size Other
Features
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Overload Protection No
Dimension
Product Height 7.24 inches
Product Weight 2.1 pounds
Product Length 4.09 inches
Product Width 1.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 859435005377
The Energen company offers users to check out EN-DM-M10. The features of EN-DM-M10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EN-DM-M10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Energen EN-DM-M10. Buy (Energen EN-DM-M10 or DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries) with benefits.
My review Energen DroneMax M10 Portable Charger for DJI Mavic Drone Batteries EN-DM-M10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới