Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Energizer USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader ENR-CRP3SD

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Energizer
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
ENR-CRP3SD
Color
Black
Product Name
USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader
Brand
Energizer
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year limited
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
ENR-CRP3SD
Color:
Black
Product Name:
USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader
Brand:
Energizer
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year limited
The Energizer company offers users to check out ENR-CRP3SD. The features of ENR-CRP3SD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ENR-CRP3SD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Energizer ENR-CRP3SD. Buy (Energizer ENR-CRP3SD or USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader) with benefits.

Energizer USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader ENR-CRP3SD Overview

ENERGIZER  USB 2.0 CARD READER FULL REVIEW

ENERGIZER USB 2.0 CARD READER FULL REVIEW

Review: Weme 3.0 USB Memory Card Reader

Review: Weme 3.0 USB Memory Card Reader

QERY 3-in-1 USB 3.0 Memory Card Reader (USB Type C - OTG)

QERY 3-in-1 USB 3.0 Memory Card Reader (USB Type C - OTG)

USB 3.0 Micro SDXC Card Reader UnBoxing and Review

USB 3.0 Micro SDXC Card Reader UnBoxing and Review

USB 2.0 card reader

USB 2.0 card reader

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2017

Comment:

This Energizer 3.0 card reader is super fast
I gave away my old 2.0 card reader
Great product

Overall rating 3 stars
May 26, 2017

Comment:

The caps on device don’t stand on. Fall off easy making them real easy to lose. Other then that device works. I wouldn’t recommend buying this unless it’s for home use and it won’t be moved around.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2017

Comment:

Nice product & very useful. Dispatched and received on time.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2017

Comment:

This memory card reader is exactly what I was looking for. It’s compact and comes with a case and works with a Mac or PC. Transfers files quickly too.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2017

Comment:

I love this card reader. It makes transferring pictures from my SD card to my computer so easy. It has slots for both SD and microSD cards. The name is misleading as it is not only a “reader” but you can use it to “write” to the SD and microSD cards, too. I use for many projects. Not sure how I did without this for so long!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2018

Comment:

Daughter requested this for school photography projects for a mac. Works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2018

Comment:

Works as advertised. Great for tablets, laptops, surfaces, etc that do not have SD card reader ports.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

Excelent for port for work with SD card great product

Overall rating 4 stars
February 11, 2019

Comment:

Did Everything I Needed It To… And Then-some But It Just Felt A Bit Cheap.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 16, 2019

Comment:

A decent High Speed reader. A bit on the large side (hence the 4 stars) but it does the job. It stays on my desk for reading SD cards from my camera so the size isn’t that much of a problem It is good for the price.

Description
Quickly and easily transfer stored images between select memory cards (not included) and your PC or Mac computer with this Energizer ENR-CRP3SD memory card reader that features a USB 3.0/2.0 interface for simple connectivity.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number ENR-CRP3SD
Color Black
Product Name USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader
Brand Energizer
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
Number Of Memory Cards Supported 8
Plug and Play Operation Yes
UPC 636980550039
Product Height 2 inches
2-Way Transfer Yes
Number Of Slots 4
USB Cable Included No
Product Weight 0.5 ounces
Product Width 0.75 inches
Product Length 0.3 inches
Host Interface(s) USB 3.0, USB 2.0
Computer Connectivity Windows, Mac
The Energizer company offers users to check out ENR-CRP3SD. The features of ENR-CRP3SD, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ENR-CRP3SD reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Energizer ENR-CRP3SD. Buy (Energizer ENR-CRP3SD or USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader) with benefits.
My review Energizer USB 3.0/2.0 Memory Card Reader ENR-CRP3SD

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới