Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Epson C11CH03201

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 30 reviews
Epson
Specifications
Specifications

Epson C11CH03201 Overview

Epson XP-7100 Unboxing Setup and Review

Epson XP-7100 Unboxing Setup and Review

Expression Premium XP-7100 Small-in-One Printer | Product Tour

Expression Premium XP-7100 Small-in-One Printer | Product Tour

Epson XP-7100 Small-in-One wireless Printer review and Unboxing

Epson XP-7100 Small-in-One wireless Printer review and Unboxing

10 Best Printers With The Cheapest Ink 2019

10 Best Printers With The Cheapest Ink 2019

Epson XP 6100 Unboxing, Setup & Review

Epson XP 6100 Unboxing, Setup & Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
30 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
8
Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Excellent printer with some awesome features. I would recommend to anyone who wants a printer with great printing quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

This printer exceeded my expectations! It prints beautiful photos, and the set up was a breeze. It’s works perfectly with my iPhone 11 plus!!! I am so happy with this purchase, and I would recommend it to my friends and family!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Big plus: Relatively easy to set up for a non-techie. Print quality (documents) very good, better than version it replaced. (No experience to review quality of photos, CDs etc.) Always does sound like it’s struggling, even on “quiet” setting (which does slow down printing and is not noticeably quieter). Still, very happy with purchase; last Epson lasted 5 years until dreaded “replace ink pad” error message. I am missing fax function from previous version; (although rarely used, was convenient to have when needed).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this unit mainly because of the 2-sided scanning function. Some lower-end all-in-one printers have you flip the stack of papers to scan the other side, then the pages are compiled in the software, but this unit has AUTOMATIC 2-SIDED SCANNING, which means that you put the stack of paper in, and it scans both sides (2-pass though, so a bit more time than 1-pass scanners).

There is a lot of functionality with this device too, and quality seems good. I haven’t tried everything on it, but its great as an all-in-one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2020

Comment:

we added instant ink after the purchase, hassle free ink right to our door very glad we did, now we don’t have to run to the store to get ink when we need to print a document now and the ike is to low. If you have ever had to stop what you were working on to do that Instant ink become a super value. This printer is alway ready to print when we are and has never let us down.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 6, 2020

Comment:

We bought this printer to replace an HP from 2007, so it definitely feels like an upgrade! It’s fast and quiet.

Some of features/set-up are less than intuitive, and the design is somewhat silly. There are lots of moving parts – literally, the front middle of the printer moves when the power is turned on/off – and I wonder about durability. Also, filling the paper tray requires pulling a tray out manually from inside the printer. The scanning function needs better software – if you want to preview then scan, you have to re-feed the document (!).

It’s a decent printer if all you’re doing is printing, and don’t mind fiddling with paper trays.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. Easy to use. The only think I don’t like is if one color runs out even if you want to print black and white, you must replace the ink. It takes about 5 different ink cartridges. Overall, its a pretty good printer and definitely an upgrade from my previous printer.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I chose this printer to replace a laser printer that had finally stopped working. Setup was easy and using it is very intuitive and easy. While it isn’t as fast as a laser printer, it is fast enough for me. I love the small footprint, as room on my desk is lacking.

All in all, I love it and recommend it to anyone considering a new printer.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My Epson Series 810 died after 11 years.
I am a artist and photographer
I printed many photos

I love the XP-7100 so far!
Affordable, easy to carry, easy to set up, easy to load up the ink,
prints fast and all paper work and photos come out great!

Have not used it enough to see if the ink runs out fast but for now
it’s good!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this printer because it had good reviews for printing family phots. The reviews were accurate. Does a great job. This printer was the easiest ever to install. It searched for connections, and found my wifi. It has a low profile and easily fits on a small desk. If you are not planning to change to a large ink supply printer, this one is inexpensive to purchase, prints clearly, and does a great job with photos. The only con is the price of the ink cartridges.

Description
Get creative with this Epson Expression Premium XP-7100 Small-in-One printer. This compact device quickly prints gorgeous, durable photos with smudge-resistant Claria ink and lets you explore your creativity with specialty paper and DVD printing. This Epson Expression Premium XP-7100 Small-in-One printer gets the job done quickly with the 30-page auto document feeder and two-sided printing, scanning and copying. Fast print speeds up to 15.8 ISO ppm* in black, up to 11 ISO ppm* in color; creates a 4" x 6" photo-quality print in as little as 12 seconds.*
Details
Details
My review Epson C11CH03201

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới