Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Epson Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition) V11H756020F

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Epson
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
0 years
Model Number
V11H756020F
Product Name
Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition)
Color Category
Gray
Brand
Epson
Color
Gray
Model Compatibility
Select DJI Drones
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
0 years
Model Number:
V11H756020F
Product Name:
Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition)
Color Category:
Gray
Brand:
Epson
Color:
Gray
Model Compatibility:
Select DJI Drones
The Epson company offers users to check out V11H756020F. The features of V11H756020F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V11H756020F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Epson V11H756020F. Buy (Epson V11H756020F or Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition)) with benefits.

Epson Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition) V11H756020F Overview

FPV AND Line of Sight? - Epson Moverio BT-300 Drone Edition

FPV AND Line of Sight? - Epson Moverio BT-300 Drone Edition

The Amazing EPSON MOVERIO BT-300 FPV Glasses for DJI Drones!  The Best?

The Amazing EPSON MOVERIO BT-300 FPV Glasses for DJI Drones! The Best?

The New Super Cool Epson MOVERIO BT-35E Smart Glasses for Drones

The New Super Cool Epson MOVERIO BT-35E Smart Glasses for Drones

Moverio BT-300 Smart Glasses for DJI Mavic

Moverio BT-300 Smart Glasses for DJI Mavic

Epson Moverio BT-300 FPV: AR Heads-Up Display for Drones

Epson Moverio BT-300 FPV: AR Heads-Up Display for Drones

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
4
3
2
2
3
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
March 17, 2019

Comment:

Love the tech. But Epson is seriously lacking with regards to their apps platform. I actually had to side load the latest firmware update for the Dji go 4 app. Because it wasn’t showing up in the Moverio Store. Thats a serious problem if you cant download firmware updates for which the system was created for in the first place. I would not buy these again solely for that reason.Update: Its now Nov 18 2019. Espon still has not updated the Android operating system for the glasses. And because of this you cannot update to the latest DJI GO 4 firmware. Which seriously impedes your ability to fly my Mavic2 with the glasses. They are now on the shelf collecting dust. I cant even sell them in the state they are in. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE GLASSES.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

I’m not all that excited about these really, First off if you need glasses it’s a hassle to use , If you can use contacts it’s a bit easier,,Using the Controller is a bit tricky, especially when the bird is in the air ( drone ) I just don’t think it was thought out for those of us that where glasses , I’ll only suggest for someone that has 20/20 ,

Overall rating 4 stars
April 10, 2019

Comment:

Had a issue getting it working because I try using a shorter usb cable which would work with device for some reason after couple days troubles try the Oem cable and it work perfect… think kinda expense for price 600$+ but very cool

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

These work flawlessly and I had none of the negative issues in other reviews. The images are crystal clear even for farsighted eyes.

Overall rating 2 stars
April 30, 2019

Comment:

This is a tough item to review. It’s ONLY purpose in life is for DJI drones. The disappointing part to me was I saw it operated on Android and thought perhaps it would have a somewhat limited, but still reasonable, app store. But that is not the case. There are literally like 9 approved apps for this device.Also, the left lens is WAY out of focus, but the right one is fine. Odd.

Overall rating 2 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

So the display is good. But I had issues adjusting the glasses so I could see the screens clearly. There also was no adjustment for the width. So the screens can’t be adjusted to match how far apart your eyes are. But I could make enough adjustments for me to make them usable.The deal breaker for me was the controls using the touch pad. The touch pad was okay typical laptop sensitivity and use. The problem with it was the buttons used by Android to bring the home, task and back functions. These were located just above the touch pad and were also touch based. And of course you aren’t watching the touchpad. You are watching the screen. So my finger was constantly hitting one of three function buttons. I can’t begin to describe how frustrating it was just to type (mouse/touch pad clicks on keyboard displayed on the screen) in my wi-fi password. It took more than 10 attempts before I managed not to hit one of the function buttons and have to start the whole process again.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

Still after reading the few reviews I thought I would try it. It has potential if you can get pass the initial setup.Didn’t realize it’s made by Epson, so quality was better than expected.I agree with other reviewers that the touch pad is to sensitive. It’s a pain to enter any information. I use a password generator so passwords are long and random, but I had to change my password to something simple just to login. After about 2 hours I finally got logged in.I’m a big guy and the frame isn’t adjustable, so it got uncomfortable to wear after a while. But this probably may not be a problem, depending on the amount of flying you do. The projection is clear and bright. I still had to wear my glasses and I didn’t have any problems with them on. Apps are limited for what I want it for, flying my drone. The holder that attaches to the controller is cheap an I could see it breaking after a while. I’m going to try hanging it around my neck using a longer cord.It will take a few flights to get use to flying with this, but it was fun. I flew on a cloudy day so I can’t say how it works in bright sunlight.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Ok, I was skeptical at first, but after just 20 minutes I was hooked. I can’t fly with my phone every again. Being able to see your drone and your screen at the same time makes flying way easier.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

My Business partner and I bought them and loved it. That was until the app shutdown in mid flight. We had problems with the battery charging overheating. And the Pix4Dcapture and DJI go app both crashed. Granted the program crashing is not Epson’s fault. The glasses themselves are fantastic. It’s the Android device limitations like the touch pad\scroll pad are a pain. I had to connect a Bluetooth keyboard just to add passwords. My recommendation to Epson is to come up with a version where the glasses interface with our phone or tablet Bluetooth so there is no cables. If necessary a simple touch interface. That would be awesome and the glasses would work with all drone applications. Take advantage of the research Apple and Samsung have done for creating a device and focus on what you are great at, displays.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

The ability to view drone footage while still having line of site it perfect. Definitely a must for solo drone pilots. Like looking at an 80” screen

Description
See what your drone sees with these Epson America Moverio Drone Edition smart glasses. Custom clips attach the controller to the remote, and the transparent display lets you see the video feed from the drone plus its flight statistics. Keep your aircraft in full sight while accessing real-time footage with these Epson America Moverio drone edition smart glasses.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 0 years
Model Number V11H756020F
Product Name Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition)
Color Category Gray
Brand Epson
Color Gray
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Select DJI Drones
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Part Type Headset part
Toy Type Drone
UPC 010343933941
Brand Compatibility DJI
The Epson company offers users to check out V11H756020F. The features of V11H756020F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V11H756020F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Epson V11H756020F. Buy (Epson V11H756020F or Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition)) with benefits.
My review Epson Moverio BT-300FPV Smart Glasses (FPV/Drone Edition) V11H756020F

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới