Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Eve Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp 10027911

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Eve
Specifications
Works With
Apple HomeKit, Siri
Brand
Eve
Product Name
Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp
Model Number
10027911
Color Category
White
Color
White
Bulb(s) Included
Yes
Specifications
Works With:
Apple HomeKit, Siri
Brand:
Eve
Product Name:
Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp
Model Number:
10027911
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Bulb(s) Included:
Yes
The Eve company offers users to check out 10027911. The features of 10027911, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 10027911 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Eve 10027911. Buy (Eve 10027911 or Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp) with benefits.

Eve Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp 10027911 Overview

Review: Eve Flare is the Only HomeKit Light That Can Go Anywhere

Review: Eve Flare is the Only HomeKit Light That Can Go Anywhere

Eve Flare   Portable Smart LED Lamp Review, Nice portable light!

Eve Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp Review, Nice portable light!

THE COOLEST HOMEKIT LIGHT - Eve Flare

THE COOLEST HOMEKIT LIGHT - Eve Flare

Eve Flare Review

Eve Flare Review

Eve Flare lets you bring the light with you.

Eve Flare lets you bring the light with you.

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2019

Comment:

I was quiet surprised when this arrived as it was larger than expected. I absolutely love all colors. The downloading of the app could not have been any easier. I like that you can control this from the app instead of having to go to it and change colors. It is bright enough that you can still see in a dark room, yet soft enough that you can sleep with it on. I love that there is a charging base that allows you to charge the globe and take it with you anywhere. There is also a hook on the base of the globe that allows you to hang it anywhere. Could not be any happier with the choice to purchase this for our home. The size, colors, charging station, ability to move it anywhere, and to control it from my phone make this a great addition to our home.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

 This is a really cool light! I’ve never used the apple HomeKit before, but it was sooo convenient saying “hey Siri, turn on eve flare” and saying “ hey Siri, turn eve flare purple”. I thought this would be a speaker too because it’s so expensive but it’s just a light. It’s very big and the light lasts for a long time so it’s worth it, and fun to hold also.

Overall rating 2 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

I was very excited to get this product for the fact that I live out in the country and I thought it would be a great addition to my fire pit area. The pros of Eve Flare is that it is very easy to move around because it has a handle and it is also very easy to set it on its charging dock to let it charge. The colors are very bright and vibrant which is a very nice touch. It is very easy to maneuver the Eve app in order to change the colors and the brightness. The cons of this product is that it is lacking in the design concept because it is big and bulky and looks very plain. The biggest downfall of this product is that it should include a Bluetooth speaker incorporated in it to be able to play music while on the go. For the price I believe that there are other products out there that would give you more bang for your buck.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

I absolutely love mood lighting! When I saw this Eve Flare I was super excited. Originally planned on using it in my gazebo. It hasn’t warmed up enough yet so, I have been using it in the house. The set up was simple, however got first time ihome users, it can be tricky. Originally I was having an extremely difficult time getting the Flare set up on their eve app. Once I realized I had to scan the code to my ihome application and set up there first, it instantly connected to their app. I love that I can tell Siri to turn on my Flare before I come in the house or while I’m sitting on my couch. The color tones are amazing. The charge can hold for a decent amount of time. The ball is extremely light weight and easy to hang and move around your home. My daughter likes to use it as a night light. This is also perfect for keeping in your hall if you have small children who don’t like the dark. I especially love the purple setting and the red setting. All my guest, ask me “What is that?” I’m like… “Mood Lighting!”. It’s pretty cool. I’m the future I would love to see some form ofBluetooth speaker added to this device. It would be the perfect all in one companion for outdoor functions or really setting the mood! I would give this five stars, if it didn’t take me 2 days to figure out how to connect! I didn’t see it in the instructions. Overall I’m happy so far, seems durable and functional.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

This is an awesome product. The LED Lamp is very versatile, being able to be hung upside down or sat down on a surface, sets the perfect tone for any event or room.The app is easy to navigate through and manage the colors, brightness, and timers. Although you can only set one color at a time, you get to choose from an array of colors to match your style. My Little One, especially loves this Lamp for bedtime and in his TeePee, dim down low makes the perfect moon hung in the corner of his room and I can turn off without disturbing his sleep. I would highly recommend and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 21, 2019

Comment:

Pleasantly surprised with the Eve Flare. I will split this review into two parts: the product itself vs. the integration with the Eve Homekit app. The product itself is great! It is super light weight, easily portable, and able to be used in a variety of functions. The Eve can rest on a flat surface or be hung via the lever on the bottom to provide overhead lighting. The light does not get warm, even after hours of use. I’ve been using the light to provide ambient lighting and enjoy how it provides a subtle glow, yet bright enough to complete small tasks around the house – think of it as a supplement! The six colors that can be changed manually provide a good variety in a quick and easy method of use. Initially, I had trouble pairing the device, but was able to successfully do so after resetting the Eve (instructions included in the manual). Being able to fine-tune the lighting (color and brightness) via the app is a nice amenity to have. However, I’ve found that I am unable to turn the light on from the app after it’s been shut off; I am still trying to figure out if it is a connectively/proximity issue with bluetooth, or simply an anomaly. Nonetheless, I’ve found the app easy to use once everything else has been initiated and am enjoying the Eve Flare very much!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

My kids are obsessed!!!!!!!!!! This is very easy to attach to my home kit and control through Siri which is a huge positive. The colors are very bright but you need to say dark blue or light blue to get color variations. Once you get used to it it’s fun picking colors. This flare is so cool and is great for night swimming. The colors are really pretty and bright and even neon for some shades. Setup was very easy to attach to my home kit so the kids are changing colors all the time. I highly recommended it maybe more than 1 for a few locations.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 12, 2019

Comment:

The Flare is perfect for so many situations. Mood lighting by the hot tub, ‘candlelight’ dinner on the patio, or accent light around the house. It gives off very nice light and runs quite a long time on a charge. Fun and beautiful.

It was easy to set up and control with the Eve app or the Apple Home app.

I especially like that it’s portable/rechargeable. Makes it so easy to put it just where you want some special light.

(I found it also works great as a planet in my SciFi collection.)

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

I absolutely love this product! It’s bright, lightweight and larger than I anticipated, which is great! We currently have the Flare lamp in our living room, but can easily pick it up and carry it from the living room to the baby’s room, or bring it with us when we enjoy a glass of wine on our back deck. I also LOVE being able to switch back and forth between scenes just using Siri.

The Flare has really come in handy especially while I’m nursing at night. I typically have my hands full when I’m getting ready to nurse and it’s wonderful to be able to turn on our Flare hands free when I walk into the room!

The app was incredibly easy to set up, and the scenes you set up are completely customizable. Through Apple HomeKit, my husband also has access to view and change the scenes via his phone too. I’m really looking forward to integrating more Eve products into our home!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

After two months the unit has stopped responding. It doesn’t even reliably respond to the power button on the Flare. I have 23 HomeKit devices including five from elgato/eve and the eve products as a whole are the least reliable. The Flare is the worst. I suspect their decision to use Bluetooth rather than WiFi is the cause.

Description
Illuminate the action with this Eve Flare portable smart LED lamp. The voice-activated design lets you adjust brightness remotely for added convenience. This Eve Flare portable smart LED lamp is water-resistant, making it ideal for outdoor settings, and the battery lasts for up to 6 hours to handle long events.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Apple HomeKit, Siri
General
Brand Eve
Product Name Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp
Model Number 10027911
Color Category White
Color White
Lighting
Bulb(s) Included Yes
Bulb Type Required LED
Light Direction Uplight/downlight
Compatibility
Works With Apple HomeKit, Siri
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Power
On/Off Switch Location Base
Design
Finish White
Material
Fixture Material Plastic
Dimension
Product Weight 3 pounds
Product Length 9.84 inches
Product Width 9.84 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 813180020467
The Eve company offers users to check out 10027911. The features of 10027911, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 10027911 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Eve 10027911. Buy (Eve 10027911 or Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp) with benefits.
My review Eve Flare Portable Smart LED Lamp 10027911

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới