Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Firefield N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular FF18066

Overall rating 1 stars
1 from 8 reviews
Firefield
Specifications
Night Vision Capable
Yes
Integrated Infrared Illuminator
Yes
Eye Relief
10 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Brand
Firefield
Product Name
N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular
Model Number
FF18066
Specifications
Night Vision Capable:
Yes
Integrated Infrared Illuminator:
Yes
Eye Relief:
10 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Firefield
Product Name:
N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular
Model Number:
FF18066
The Firefield company offers users to check out FF18066. The features of FF18066, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FF18066 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Firefield FF18066. Buy (Firefield FF18066 or N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular) with benefits.

Firefield N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular FF18066 Overview

Firefield N-Vader 3-9X Digital Night Vision Monocular

Firefield N-Vader 3-9X Digital Night Vision Monocular

Firefield N-Vader 3-9X Night Vision Monocular

Firefield N-Vader 3-9X Night Vision Monocular

Firefield N-vader 1-3X Digital Night Vision Monocular...

Firefield N-vader 1-3X Digital Night Vision Monocular...

Sightmark™ N-vader 3-9X Digital Night Vision Monocular...

Sightmark™ N-vader 3-9X Digital Night Vision Monocular...

Firefield Vigilance Digital Night Vision - FF18000 - 2017

Firefield Vigilance Digital Night Vision - FF18000 - 2017

Reviews

1/5
Overall rating 1 stars
8 reviews
5
1
4
1
3
4
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
October 11, 2013

Comment:

THIS SCOPE SHOULD NOT BE SOLD.I MAYBE BE STUCK WITH IT. IT NOT WORTH $20. DO YOUR HOME WORK WITH THESE SCOPES.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2014

Comment:

9x magnification is great for seeing details and impressive for a pocket sized scope. The digital view is clear and range is very reasonable for the price. You can see clearly what is happening 50-60 yards and see bigger stuff even further than 100 yards with the moon out.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 24, 2014

Comment:

Good quality monocular, but it suffers from a limited battery life because it runs on double AA batteries. Good for quick 1-2 minute views, but if you want more I’d recommend a monoc that uses cr123s

Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2014

Comment:

Okay so far but this is the first night vision gear I have used so I am getting familiar with its use. Difficult to evaluate in a suburban environment. One thing I have trouble using is the relatively small field of vision, thought it would be larger.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 23, 2014

Comment:

works as advertised,could be sharper,but I want a usb powered unit!

Overall rating 1 stars
October 15, 2015

Comment:

not so good. It is a toy. I gave it to a kid.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 21, 2016

Comment:

So… where to start. This is not really a night vision device that stands on its own ability to amplify existing light. For this scope to actually work at night or in the dark it needs IR (infrared) lighting to see in the dark. So it is a camera that is sensitive to infrared light. That light source is built into the unit. This scope actually works. The problem lies in the focusing and the viewer image. The view is like that of older video cameras. It’s way too small to be really useful. I am guessing this is because of the low resolution screen inside. Magnification is digital and not really optical thus a grainy image. But like I said… it does work and you will see stuff in total darkness at a decent distance. Just not real detailed. The image is from the day view mode of the scope of some tree leaves. If the viewer image was larger it would be better and so would be my rating. But keep in mind that the price is low so it’s design is based on the price. Keeping mine as it does work good enough for casual use.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought this product thinking it would be a good way to view something far away at night but it was horrible. you’re better off buying a regular pair of binoculars or spend the extra money and get one that’s better because there are better ones out there. I was trying to go the cheap route! I hope this helps somebody because I had to wait 3-4 days after paying for this. Just to use it for one day trying my best to see what’s good about it and there was absolutely nothing good about this product horrible vision at night and day.

Description
This Firefield N-Vader FF18066 monocular's built-in IR illuminator delivers intense brightness, so you can easily view faraway subjects at night or in dimly lit environments. An automatic shutoff feature helps conserve battery life.
Details
Details
Feature
Night Vision Capable Yes
Integrated Infrared Illuminator Yes
Eye Relief 10 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Brand Firefield
Product Name N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular
Model Number FF18066
Dimension
Product Weight 9.9 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 14 millimeters
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Size AA
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Imaging
Field Of View 7 degrees
Magnification 3 times
Exposure Control
Maximum Viewing Range 195 feet
Minimum Viewing Range 0 feet
Other
UPC 810119018588
The Firefield company offers users to check out FF18066. The features of FF18066, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FF18066 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Firefield FF18066. Buy (Firefield FF18066 or N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular) with benefits.
My review Firefield N-Vader 3-9x Digital Night Vision Monocular FF18066

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới