Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - Works with Ring 1045015

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
First Alert
Specifications
Detector Type
Carbon monoxide, Smoke
Sensor Type
Electrochemical, Photoelectric
Number of Devices Included
1
Network Connectivity
Z Wave
Works With
Ring
Power Source
Battery-powered
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Specifications
Detector Type:
Carbon monoxide, Smoke
Sensor Type:
Electrochemical, Photoelectric
Number of Devices Included:
1
Network Connectivity:
Z Wave
Works With:
Ring
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
The First Alert company offers users to check out 1045015. The features of 1045015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1045015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase First Alert 1045015. Buy (First Alert 1045015 or Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - Works with Ring) with benefits.

First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - Works with Ring 1045015 Overview

First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Smart Z-Wave Detector, works with RING Alarm Hub

First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Smart Z-Wave Detector, works with RING Alarm Hub

Ring Alarm Update - Professional Monitoring Sign up, First Alert Smoke and CO Alarm Setup

Ring Alarm Update - Professional Monitoring Sign up, First Alert Smoke and CO Alarm Setup

First Alert's One Link Voice Sounding Smoke and CO Alarm two pack explanation and un-boxing video

First Alert's One Link Voice Sounding Smoke and CO Alarm two pack explanation and un-boxing video

Review: First Alert Onelink Safe & Sound is a HomeKit-Equipped Smoke Detector and Smart Speaker

Review: First Alert Onelink Safe & Sound is a HomeKit-Equipped Smoke Detector and Smart Speaker

Ring Smoke CO / Listener: Can It Make Your Old Smoke Detectors Smart?

Ring Smoke CO / Listener: Can It Make Your Old Smoke Detectors Smart?

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Bought 3 of these for my house and got them all paired to my ring alarm system, I have tested all 3 and the work exactly how they are suppose to.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Purchased these for our new home and love it so far

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Does it’s job! Works great easy to setup. Works with my ring security just fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this to work with my Ring security system. It was real easy to sync and works great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This Smoke and CO alarm was very easy to mount and also was easy to setup the sync with my Ring Security system on the Ring app.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install with no problem easy directions easy setup for ring app

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great buy and easy to install. A must for every home.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

This was easy to connect to my ring system and set up

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

I replaced my expensive/aging house alarm system with the Ring Alarm Hub and so I was in the market to replace my existing Smoke detectors that were hard wired to the house alarm. I purchased (3) of these Smoke/CO alarms as it is the only model Ring currently supports; as of Jan. 2020. Overall I am very impressed with both the technology as well as the price.

Installation was a breeze as all you need to do is insert the batteries and push a button…after that it pairs itself to the Ring Alarm hub.

Even though these units are battery operated (no wires) they offer a wireless feature that allows them to communicate with each other so if one unit detects a fire or CO they will all sound the alarm.

If you don’t have a Ring Alarm but do have a Smartthings Hub then you are in luck as this also works with Smartthings. Only one or the other though as you cannot connect a zwave device to 2 different hubs at the same time.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install, both on the Ring app and on the ceiling. It comes with batteries. Make sure you have the Ring Alarm to take advantage of the extra features.

Description
Protect your family with this First Alert Z-Wave smoke and carbon monoxide detector. Real-time notifications sent to your iOS or Android device alert you while away from home, and the loud 85dB siren is easy to hear. This First Alert Z-Wave smoke and carbon monoxide detector features a photoelectric sensor to help prevent false alarms while cooking or showering.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Detector Type Carbon monoxide, Smoke
Sensor Type Electrochemical, Photoelectric
Number of Devices Included 1
Network Connectivity Z Wave
Works With Ring
Power Source Battery-powered
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
General
Product Name Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - Works with Ring
Model Number 1045015
Color White
Color Category White
Brand First Alert
Features
Placement Ceiling, Wall
Test Function Single test/silence button
Alarm Type Audible, Silent
Silence Function Yes
Detection
Alarm External Notification App
Detector Type Carbon monoxide, Smoke
Sensor Type Electrochemical, Photoelectric
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Wireless Yes
Network Connectivity Z Wave
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Ring
Power
Number of Batteries Required 2
Power Source Battery-powered
Battery Type Alkaline
Replaceable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery No
Number Of Batteries Included 2
Battery Size AA
Included
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Number of Devices Included 1
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Other
UPC 029054023049
Model Compatibility Ring Alarm Security, Z-Wave system
Brand Compatibility Ring
The First Alert company offers users to check out 1045015. The features of 1045015, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1045015 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase First Alert 1045015. Buy (First Alert 1045015 or Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - Works with Ring) with benefits.
My review First Alert Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm - Works with Ring 1045015

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới