Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fisher-Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer DTM21

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Fisher-Price
Specifications
Model Number
DTM21
Color Category
Multi
Color
Blue/Green
Brand
Fisher-Price
Brand/Character
Fisher-Price
Product Name
Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
DTM21
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Blue/Green
Brand:
Fisher-Price
Brand/Character:
Fisher-Price
Product Name:
Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Fisher-Price company offers users to check out DTM21. The features of DTM21, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DTM21 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fisher-Price DTM21. Buy (Fisher-Price DTM21 or Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer) with benefits.

Fisher-Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer DTM21 Overview

Grow To Pro Super Sounds Soccer from Fisher-Price

Grow To Pro Super Sounds Soccer from Fisher-Price

Fisher Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer

Fisher Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer

Fisher-Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer - Unboxing & Demo

Fisher-Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer - Unboxing & Demo

Fisher-Price Grow-to-Pro Super Sounds Soccer

Fisher-Price Grow-to-Pro Super Sounds Soccer

Fisher-Price Super Sounds Soccer Review

Fisher-Price Super Sounds Soccer Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
4
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2019

Comment:

Awesome product, good quality, small enough for indoor use on rainy days, big enough for a full size soccer ball

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

My nephew absolutely loves this! He is always kicking around a soccer ball and his he has a goal to aim at and kick into. Great gift!

Overall rating 3 stars
May 7, 2019

Comment:

Really small even for a toddler

Overall rating 1 stars
May 12, 2019

Comment:

Item needs 3 AAA batteries (not included)Item needs air pump for ball (not included)Item topples over easily

Overall rating 5 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

Directions for putting together are not the greatest, but my soccer loving 2 year old has had a blast with this net!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

Granddaughter loved it!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Nice goal.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I bought one of these for my 2 year old grandson and he loves it. So then I bought it for my 5 year old grandson, and he loves it too!! So do their dads!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Hermoso

Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

My kid really enjoys playing with this

Description
Master the basics of scoring goals with this Fisher-Price Super Sounds soccer set. Two levels of play increase the challenge as your child's skills develop, and the movable target helps improve kick direction control. This Fisher-Price Super Sounds soccer set tracks scores for two players to enable shared play sessions.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DTM21
Color Category Multi
Color Blue/Green
Brand Fisher-Price
Brand/Character Fisher-Price
Product Name Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Product Width 41.7 inches
Product Length 15.7 inches
Product Height 30 inches
UPC 887961359909
Toy Type Soccer set
The Fisher-Price company offers users to check out DTM21. The features of DTM21, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DTM21 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fisher-Price DTM21. Buy (Fisher-Price DTM21 or Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer) with benefits.
My review Fisher-Price Grow to Pro Super Sounds Soccer DTM21

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới