Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box FCC92

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Fisher-Price
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Model Number
FCC92
Brand
Fisher-Price
Product Name
Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box
Brand/Character
Fisher-Price, Thomas & Friends
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Model Number:
FCC92
Brand:
Fisher-Price
Product Name:
Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box
Brand/Character:
Fisher-Price, Thomas & Friends
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Fisher-Price company offers users to check out FCC92. The features of FCC92, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FCC92 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fisher-Price FCC92. Buy (Fisher-Price FCC92 or Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box) with benefits.

Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box FCC92 Overview

Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis - Blind Bag Review

Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis - Blind Bag Review

Collectible Spot - Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis Blind Bags OPENING!

Collectible Spot - Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis Blind Bags OPENING!

Thomas and Friends MINIS Motorized Raceway Thomas James Fisher-Price - Unboxing Demo Review

Thomas and Friends MINIS Motorized Raceway Thomas James Fisher-Price - Unboxing Demo Review

Thomas The Tank Engine and Friends Trains Minis Blind Bag Opening Unboxing

Thomas The Tank Engine and Friends Trains Minis Blind Bag Opening Unboxing

Thomas & Friends Minis 3 Pack from Fisher-Price

Thomas & Friends Minis 3 Pack from Fisher-Price

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Purchased quite a bit of these to use as a reward system while potty training my youngest son. He absolutely loves them!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 16, 2019

Comment:

Great toy for kids and the colors are awesome. Comes in many different design and it’s a blind pack so you never know what you will be getting and I got double from the 5 I bought.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Been using these great little bags as a reward for our son during potty training. He loves when he figures out which one he’s getting.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Great little toy if you want to collect just remember you might get duplicates. I suggest to buy two just so you can connect them. Be aware these are small so keep them away from toddlers then can swallow and choke.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Posted 1 month ago.Owned for 1 month when reviewed.
I bought a few of these for my sons who is autistic really love them. He is always surprised because each pack have different mini trains in each pack. I will definitely buy them again.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

My kids absolutely love these things small compact great to take in the car

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

These little blind bags truly are a great buy for any Thomas fans out there. Both my boys love Thomas and I love to keep these on hand for special rewards. The only downside is they are pretty small.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

My little cousin loves Thomas, so this was a cute fun surprise toy for him!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Such a nice little surprise gift for the price. You cant beat it. My toddler love receiving these

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This is a cute little figure for our baby. He loves Thomas and Friends so it’s a good fit.

Description
Delight youngsters with this Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis blind box toy. They receive one of more than 70 Thomas the Tank Engine characters in this random assortment.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Model Number FCC92
Brand Fisher-Price
Product Name Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box
Brand/Character Fisher-Price, Thomas & Friends
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 887961447699
Vehicle Type Train
The Fisher-Price company offers users to check out FCC92. The features of FCC92, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FCC92 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fisher-Price FCC92. Buy (Fisher-Price FCC92 or Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box) with benefits.
My review Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis Engine - Blind Box FCC92

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới