Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym FGG45

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Fisher-Price
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
0 years
Brand
Fisher-Price
Model Number
FGG45
Assembly Required
Yes
Brand/Character
Fisher-Price
Product Name
Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
0 years
Brand:
Fisher-Price
Model Number:
FGG45
Assembly Required:
Yes
Brand/Character:
Fisher-Price
Product Name:
Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym
Color Category:
Multi
The Fisher-Price company offers users to check out FGG45. The features of FGG45, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FGG45 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fisher-Price FGG45. Buy (Fisher-Price FGG45 or Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym) with benefits.

Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym FGG45 Overview

Review of Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick 'n Play Piano Gym

Review of Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick 'n Play Piano Gym

FISHER-PRICE® DELUXE KICK & PLAY PIANO GYM REVIEW & UNBOXING #ad

FISHER-PRICE® DELUXE KICK & PLAY PIANO GYM REVIEW & UNBOXING #ad

Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym from Fisher-Price

Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym from Fisher-Price

Fisher Price Kick & Play Piano Gym Review

Fisher Price Kick & Play Piano Gym Review

Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick 'n Play Piano Gym Review

Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick 'n Play Piano Gym Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
3
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
October 5, 2018

Comment:

My son LOVES his Kick n’ Play Piano gym. He plays with his every day, several times a day, however in the past two days, the piano has stopped playing music. It’s as though the circuitry inside is on the fritz! I’ve contacted customer service. I hope that something can be done about this because it’s really a great toy for him!

Overall rating 3 stars
October 16, 2018

Comment:

Baby only mildly entertained by this system. I bought it because of the glowing reviews but if your baby is already rolling this is going to be very uncomfortable for them. They will need space to roll properly and this hinders them. She’s a huge kicker so I thought she’d enjoy the piano portion, but like I said earlier only mildly entertained. I will say though that sometimes I can place her on her stomach with her face toward the piano and let that thing rip and she’ll stare at it for a while, but I don’t know how good that is for her development honestly… this is expensive for what it is, I’d buy a traditional playmat that’s got a good size instead. I also have the skip hop explore and more activity arch and that thing she loves. She’s been playing with it since about 1.5 months and she’s already 7 months now. It’s pricey, but I think worth it.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 21, 2018

Comment:

 First things first, the base was difficult to assemble. Two of the pieces that are supposed to slide together took about as much muscle as I have. The other half slid together like they are supposed to. I could have just gotten a couple bad pieces, I don’t know. I actually emailed Fisher Price customer support because I couldn’t get them to go together, but I did finally get it. I took off a star for that. My 3 month old seems to really enjoy the music and hanging toys.Pros:-Very colorful and engaging toys-Great music-it can grow with your baby. There are three stages for the piano. The first stage plays music on its own and will make additional piano key music when your baby kicks the keys. The second stage will say what animal is pictured on the key that your baby kicks. The third stage is just piano key music. You can also position the piano and mat for sitting up play instead of laying down. The piano can also just be taken off and used as a small piano toy.Cons:-Mat is pretty tiny. My three month old is pretty tall, but I can’t see this mat fitting his body length past 6 months. This could be someone else’s pro if you have limited space.-Assembly wasn’t easyOverall a great mat. I bought a more expensive mat that is more visually appealing to an adult’s eye so that it isn’t so “the baby took over the living room” but he doesn’t like it because it’s not fun for him. The toys aren’t bright enough. He really loves this mat and attached toys and I feel that it is a great value! He actually just fell asleep on the mat while I wrote this review!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 2, 2019

Comment:

My girls love their piano, and for the most part, I do too. The one thing I hate, and it’s a big one, is that there is only one option that just plays piano notes and little piano tunes.It has 3 options for play: listen and play, animals, and piano.I use piano, but I’m so disappointed that while my baby kicks the notes, it only plays two or so runs of music. It plays no songs while they kick and has no variety.Listen and play is THE WORST, which is a shame, because I wish I could use it as my main setting. The issue, though, is that instead of playing dumbed-down classical favorites, the option is full of the stupid Fisher-Price girl singing dumb, annoying, and weirdly forlorn songs. One in particular sounds like it was written for a dead child, the lyrics saying “I wish you were a bird with polka-dot wings so you could fly back to me.” The animals option is just as bad, with the same annoying singer not just saying animal names, but singing about them. Why?!I personally believe kid’s toys never really need a person singing in them when plain music would suffice. This is an example of that. As a parent, I refuse to use two of the settings because they annoy me so much, which essentially leaves me with a bare bones piano toy I use mainly as a baby gym. It’s a real shame, but at least the gym part is fun – my girls love looking in the mirror and reaching for the crinkly lion.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely love it! Super cute and many different ways to use it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a Christmas present for my at the time 4 month old nephew and he absolutely loves it!!! It keeps him entertained and surprisingly helps him get through tummy time without crying after 20 minutes. My sister also loves it because not only is my nephew so happy when he’s playing with it but it also plays continuous music for 20 minutes which helps keep him entertained. We haven’t found any other toys that really do that. Granted you might go a little crazy and start singing the songs randomly like we now do but hey, he loves it. Definitely worth the money!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 8, 2019

Comment:

We use this everyday I absolutely love it. Very safe, easy to use, great music, my 3 month old daughter loves it. I love feedback so please let me know if this review was Helpful or not helpful.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

I have a four and a half month old baby girl and this toy just does not work for her. I’m not sure if other babies have the same issue or not, but when she is using the toy as a kick piano (which is why we got it) she basically just kicks herself away from the piano. The fabric mat under her is very slick because it is a easy wipe clean type of material. So, we tried without it but same thing happens and it is not very stable without the fabric to kind of hold it together. My baby has been using a skip hop activity center that she stands up in for few seconds at a time so maybe her legs are pretty strong for her age? I dont know. She still enjoys playing the piano with her hands as I hold her sitting up next to it but for that purpose there are much cheaper toy options out there. She does not play much with the dangling toys either because she can barely reach them and she already has a play gym with toys dangling that she has been bored with and prefers to roll away from since she started to roll a month ago. The songs and voices on the piano are not super annoying sounding like a lot of other toys with sound. My husband and I find ourselves actually humming along to the tunes sometimes. As far as safety, it seems to be made very good and I dont see any safety concerns with it. If your baby is already rolling like mine they may roll to the sides and get stuck and frustrated and cry. Overall, I think it is a good toy if your baby is not trying to “stand” against the piano and pushes away from it. All babies are different. After much debate in our family we decided that for just the piano toy function it was not worth the cost so we will be returning it and buying a stand alone piano or the Fisher price kick piano that your attach to the crib. We like the sounds so much better than other brands and we think if we put it on the floor to play it will work just fine. Additionally, later we can attach that one to the car and she can play it in her carseat when her feet reach the backseat.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

When our daughter was tiny, the music and things hanging down was a lovely distraction for her and then as she got older she enjoyed playing with these things sitting up. Time went by and we rearranged the configuration as it tells you to and she is one year old now and still plays with the keyboard component This song is programmed into this toy are ridiculously adorable and I know most of them by heart and we love singing them together and they always put a smile on her face. When she was four months old she had an emergency heart surgery and we recorded her songs playing from this toy for her to listen to in the hospital and it calmed her during her delirium. The songs programmed into this toy are ridiculously adorable and I know most of them by heart and we love singing them together and it always puts a smile on her face. When she was four months old she had an emergency heart surgery and we recorded her songs playing from this toy for her to listen to in the hospital and it calmed her during her delirium I realize that can be attributed to any type of music listened to repetitively with good feelings attached to it; my point is that the music is catchy and enjoyable 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

This is a great gym for babies to keep occupied on, have fun and learn on.

Description
Encourage your little ones to discover their musical ability while exercising at the same time with this Fisher-Price Mattel deluxe Kick & Play piano gym. Designed for children from birth to 36 months, the brightly lit piano keys on the adjustable arch invite their attention, and it adapts to meet their needs as they grow. The keyboard is detachable, making it easy to take this Fisher-Price Mattel Kick & Play piano gym anywhere.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 0 years
Brand Fisher-Price
Model Number FGG45
Assembly Required Yes
Brand/Character Fisher-Price
Product Name Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym
Color Category Multi
Features
Sound Effects No
Educational Focus Music
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
Items Included Piano Gym
Number of Pieces Included 5
Power
Batteries Included Yes
Number Of Batteries Required 1
Battery Size AA
Battery Type Alkaline
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Width 27 inches
Product Weight 5.5 pounds
Product Length 36 inches
Product Height 18 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 887961504279
The Fisher-Price company offers users to check out FGG45. The features of FGG45, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FGG45 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fisher-Price FGG45. Buy (Fisher-Price FGG45 or Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym) with benefits.
My review Fisher-Price Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gym FGG45

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới