Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fitbit FB414BKPM

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Fitbit
Specifications
Specifications

Fitbit FB414BKPM Overview

Introducing Fitbit Ace 2 | Activity tracker for kids 6+

Introducing Fitbit Ace 2 | Activity tracker for kids 6+

FitBit Ace 2 for Kids! Setup & Review

FitBit Ace 2 for Kids! Setup & Review

Fitbit Ace Kids Activity Tracker on QVC

Fitbit Ace Kids Activity Tracker on QVC

Introducing Fitbit Ace

Introducing Fitbit Ace

Fitbit Ace 1 VS. Fitbit Ace 2!

Fitbit Ace 1 VS. Fitbit Ace 2!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

She loves that the Fitbit reminds her to stand up, and tells her how many steps to get in an hr. She loves getting over the 10k steps and the different alarm features. Also, it’s good in the pool and calorie burning notifications

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. Works great and keeps her active. She loves getting the rewards. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She wears it all the time. She has swam and showered with it no problems. There’s a few different watch faces that are kid friendly. The younger daughter now wants one, but I’d recommend to kids 6+.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this Fitbit for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! It was easy to set up and she loves that she can watch her “sprout grow” as she is reaching her goal.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This really fits well in the 5 to 8 year old age group. The kids enjoy watching the various watch faces develop as they get closer to their step goal. Just be careful the minim size the wristband would go just barely fit my 5 year old. Also watch out if paring more than 1 of these to your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

My child loves this fitbit, she loves getting her steps each day!
She plays and runs around more with this on!!
Happy we purchased it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

It’s purple, it counts your steps, and it’s water resistant. What more could you ask for? For the person who has no step counter it’s perfect!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2020

Comment:

This is a great children’s fitness watch. My son wears it all the time and he enjoys watching his steps. Keep him active. Kudos to Fitbit for making a child friendly wearable technology.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 26, 2020

Comment:

My kid wears it all the time. It comes with the guard so it’s hard to scuff it up

Overall rating 5 stars
February 29, 2020

Comment:

My 7 year old son asked for this Fitbit because other boys in his class have it. It’s straightforward- he competes on steps and it doubles as a watch. He likes to go on the App to look at his stats and send me messages. Solid buy (we got it on sale).

Description
Helo your children stay active with this Fitbit Ace 2 kids activity tracker. Waterproof construction lets this smart device be used while swimming, and the adjustable silicone band offers a comfortable fit. This Fitbit Ace 2 kids activity tracker provides up to five days of battery life to give you more time for exercise instead of charging.
Details
Details
My review Fitbit FB414BKPM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới