Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm FUJINON XF 18mm f/2 R Pancake Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras 16240743

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Fujifilm X-Mount
Brand
Fujifilm
Color
Black
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture:
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Fujifilm X-Mount
Brand:
Fujifilm
Color:
Black
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16240743. The features of 16240743, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16240743 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16240743. Buy (Fujifilm 16240743 or FUJINON XF 18mm f/2 R Pancake Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras) with benefits.

Fujifilm FUJINON XF 18mm f/2 R Pancake Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras 16240743 Overview

Fuji XF 18mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fuji XF 18mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fuji 18mm f2 - Fuji's WORST Lens??

Fuji 18mm f2 - Fuji's WORST Lens??

Fuji XF 27mm f/2.8 lens review with samples

Fuji XF 27mm f/2.8 lens review with samples

Fujifilm X-Pro1 Lens Reviews - 18mm f/2, 35mm f/1.4 & 60mm f/2.4 Macro

Fujifilm X-Pro1 Lens Reviews - 18mm f/2, 35mm f/1.4 & 60mm f/2.4 Macro

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2017

Comment:

Works great! Focusing is ‘decent’… Images are sharp and more than usable with my X-Pro1. Not the WR version, but not an issue with my shooting.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 7, 2017

Comment:

Could be sharper wide open, but a fine lens

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2018

Comment:

My goto street lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2018

Comment:

I love wide angle lenses — this is a great low weight choice.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 8, 2018

Comment:

If Focus had worked as it should.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

This lens is absolutely perfect for street and close quarters portrait work.28mm wide angle equivalent few, with an f/2.0 aperture that’s enough to create a nice background blur when you get up close to the subject. Beautiful color. Beautiful bokeh. Razor sharp.Best of all, incredibly small and light, makes an X-T1/2/3 body a ridiculously small package for carry-along work.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

Excellent lens for street photography, Image quality, build quality, size, and weight are perfect, I wish the auto focus was quicker and quieter, altogether a great lense.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

After using this lens almost exclusively on a trip to Spain, I would agree with those who are enthusiastic about image quality and sharpness. With the XT-10 body, the resulting rig is very compact, and I was able to slide it easily into a large coat – or travel vest – pocket. I shot numerous beautiful landscape and street photos, but this lens surprised me with the quality of the images I took of people – especially our three grandchildren!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

All the lens in the Fuji X series are great, except for this one, it is noisy, sharpness is bad compared to other lenses of Fuji. Invest more and buy the 16mm 1.4 which is epic.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

If you like pancake lenses and/or lenses with character this is the lens for you. It’s not optically perfect but it has a lot of character at the largest apertures. It can get as sharp as any other lens at smaller apertures though.I bought this mostly because of its size and have been incredibly happy with its performance.

Description
Capture clear photos with this Fujifilm FUJINON 18mm f/2 pancake lens that is compatible with FUJIFILM X-Pro1 digital cameras and features glass-molded aspheric lenses to increase the maximum aperture while maintaining a slim profile.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture 2 f/
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Fujifilm X-Mount
General
Brand Fujifilm
Color Black
Product Name FUJINON XF 18mm f/2 R Pancake Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras
Color Category Black
Model Number 16240743
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2557 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.5 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 1.6 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Lens Series Fujifilm XF
Performance
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 7.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 76.5 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Manual
Zoom Type Manual
Silent Focus No
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 18-27
Constant Aperture No
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 074101014051
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16240743. The features of 16240743, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16240743 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16240743. Buy (Fujifilm 16240743 or FUJINON XF 18mm f/2 R Pancake Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm FUJINON XF 18mm f/2 R Pancake Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras 16240743

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới