Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack 16386016

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Brand
Fujifilm
Model Number
16437396
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack
Product Width
2.13 inches
Image Area Height
2.44 inches
Image Area Width
1.81 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Fujifilm
Model Number:
16437396
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack
Product Width:
2.13 inches
Image Area Height:
2.44 inches
Image Area Width:
1.81 inches
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16386016. The features of 16386016, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16386016 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16386016. Buy (Fujifilm 16386016 or instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack) with benefits.

Fujifilm instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack 16386016 Overview

Fujifilm INSTAX Mini Instant Film Twin Pack Review

Fujifilm INSTAX Mini Instant Film Twin Pack Review

Fujifilm INSTAX Mini Instant Film Twin Pack

Fujifilm INSTAX Mini Instant Film Twin Pack

Fujifilm Instax Mini 9 Camera Unboxing and First Look - Instant Camera!!

Fujifilm Instax Mini 9 Camera Unboxing and First Look - Instant Camera!!

Fujifilm Instax Mini 9: Hands On & Review

Fujifilm Instax Mini 9: Hands On & Review

Ultimate Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 Guide

Ultimate Fujifilm Instax Mini 90 Guide

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
September 22, 2018

Comment:

I had never owned an instant camera before and am really enjoying the vintage look the pics have…

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2018

Comment:

As advertised

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

This is a perfect camera for my 7 year old who loves taking pictures. She loves the gift and set it up on her own.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

There’s not much to say about the mini films, but I bought this with the camera and the prints are perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

This is a great film for the portable cams but for how many films price is a little steep

Overall rating 1 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

Entire film was waste and was corrupted.
We didnt get even a single film which was proper

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Originally bought this film for the Instant film camera but now with the mini link photo printer you can get the picture just the way you want it before printing. produces a great picture.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

We purchased an Instax instant camera for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. This film is perfect for it. We have had absolutely no issues loading the film or with the quality of the film. I feel for 2 rolls of film it is very reasonably priced.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

There are different instant cameras and size films – so make sure you purchase the correct products.

The film plugs into the camera easily, works as expected and produces mini pictures instantly.

The overall picture quality is fair, but the excitement to have a picture instantly is the draw to this product.

The camera and film were a gift for my teenager and is a big hit.

I would buy again because it is fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I’ve used it in many different ocassion and has been a great way of collecting memories. I recieved the camera as a gift and I love it. It can also be helpful for when you want to give a gift to someone important to you.

Description
Shoot crisp images with your Fujifilm 16437396 instax mini camera using these Fujifilm instax mini instant color film cartridges, which feature direct positive sigma crystal emulsion technology for optimal grain quality. The 2-pack lets you keep an extra on hand.
Details
Details
General
Brand Fujifilm
Model Number 16437396
Color Category Multi
Product Name instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack
Dimension
Product Width 2.13 inches
Image Area Height 2.44 inches
Image Area Width 1.81 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Height 3.39 inches
Performance
Water Resistant No
Tear Resistant No
Fade Resistant No
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
ISO Film Speed 800
Minimum Operating Temperature 41 degrees fahrenheit
Smudge Resistant No
Features
Instant Film Type Color
Image Shape Rectangle
Image Border Assorted colors
Adhesive Backing No
Number of Film Packs Included 2
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Fujifilm Instax Mini
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Instant Film Format Fujifilm instax mini
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 074101944686
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16386016. The features of 16386016, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16386016 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16386016. Buy (Fujifilm 16386016 or instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm instax mini Instant Color Film Twin Pack 16386016

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới