Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Wide-Angle Lens for Most Fujifilm X-Trans-Sensor-Equipped Digital Cameras 16405575

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
23 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
23 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Fujifilm X-Mount
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Brand
Fujifilm
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
23 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
23 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Fujifilm X-Mount
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Brand:
Fujifilm
Color Category:
Black
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16405575. The features of 16405575, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16405575 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16405575. Buy (Fujifilm 16405575 or Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Wide-Angle Lens for Most Fujifilm X-Trans-Sensor-Equipped Digital Cameras) with benefits.

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Wide-Angle Lens for Most Fujifilm X-Trans-Sensor-Equipped Digital Cameras 16405575 Overview

FUJI 23mm 1.4 REVIEW - My TOP Lens for Wedding Photography

FUJI 23mm 1.4 REVIEW - My TOP Lens for Wedding Photography

Fuji XF 23mm f/1.4 lens review with samples

Fuji XF 23mm f/1.4 lens review with samples

FUJIFILM XF 14mm f/2.8 R Lens Review

FUJIFILM XF 14mm f/2.8 R Lens Review

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fujifilm 23mm F2 WR vs 23mm F1.4 R Shootout by Georges Cameras

Fujifilm 23mm F2 WR vs 23mm F1.4 R Shootout by Georges Cameras

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 22, 2017

Comment:

This lens is spot on sharp! The bokeh is beautiful when doing portrait photography and the f/1.4 is essential for capturing that extra light. Yes, it’s a little bulkier than the pancake, but worth it for the extra f-stops and the manual control. I’m also quite pleased with the landscapes taken during my travels. It’s the perfect all-around primary lens. Not too long, not too short. To date it’s the only lens I’ve traveled with, as I like to travel light. I’m quite happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this lens. If you can afford it (or not!), go for it!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 2, 2017

Comment:

You really can’t go wrong with this excellent lens. I own several Fujifilm XF lens and this one spends the most time on my X-T2. It is my favorite angle of view and has a wonderfully wide (f/1.4) aperture for low light/low ISO situations. Virtually no distortion, no flare, no problems. The glass is housed in a solid metal body that should last a lifetime or two. Has a “clutch” focus ring that when out is locked into auto-focus and pulled in to the camera enables manual focusing. While this allows you to manually focus with the camera in AF-Single mode you will not have the Manual focus assist in the viewfinder – recommend putting the camera and lens in manual focus mode for the best results. The aperture ring is a little too easy to move and suggest you double check the setting before shooting. The resulting photo colors are accurate, the exposure is bright, and the image is sharp. I have yet to be disappointed.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 30, 2017

Comment:

I love this lens. It produces beautiful images and is on my camera about 40% of the time at events, 80% of the time in the street, quite often on landscapes and occasionally on portrait sessions. My only complaint is that focusing with it is AWFUL. The focus ring is literally useless; turning it even a hair makes the focus jump so far that using it is completely impossible. On top of that, if you’re using this in low light wide open more than 10′ or so from your subject the autofocus is very much hit or miss, and because of the wide field of view it’s very difficult to tell if the autofocus worked without zooming in on the image playback – NOT what I want to spend time on during a shoot. I actually carry an old ’70s Nikon 24mm f/2.8 whenever I plan on using this during a shoot just in case there’s an image I can’t get in focus with this lens, and doing that had saved me on multiple occasions. I’ve been on shoots where literally nothing I do produces an image that is sharp where I want it. And if you’re expecting the buttery smooth focus ring of the 56mm f/1.2 then look elsewhere. Honestly the focus ring on this it’s so useless I don’t know why they even included one. Fuji – I’d pay $300 more for this lens if the focus ring was functional.Update – I don’t know what the deal is. I just had a really important shoot and again I had these issues with the autofocus not nailing peoples’ eyes and manual focus being COMPLETELY, UTTERLY USELESS. I’m so mad right now. I don’t know if I got a dud lens or if this thing is just unusable in certain situations but I don’t think I will ever do an important shoot with this thing again.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 11, 2017

Comment:

What can I say, this lens remains on my X-t2 body for more than 70% of time. I have other sought primes including venerable 56 f1.2 and 35 f2. I hardly ever use 35 even though it’s handier and supposedly better built with weather proofing and all.I have received much appreciation from other photo enthusiast friends for the memories it captures.If one can have only one, this would be it!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2017

Comment:

I’m a long time Fujifilm user, and I wanted to get myself a versatile all-around lens. My research led me to the well reviewed 23mm F1.4. What attracted me to this lens was the sharpness, large aperture and focal length. The focal length is wide enough to shoot landscapes and street scenes, while being just intimate enough to focus on a single subject. The focal length works great for portraits, especially if you want to capture more of the surrounding scene.In low light, the lens produces sharp images. Even wide open at f1.4, the images don’t show any softness. The large aperture lets you blur the background beautifully.The lens is built very well, with an all metal construction. It’s on the heavier side.The aperture ring has a nice firm click to it. It’s much better than the 14mm f2.8 aperture ring, which is quite loose.Overall, I’m very happy with this lens. I purchased a used version for $719, which is a steal for the type of images you will get (check out some sample images I posted). I plan to keep this lens for a long time!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2018

Comment:

Great lens! Pricey but I think it is worth it. Solid – well built and i am pleased with the results thus far.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

I’m able to accomplish amazing things with just this one lens. The sharpness, rendering, and color delivered by this lens is something to behold. Distortion is very well controlled as well. This very compact lens will also add a significant boost to your camera’s low light performance (especially combined with the IBIS on the Fuji X-H1). I took a number of test shots at F1.4 and after seeing the results, I shoot wide open when needed without hesitation. It’s razor sharp at all apertures.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

I have this lens and its 35mm counterpart. The 23mm, despite being heavier and bigger, is easier to use because it has much better and quicker autofocus. The image quality is amazing, very little vignetting, no discernible distortion, chromatic or otherwise. The only thing I prefer on the 35mm (besides the obvious field of view differences) is the bokeh. the 23mm has a bit of business in its bokeh that the 35mm isn’t bothered with.Still, I would buy this lens again in a heartbeat.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

I won’t write a super comprehensive review. Others already did and that’s why this was the first lens from Fuji I purchased. I am blown away by the quality of this lens over much higher priced Sony offerings. If this lens broke I would not hesitate on replacing it right away. It’s a must have!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

This is one of Fuji’s classics. Love the images from this series of lenses. The feel of the lens is great too. Really like the clutch as it is just like using the Tokina lenses. Might take some getting used to if you’ve not had a lens like this but stick with it, it’s worth it. Sure, it isn’t weather proof but I never trust that claim anyway unless the manufacturer can produce the testing used to make that claim.

Description
With a 63.4° angle of view, this Fujifilm Fujinon XF 16405575 lens enables you to capture a wide area using your Fujifilm X-Trans-sensor-equipped digital camera. Seven rounded diaphragm blades help you achieve smooth bokeh for creative shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 23 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 23 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Fujifilm X-Mount
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
General
Brand Fujifilm
Color Category Black
Model Number 16405575
Color Black
Product Name Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Wide-Angle Lens for Most Fujifilm X-Trans-Sensor-Equipped Digital Cameras
Dimension
Product Weight 10.6 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.8 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 24 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Imaging
Silent Focus No
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Field Of View 63.4 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 23
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
UPC 074101023312
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16405575. The features of 16405575, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16405575 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16405575. Buy (Fujifilm 16405575 or Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Wide-Angle Lens for Most Fujifilm X-Trans-Sensor-Equipped Digital Cameras) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Wide-Angle Lens for Most Fujifilm X-Trans-Sensor-Equipped Digital Cameras 16405575

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới