Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens 16463668

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
90 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Maximum Focal Length
90 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
2 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Fujifilm X-Mount
Color
black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
90 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Maximum Focal Length:
90 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
2 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Fujifilm X-Mount
Color:
black
Color Category:
Black
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16463668. The features of 16463668, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16463668 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16463668. Buy (Fujifilm 16463668 or Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens) with benefits.

Fujifilm Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens 16463668 Overview

Fujifilm XF 90mm f/2 R LM WR Lens Review

Fujifilm XF 90mm f/2 R LM WR Lens Review

Fujinon XF 90mm F2 Review Part 1 | 4K

Fujinon XF 90mm F2 Review Part 1 | 4K

Fuji XF 50mm f/2 R WR lens review with samples

Fuji XF 50mm f/2 R WR lens review with samples

FUJI XF 90mm f2 Lens Review | Perfect for PORTRAIT Photography

FUJI XF 90mm f2 Lens Review | Perfect for PORTRAIT Photography

THE SHARPEST APS-C LENS. MY FUJINON XF 90MM F2 R LM WR LENS REVIEW.

THE SHARPEST APS-C LENS. MY FUJINON XF 90MM F2 R LM WR LENS REVIEW.

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2018

Comment:

freaking amazing lens. love my X-T2 and had purchased this has a second portrait lens (to my 56 1.2). I took it to Cuba for 3 weeks and ended up using it as my primary lens. I create images usually stepped all the way down and this lens at F2 was amazing. Not only a great portrait lens but worked really well for street shooting.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2018

Comment:

Great for portraits and macro work.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2018

Comment:

I’m a Fuji X Photographer and I have 6 fuji lenses in my wedding kit but this lens I will NEVER part with! It’s AMAZING!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2018

Comment:

Best outdoor ’cause no IS but if you have the X-H1 it’s great indoor too.
Fast focus. Great color rendering and sharpness.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2018

Comment:

This lens is spectacularly good; it’s WAY better than I am. Freakishly sharp, great in low-light settings, focuses fast, even on my ancient Fuji XPro-1. It has a certain something that makes pictures taken using it look extra special, flesh tones are gorgeous and pretty much all of the best photos I have taken in my 30+ years of photography have been created using this specific lens.100% thumbs up from me. I have never used a better lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 27, 2019

Comment:

Took this lens to Cancun for both low light and portrait photogrsphy. Outstanding! Fabulous photos using the auto feature of my E3.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 4, 2019

Comment:

Such an amazing lens. Sharp, fast focusing, nice compression, beautiful bokeh. I would recommend picking this up only after you’ve acquired the 56 as it’s a more versatile lens but this 90 definitely deserves a spot in your bag as well.

Overall rating 3 stars
April 23, 2019

Comment:

This lens give pleasing bokeh and fast autofocusing speed. I received it month ago and start equip right away with my x-t3.Only today I took closer look at the lens and I found two small white dots inside the lens. I don’t know whether this lens is defective or that is the design.It too bad that my return window is over a week ago. 🙁

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I was excited to purchase the lens after seeing some positive reviews. I Have had mixed results with Fuji XF lenses ranging from 5 stars (50-140 f/2.8) to 2 stars (16mm f/2.8). Most seem to land in the 4 star range and I would have been happy had this one made it. Instead I have to charitably give it 3 stars.First – the good:- Built very well. Unfortunately I think this will last a very long time.- For a 90mm lens it is pretty compact which makes it an easy carry.- Out of focus areas aren’t distracting as with some Fujinon lenses.- Autofocus is quick and accurate in AF-S mode on my X-T3.- Looks pretty good for video, though it is an odd focal length.Second – the bad:- Awful focus ring feel. Fuji is known for being bad here – but this is next level awful.- Image quality is mediocre with poor color gradation and really weak contrast. Very disappointed on this one. These are generally repairable in CaptureOne, but it needs good exposure to start to get a good result.- Like Fuji’s entire system – stabilization should be there. Especially on a wide aperture telephoto. Getting a sharp picture is hard to do.- Even on a tripod this lens is not super sharp. As it is a portrait lens this is inexcusable.I generally rent before I buy and regret not doing so with this lens. I make money on photography and I see no return on investment here. For a casual shooter with a steady hand it may be okay, but not at this price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

I bought this lens twice. This is the best 85-90mm lens on ANY PLATFORM. There’s nothing bad about this lens, not even the price brand new. It’s perfect

Description
Fujifilm Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens: Quickly capture sharp, detailed photos with this 90mm lens, which works with most cameras with a Fujifilm X-Mount and features a Quad Linear Motor for fast, quiet autofocusing. Plus, you can shoot outdoors, since the lens features a weather-, dust- and freeze-resistant design.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 90 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Prime
Maximum Focal Length 90 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 2 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Fujifilm X-Mount
General
Color black
Color Category Black
Brand Fujifilm
Product Name Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens
Model Number 16463668
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1905 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.13 inches
Product Diameter 2.95 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Fujifilm XF
Brand Compatibility Camera Armor, Canon, Leica, Lowepro, Nikon, Sigma, Sunpak
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 23.62 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Zoom Type Manual
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 074101026566
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16463668. The features of 16463668, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16463668 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16463668. Buy (Fujifilm 16463668 or Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm Fujinon XF90mm f/2 LM WR Lens 16463668

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới