Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack 16468498

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Brand
Fujifilm
Color Category
White
Model Number
16385995
Color
White
Product Name
instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack
Image Area Height
3.9 inches
Product Weight
6.4 pounds
Specifications
Brand:
Fujifilm
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
16385995
Color:
White
Product Name:
instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack
Image Area Height:
3.9 inches
Product Weight:
6.4 pounds
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16468498. The features of 16468498, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16468498 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16468498. Buy (Fujifilm 16468498 or instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack) with benefits.

Fujifilm instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack 16468498 Overview

Instax Wide SHOOT-OUT! Lomography Lomo'Instant Wide vs. Fujifilm Instax Wide 300

Instax Wide SHOOT-OUT! Lomography Lomo'Instant Wide vs. Fujifilm Instax Wide 300

WATCH  BEFORE YOU BUY - Fujifilm Instax Wide 300

WATCH BEFORE YOU BUY - Fujifilm Instax Wide 300

FujiFilm Instax Wide 300 Review

FujiFilm Instax Wide 300 Review

Fuji Guys - Fujifilm Instax Wide 300 - Unboxing & Getting Started

Fuji Guys - Fujifilm Instax Wide 300 - Unboxing & Getting Started

Ultimate Fujifilm Instax Wide 300 Guide

Ultimate Fujifilm Instax Wide 300 Guide

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

Cute film that’s slightly bigger than the standard fujifilm film.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

Ordered and reordered many times with no issues. I take a lot of photos and this is my go to film. Looked many places and this price can’t be beat. Will continue to purchase this film. Great quality photos every time. Instax can be tricky and usually if the photo doesn’t turn out it’s something I did and not because the film is faulty. There is a bit of a learning curve.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This is a difficult item to review because the Instax Wide cameras only take one type of film so there’s no way to compare films to each other to see whether a different film can produce different quality pictures.While the camera doesn’t produce the BEST quality pictures, this film does always produce the same results and is very easy to use.I’m a photographer and use this when I do weddings to produce an instant photo guestbook. The white edging strip is wide enough for guests to write a short message to the happy couple on and I give the photos to the bride and groom before they leave for honeymoon.I buy more film regularly and it always works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

20 photos for 20 bucks! Can’t beat that! Thanks for always being in stock 🙂

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Not like the old polaroids, but still good for kids to have fun with

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I love this film. I didn’t know that I could buy it at Best Buy. It is very convenient.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

My teen age daughter got this last year and loves it, always fun at a party. The film is a bit costly, but really fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Good price and great results. I would recommend for purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Love the camera quality, film size is perfect, and instat film is perfect to cover for weekend trip memories!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Great for having fun taking photos and having them ready instantly to give to friends or family. Easy to write little memos about the pictures.

Description
Capture special moments when you use this Instax Wide film twin pack with your Instax wide-format camera. The cartridges are clearly labeled, and they load easily so you can start snapping pictures right away. This Instax Wide film twin pack contains 20 sheets that are ideal for high-quality group shots, close-up images and beautiful landscape photos.
Details
Details
General
Brand Fujifilm
Color Category White
Model Number 16385995
Color White
Product Name instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack
Dimension
Image Area Height 3.9 inches
Product Weight 6.4 pounds
Image Area Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 4.17 inches
Product Width 3.30 inches
Performance
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
Tear Resistant No
Fade Resistant No
Smudge Resistant No
Minimum Operating Temperature 41 degrees fahrenheit
Water Resistant No
ISO Film Speed 800
Features
Adhesive Backing No
Image Border White
Instant Film Type Color
Image Shape Rectangle
Number of Film Packs Included 20
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Instant Film Format Fujifilm instax WIDE
Model Compatibility Most Fujifilm instax wide-format cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Other
UPC 400084220163
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16468498. The features of 16468498, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16468498 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16468498. Buy (Fujifilm 16468498 or instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm instax Wide Instant Film Twin Pack 16468498

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới