Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras 16523169

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length
23 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Fujifilm X-Mount
Maximum Focal Length
23 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Product Name
Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras
Additional Accessories Included
Lens cap FLCP-43, Lens hood, Lens rear cap RLCP-001, Wrapping cloth
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
23 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Fujifilm X-Mount
Maximum Focal Length:
23 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Product Name:
Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens cap FLCP-43, Lens hood, Lens rear cap RLCP-001, Wrapping cloth
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16523169. The features of 16523169, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16523169 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16523169. Buy (Fujifilm 16523169 or Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras) with benefits.

Fujifilm Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras 16523169 Overview

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fuji XF 23mm f/2 lens review with samples

Fuji 23mm f2 Lens Review

Fuji 23mm f2 Lens Review

Fujifilm XF 16mm F2.8 WR Quick Review

Fujifilm XF 16mm F2.8 WR Quick Review

Fujifilms Best Wide Angle Lens 🔥 | Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R Review by Georges Cameras

Fujifilms Best Wide Angle Lens 🔥 | Fujifilm XF 8-16mm F2.8 R Review by Georges Cameras

Fujifilm FUJINON XF23mm F2 R WR Lens Review

Fujifilm FUJINON XF23mm F2 R WR Lens Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

I’m a beginner, so take all of this with a big ol’ grain of salt. First, this lens gets really sharp images when it’s stopped down a stop or two and when I actually nail focus (which is a lot rarer than I care to admit…). I’ve also got the 35mm f2, and I tried out the 35mm f1.4. I have not tried the 23mm f1.4, which I know everyone loves. Judging by my experience with the 23mm f2, I could not justify the extra expense or weight of the bigger, faster lenses. I also really wanted the weather resistance as I live in Seattle and wanted to be able to shoot in some drizzles. I’m loving taking photos with this lens, and it’s perfect for going to festivals and farmers markets etc. I’d highly recommend this to any fuji shooters.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Fast and sharp. I have this on my x-t20 permanently now when I am out and about. The hood looks a little unnecessary but i guess it can protect the edge of the filter.If you were looking to find 1 lens to have on your camera most of the time, I highly recommend this 23mmF2. The build is solid- high quality and weight is not too heavy but feels right in your hands.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 30, 2019

Comment:

I use this on my XT-30, great lens for street photography and travel. Light, compact, very sharp at f4.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

I have better lenses for my other pro camera, but nothing at this size and price. I use this with my Fujifilm X-T 30, and they work great together. Spent a night shooting on the Las Vegas Strip, at night, in very low light, and it locked in on focus and got great images. This is the perfect prime lens focal length for street photography, letting you capture both subject and surroundings.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

I love this lens. It makes everything easier, and is one of the clearest glasses I’ve ever seen. The pictures are stunning. My only little gripe is the auto focus. 95% of the time it is super quick, but sometimes it does take a little bit of time. All in all this is a tiny gripe, and for the money… I can’t think of a better lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

This a 23mm F2 its kinds wide but it can be a little soft. You must shoot in RAW to get all the focus points in. It is versatile for street photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

If you’re coming from the world of DSLRs, then this lens embodies everything positive about the switch to mirrorless.

It’s tiny. Super tiny.
It weighs practically nothing.
It’s sharp, even wide open.
The focus and aperture rings are nicely dampened and smooth.
It’s nicely sealed and leaves me feeling confident about shooting in inclement weather or poor conditions.

More than anything else, this lens with an XT-3 is fun. XT-30 too. Small, light, great IQ, and a high fun-factor. I love this whole range of lenses, and 23mm on an APS-C body is a great focal length for everything from environmental portraits, to photojournalism, to street photography, to landscapes.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

I have had the Fuji x100s, x100f and x100t with the 23mm f2 lens. This lens absolutely blows it away. The colors are magnificent and the autofocus excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This is a fantastic prime lens. I wish Fuji was full frame. This is more like a 35mm lens. I use this lens as my go to for my fuji xt20 and I love it, very sharp and high resolution.Highly recommended for a 35mm lens focal length.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this lens for my X-Pro 3 to use for street photography and some everyday work. It is small, light weight and the image quality this lens produces is fantastic. Would highly recommend this lens, you won’t be disappointed. Great value for the cost of this lens.

Description
Take professional portraits, landscapes and other shots with this Fuji Fujinon XF 23mm lens. Compatible with X Series cameras, this lens is capable of operating at below-normal temperatures, making it an ideal lens for your outdoor adventures. The inner-focus AF system of this Fuji Fujinon XF 23mm lens offers quiet operation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 2 f/
Minimum Focal Length 23 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Fujifilm X-Mount
Maximum Focal Length 23 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Prime
General
Product Name Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap FLCP-43, Lens hood, Lens rear cap RLCP-001, Wrapping cloth
Color Category Black
Brand Fujifilm
Model Number 16523169
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.3968 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.04 inches
Product Diameter 2.36 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Lens Series Fujifilm XF
Performance
Filter Diameter 43 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 8.66 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Field Of View 63.4 degrees
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 35
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 074101030129
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16523169. The features of 16523169, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16523169 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16523169. Buy (Fujifilm 16523169 or Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm Fujinon XF23mmF2 R WR Wide-angle Lens for Fujifilm X-Mount System Cameras 16523169

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới