Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm FinePix XP140 16.4-Megapixel Waterproof Digital Camera 16613689

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Image Sensor Type
BSI CMOS
Effective Megapixels
16.4 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Video Resolution
3840 x 2160
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 15 fps
Color Category
Blue
Additional Accessories Included
Hand strap, AC power adapter, USB cable
Specifications
Image Sensor Type:
BSI CMOS
Effective Megapixels:
16.4 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Video Resolution:
3840 x 2160
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 15 fps
Color Category:
Blue
Additional Accessories Included:
Hand strap, AC power adapter, USB cable
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16613689. The features of 16613689, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16613689 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16613689. Buy (Fujifilm 16613689 or FinePix XP140 16.4-Megapixel Waterproof Digital Camera) with benefits.

Fujifilm FinePix XP140 16.4-Megapixel Waterproof Digital Camera 16613689 Overview

Cameta Camera SNAPSHOTS - Fujifilm Finepix XP140 Waterproof Digital Camera

Cameta Camera SNAPSHOTS - Fujifilm Finepix XP140 Waterproof Digital Camera

Fuji Guys - FUJIFILM XP140 - Top Features

Fuji Guys - FUJIFILM XP140 - Top Features

Fujifilm FinePix XP140 - Unboxing & First Impressions!

Fujifilm FinePix XP140 - Unboxing & First Impressions!

Fuji Guys FUJIFILM XP140 - First Look

Fuji Guys FUJIFILM XP140 - First Look

Always On - Rugged underwater camera showdown

Always On - Rugged underwater camera showdown

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Works easily. Great pictures. only error I noticed was the operator error.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this camera because of the high ratings on camera review websites. It always ranked in the top 5 of underwater cameras. I used if for snorkeling and ran into several big issues, the main problem was the camera would take a long time to focus or not focus at all. When you would zoom the problem got worse. The other problem was “bubbles” on all video or photos. Not sure if water got in between the lens and waterproof glass or condensation. The final issue was the glare on the screen while snorkeling, it made it almost impossible to see what you were shooting. Oh, one more thing. While taking a video when you would zoom you could here the motor noise in your playback. No good. I bet I deleted 80 – 90% of photos and videos. Lucky we brought our GoPro Hero 7 black on the trip. I am returning the camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Takes decent pics for one of the cheaper waterproof cameras. Was very nice to have this camera on the beach and not have to worry about dropping it in the sand or water. Has a feature to transfer pics for t he device that works very nice too!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Purchased to take on a cruise. Took excellent pictures both on dry land and underwater. Also has a remote feature that links to your smartphone.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

Previously on vacation I would buy those waterproof throw away fuji film cameras, pay 25$ for the cameras, pay to develop the photos and get what came out. It is very difficult to view anything underwater on any small camera, so you kind of point it and hope. I did get used to viewing the screen through my goggles and could at least make out a large rocks or a shell I would aim for with lots of fish or coral near it. I could then zoom, focus and shoot. I am a semi professional photographer but not underwater. The quality of the photo when taken in highest quality and largest size, though the camera over processes like all point and shoots, when edited to clear haze and shrunk to a 2500px longest side was great and hid most over processing artifacts created by the camera. It did a colour reproduction in and out of water but it is not my professional DSLR. For the money it was awesome. Fun and easy to use. I quickly learned the set up and appreciated being able to adjust the white balance and have jpg’s with a high enough quality and size to edit. I snorkeled two days for 4 hours each day, had the camera under water the full time and 0 issues, it worked flawlessly and much better than the throw away i would normally use. It will pay for itself in 4 snorkeling days. Attaching photos, they have been edited to remove haze and to my liking. The wonderful thing about the camera is i can take photos, throw away those that don’t work without paying to develop them and keep what i want, and edit them to my liking, unlike the film throw aways.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I wanted to be wowed by this camera but it was okay. Change settings including flash were difficult to adjust and it wasn’t clear even in the manual how to make the changes needed between setting for different photo taking areas making it hard to use on a trip it was purchased for as some areas were “no flash allowed”.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the underwater photos. I bought it for snorkeling photos and discovered it takes good images of land subjects as well. Even takes video! Light weight and easy to carry on land or sea!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We bought two of these cameras for our grandchildren for Christmas. They were on sale so the value was excellent. This camera has many optional settings including scenes and full program mode. In addition the camera is waterproof and can be used underwater. This is a fun feature especially for younger users. Our grandchildren love their cameras and we are fully satisfied with this purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I would love to make a review I bought this camera for my daughter for Christmas sent it to her on December 18th and United States Post office lost the Christmas box with the camera in it so maybe after filling out forms and it was sent to the dead mail in Georgia maybe they’ll send it back to me so I can make a really great review.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my spouse as a holiday gift. We scuba dive, snorkel, and do a lot down by the beach. This is a stand in for our GoPro. We like the bigger screen and options that this affords us when we don’t need something that is going to take a beating. Very happy with the purchase so far. We’ve taken it on several snorkeling/beach trips and it’s held up well. I do recommend getting a flotation strap or someway to ensure you don’t drop it though.

Description
Take vibrant photos anywhere with this FUJIFILM FinePix digital camera. Featuring an advanced 16MP CMOS sensor, this camera captures detailed still photos and records gorgeous video footage in 4K resolution. This FUJIFILM FinePix digital camera operates in up to 83 feet of water and has a rugged chassis that resists drops of up to 5.9 feet. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Image Sensor Type BSI CMOS
Effective Megapixels 16.4 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Video Resolution 3840 x 2160
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 15 fps
General
Color Category Blue
Additional Accessories Included Hand strap, AC power adapter, USB cable
Product Name FinePix XP140 16.4-Megapixel Waterproof Digital Camera
Model Number 16613689
Brand Fujifilm
Color Sky Blue
Dimension
Product Width 4.3 inches
Product Height 2.8 inches
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Depth 1.1 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Display Type LCD
Screen Size 3 inches
Screen Resolution 920,000 pixels
Display Form Factor Built-in
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Integrated GPS No
NFC Enabled No
PictBridge Enabled No
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Shutter Speeds 1/2000 - 4
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 82 feet
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 6 feet
Power
Battery Model Fujifilm NP-45S
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Number Of Images Per Charge 240
Zoom Capability Yes
Optical Zoom 5x
Face Detection Yes
Digital Zoom 2x
Exposure Control
Autofocus No
Other
UPC 074101040210
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16613689. The features of 16613689, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16613689 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16613689. Buy (Fujifilm 16613689 or FinePix XP140 16.4-Megapixel Waterproof Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm FinePix XP140 16.4-Megapixel Waterproof Digital Camera 16613689

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới