Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 16619011

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Image Sensor Type
Other
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 30 fps
Video Resolution
4096 x 2160
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Effective Megapixels
26.1 megapixels
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
30 frames per second
Brand
Fujifilm
Specifications
Image Sensor Type:
Other
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 30 fps
Video Resolution:
4096 x 2160
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Effective Megapixels:
26.1 megapixels
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
30 frames per second
Brand:
Fujifilm
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619011. The features of 16619011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619011. Buy (Fujifilm 16619011 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 16619011 Overview

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

Fujifilm X-T30 Review: Most of the X-T3 for nearly half the price

Fujifilm X-T30 Review: Most of the X-T3 for nearly half the price

5 Reasons to Buy a Fujifilm X-T30

5 Reasons to Buy a Fujifilm X-T30

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

I own the A7iii as my “big” camera. It’s so great but its heavy and large. The X-T30 is tiny! I purchased it with the 23mm F1.4. Makes for the perfect go to camera for daily carry. My Sony will always go on vacation with me but this little Fuji will go everywhere else. Having the same sensor/processor as the X-T3 is killer in a body this small. Fuji color/style comes through so well. I would recommend a grip as the body is a little awkward to hold due to its small proportions. Build in flash isn’t the best but having it on the body at all times is so helpful in a pinch. “Auto” mode is pretty much terrible but you don’t buy a Fuji for auto mode. Fuji lenses are cheaper than Sony’s and are easily just as good. Make for a perfect Camera! Highly Recommend to anyone wanting Tiny and Mighty!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

As a dedicated Fuji user I was curious about the improved autofocus vs. the past generations. Believe the hype. Set up the camera yesterday. Slapped on my favorite XF lens – the 35 1.4. Super snappy performance with the rendering that this particular lens is known for.Took a short walk today with the 100-400 lens. After a little cursing and disappointment at the tracking – the focus box was all over the place I realized that it was user error.I had touch screen autofocus enabled and my nose was moving the box around. Doh! 😂Turned off the touchscreen AF and a tern flew by. Boom! Nailed it. A duck flying by very quickly skimming the water over Lake Washington. All 5 images were sharp.I’m impressed. The Charcoal Silver is very attractive and the AF is excellent. Haven’t tried the Eye Recognition yet but that isn’t a top priority for me.I miss the D pad but it isn’t a dealbreaker. Having a hotshoe mounted thumb rest is a must on all the small XTs and helps to avoid the issues some are reporting with inadvertent Q button activation.Worthwhile upgrade in my opinion.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

Excellent camera for astro, using it for both prime focus and piggy back. The sensor’s sensitivity and noise is very uniform from edge to edge. At first I thought I was going to have to return it because I could not get the shutter to release without a lens attached but eventually found the setting deep in the menu for “work without a lens”. The only real negative that I have found is tha the older stacking and registration software that I have will not work with Fuji raw files so have to convert to tif before processing. I am not sure if there is newer or different stacking software available that will work directly with Fuji raw.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

This is just personal preference for me, but the camera is just too small for my hands. I came from the Fujifilm X-Pro 2, which I loved, and even the Fujifilm X-70, which I also really loved. There was just something about it that felt way too “consumer” version to me, but, that’s what this camera is, and it’s perfect for that person starting out. Image quality is outstanding, lens choices are amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2019

Comment:

Same sensor and processor as the XT3, packed in a smaller form factor. This little camera is amazing!I own both the XT3 and XT30, this little one produces the identical result as the bigger brother, but smaller and lighter.The only noticeable difference is the 4K 60fps at higher bit rate, as an armature photographer 4k 30 fps and 1080 60fps is more than sufficient.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Such a great camera. Bought to replace an X-T20, mostly because of the new sensor and added ‘joystick’. Superb image quality, snappy autofocus. Easy to handle. Of course the fuji lenses, especially primes are the absolute best.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I would like to start by saying I’m going to make this review in 4 parts, and 2nd I really really really like this camera, is this the absolute perfect camera unlikely, but is it perfect for me yes, I’m going to be honest I’m not rolling in cash, I have a budget so I have to be choosy, memories are important to me so I’m willing to spend a little money on a really good camera, I have a good camera with my Samsung Galaxy S10e but I wanted something better so I decided to get a professional camera and now that I did the photos from my phone look like trash to put it plainly, but I’ll explain more about that further in the review and just so you know I’m not going to make this a crazy long review I’m going to keep it short and simple.First let’s start off with the most important thing picture quality, in my opinion it’s amazing I am very happy with the photos it takes, I’m not going to lie when I first started taking photos with this camera I thought it took really bad photos but after watching many YouTube videos and learning a thing or two about mirrorless cameras I’m extremely impressed with the quality of photos it takes, even my friends and family have been extremely impressed with the quality of them as well, but do keep in mind this isn’t the best camera money can buy so with the price to quality ratio its a really really good deal even at full price in my opinion, if you can get it on sale then you are a very lucky man or woman.2nd build quality, it’s extremely well-built in my opinion very sturdy it’s supposedly not weather sealed but It could have fooled me, I really like how tough it feels and how small yet light it is, my sister commented that it was heavy but I feel like it’s really light overall I really like the body the only downside in my opinion is that Q button but I disabled it so its no longer a problem, moving on.3rd software, autofocus, now if I had a complaint about something it would undoubtedly be the the menus it’s a nightmare at the beginning there’s a huge learning curve but once you learn where everything is it’s not that bad, in fact I’m starting to like it it’s really well-organized in my opinion you just got to be kind of tech-savvy I guess and take the time to learn the menus, just prepare to have a major headache when learning how to transfer the photos from the camera to a smartphone it took me about two hours but once you do learn how to do that you’ll realize it’s really simple, keep in mind this was probably only hard for me because I lost the instruction book very early on in my purchase so I had to learn everything on my own. Now the other thing autofocus I’ve heard a lot of people complain about it that it’s not the perfect autofocus that the Sony mirrorless cameras have in my use of this camera it’s been handling everything extremely well, so even with that I’m impressed with.Everything else, no I’m not going to give an in depth review of the video because I just haven’t used it that much I mainly take photos but the videos I have taken are superb as well even the mics that come in built into the camera I’ve been impressed with. Now the lens that it came with in my opinion is very good, simple to use Simple to clean feels very well-built, and best part of all I feel I don’t need to buy another one it handles all my photo needs so I’m very happy with that too. So now overall with everything considered I’m very happy with my purchase I don’t regret it and I guess that’s the most important thing when you make an expensive purchase like this, do I recommend this camera yes, I did tons and tons of research and spent hours and hours and hours reading reviews and watching reviews on YouTube and I believe I made the right choice, I don’t know if my standard of quality is the same as yours, all I can comment on is how I feel about this camera and I believe it’s perfect for me, I really like the quality of the photos, the build of the camera, and now after using it for a while even the menu system, now to end things, this camera is an excellent buy and that’s my humble opinion, I hope this review helps you and thanks for taking the time to read my review.Update 12-12-19I’m still loving this camera nothing has really changed, I still wholeheartedly recommend it, but I just wanted to post some photos that I have taken, they aren’t my best ones because With those I was either on the job or they are too personal, but here are some real good ones unedited to show what this camera is capable of.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Love, love, love this camera. Disclaimer though- I’m a noob so I’m need classes and to read the manual. From a noob’s perspective- I was looking for a camera that took sharp pictures even when the subject matter (kids, dogs, cat) were moving, macros of flowers, and great capture of travel photos (so good colors of perhaps when seeing Côte de azure for example). It needed to be relatively smaller and more lightweight than my Nikon DSLR. We tried taking that on the last trip. We only took maybe 20 shots with that. Pictures need to be better than the iPhone of course. Video is not necessary as we have a GoPro. Easy way to transfer to the phone the pics is also a plus (btw: this phone has issues with that because it uses wireless, so you lose internet just to transfer photos.). Also, GPS tagging requires you Bluetooth from your phone. I guess it’s better than nothing. It met the requirements for all of the above except for macro, but I bought the extension ring so that was fixed. It’s a bit heavy and not small, although definitely smaller than my Nikon DSLR. I think if I put a smaller pancake lens on the camera that should help. Transfer I solved with a memory card dongle that attaches via lightning to the iPhone and transfers to the camera roll (pretty sweet). And again, the pictures are really sharp and beautiful. Boy are they gorgeous pictures. I got some awesome pics of my beagle who moves around a lot. She looks like a model. Oh and I forgot another thing that I love about this camera! The look! It’s an old 70’s look to it which I absolutely love! My dad had an old Minolta similar to that with a metal top and some sort of leather bottom. Brings back memories. The look itself drew me to this camera and actually gave it some points over the other micro 4/3 cameras.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I found the focusing to be a bit challenging only because I am not used to mirrorless cameras and electronic/mechanical shutters. Also,focusing would change from second by second. I could magnify my subject using the back dial but then it would not work on my next subject. I used a 35mm f2 lens and the images that did work out looked amazing. I sent it back but still feel a longing for those vintage style photos. I think I will purchase the xt20 with the 18-55 f2.8 kit ,which will give me the same IQ but a lens with more versatility at a price I can afford. I shoot mainly macro and flowers and this seems to be made for street pics. It definitely left a lasting impression on me and the black and white images are amazing. I actually miss it but I still feel it wasn’t right for what I shoot but again, I will most likely have a Fuji in my arsenal because NOTHING compares to the Jpegs or even RAW files. Hauntingly beautiful.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

XT30 is incredibly good. I’m satisfied with the product☺️☺️.

Description
Shoot professional-quality images with this FUJIFILM X-T30 26.1-megapixel camera. The CMOS 4 image sensor and X-Processor 4 CPU enable quick shutter speeds for continuous shooting capabilities of up to 30fps and accurate face detection. This FUJIFILM X-T30 26.1-megapixel camera can capture 4K videos at 30fps or 1080p at 120fps, giving a more cinematic look to pictures. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Image Sensor Type Other
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 30 fps
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Effective Megapixels 26.1 megapixels
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 30 frames per second
General
Brand Fujifilm
Model Number 16619011
Color Black
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Body cap, shoulder strap, AC power adapter, USB cable, power plug adapter, protective cover, strap clip, clip attaching tool
Product Name X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)
Dimension
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Height 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type LCD touch screen
Viewfinder Electronic
Display Form Factor Folding
Screen Resolution 1,040,000 pixels
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Screen Size 3 inches
Connectivity
Integrated GPS No
Output(s) USB, HDMI, 2.5mm audio
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
PictBridge Enabled No
NFC Enabled No
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 0
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Shutter Speeds 30 - 1/32000
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Model Fujifilm NP-W126S
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera Body Only
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Digital Zoom None
Number Of Images Per Charge 380
Face Detection Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
White Balance Modes Fine; incandescent; shade; fluorescent light (cool white); fluorescent light (daylight); fluorescent light (warm white); underwater
Other
UPC 074101200157
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619011. The features of 16619011, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619011 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619011. Buy (Fujifilm 16619011 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 16619011

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới