Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 15-45mm Lens 16619061

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Video Resolution
4096 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length
45 millimeters
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
30 frames per second
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 30 fps
Effective Megapixels
26.1 megapixels
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Video Resolution:
4096 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length:
45 millimeters
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
30 frames per second
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 30 fps
Effective Megapixels:
26.1 megapixels
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619061. The features of 16619061, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619061 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619061. Buy (Fujifilm 16619061 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 15-45mm Lens) with benefits.

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 15-45mm Lens 16619061 Overview

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fujifilm X-T30 | First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 | First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 15-45mm unboxing

Fujifilm X-T30 15-45mm unboxing

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

This camera is a great buy and is my first mirrorless camera! Produces amazing pictures but I feel the color grading is a bit weird and the UI is hard to get use to the first time.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

This camera is easy to use, and produces high quality images. I am not super knowledgeable about of photography, so I keep the operation simple. Love the compact size. The lens it came with was quite nice. I used to own a Fujifilm X T-3. It costs more and it ‘feels’ more expensive, but the end result for me has been comparable. Wish it came with a charger that didn’t need to attach to the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I would like to start by saying I’m going to make this review in 4 parts, and 2nd I really really really like this camera, is this the absolute perfect camera unlikely, but is it perfect for me yes, I’m going to be honest I’m not rolling in cash, I have a budget so I have to be choosy, memories are important to me so I’m willing to spend a little money on a really good camera, I have a good camera with my Samsung Galaxy S10e but I wanted something better so I decided to get a professional camera and now that I did the photos from my phone look like trash to put it plainly, but I’ll explain more about that further in the review and just so you know I’m not going to make this a crazy long review I’m going to keep it short and simple.First let’s start off with the most important thing picture quality, in my opinion it’s amazing I am very happy with the photos it takes, I’m not going to lie when I first started taking photos with this camera I thought it took really bad photos but after watching many YouTube videos and learning a thing or two about mirrorless cameras I’m extremely impressed with the quality of photos it takes, even my friends and family have been extremely impressed with the quality of them as well, but do keep in mind this isn’t the best camera money can buy so with the price to quality ratio its a really really good deal even at full price in my opinion, if you can get it on sale then you are a very lucky man or woman.2nd build quality, it’s extremely well-built in my opinion very sturdy it’s supposedly not weather sealed but It could have fooled me, I really like how tough it feels and how small yet light it is, my sister commented that it was heavy but I feel like it’s really light overall I really like the body the only downside in my opinion is that Q button but I disabled it so its no longer a problem, moving on.3rd software, autofocus, now if I had a complaint about something it would undoubtedly be the the menus it’s a nightmare at the beginning there’s a huge learning curve but once you learn where everything is it’s not that bad, in fact I’m starting to like it it’s really well-organized in my opinion you just got to be kind of tech-savvy I guess and take the time to learn the menus, just prepare to have a major headache when learning how to transfer the photos from the camera to a smartphone it took me about two hours but once you do learn how to do that you’ll realize it’s really simple, keep in mind this was probably only hard for me because I lost the instruction book very early on in my purchase so I had to learn everything on my own. Now the other thing autofocus I’ve heard a lot of people complain about it that it’s not the perfect autofocus that the Sony mirrorless cameras have in my use of this camera it’s been handling everything extremely well, so even with that I’m impressed with.Everything else, no I’m not going to give an in depth review of the video because I just haven’t used it that much I mainly take photos but the videos I have taken are superb as well even the mics that come in built into the camera I’ve been impressed with. Now the lens that it came with in my opinion is very good, simple to use Simple to clean feels very well-built, and best part of all I feel I don’t need to buy another one it handles all my photo needs so I’m very happy with that too. So now overall with everything considered I’m very happy with my purchase I don’t regret it and I guess that’s the most important thing when you make an expensive purchase like this, do I recommend this camera yes, I did tons and tons of research and spent hours and hours and hours reading reviews and watching reviews on YouTube and I believe I made the right choice, I don’t know if my standard of quality is the same as yours, all I can comment on is how I feel about this camera and I believe it’s perfect for me, I really like the quality of the photos, the build of the camera, and now after using it for a while even the menu system, now to end things, this camera is an excellent buy and that’s my humble opinion, I hope this review helps you and thanks for taking the time to read my review.Update 12-12-19I’m still loving this camera nothing has really changed, I still wholeheartedly recommend it, but I just wanted to post some photos that I have taken, they aren’t my best ones because With those I was either on the job or they are too personal, but here are some real good ones unedited to show what this camera is capable of.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Love, love, love this camera. Disclaimer though- I’m a noob so I’m need classes and to read the manual. From a noob’s perspective- I was looking for a camera that took sharp pictures even when the subject matter (kids, dogs, cat) were moving, macros of flowers, and great capture of travel photos (so good colors of perhaps when seeing Côte de azure for example). It needed to be relatively smaller and more lightweight than my Nikon DSLR. We tried taking that on the last trip. We only took maybe 20 shots with that. Pictures need to be better than the iPhone of course. Video is not necessary as we have a GoPro. Easy way to transfer to the phone the pics is also a plus (btw: this phone has issues with that because it uses wireless, so you lose internet just to transfer photos.). Also, GPS tagging requires you Bluetooth from your phone. I guess it’s better than nothing. It met the requirements for all of the above except for macro, but I bought the extension ring so that was fixed. It’s a bit heavy and not small, although definitely smaller than my Nikon DSLR. I think if I put a smaller pancake lens on the camera that should help. Transfer I solved with a memory card dongle that attaches via lightning to the iPhone and transfers to the camera roll (pretty sweet). And again, the pictures are really sharp and beautiful. Boy are they gorgeous pictures. I got some awesome pics of my beagle who moves around a lot. She looks like a model. Oh and I forgot another thing that I love about this camera! The look! It’s an old 70’s look to it which I absolutely love! My dad had an old Minolta similar to that with a metal top and some sort of leather bottom. Brings back memories. The look itself drew me to this camera and actually gave it some points over the other micro 4/3 cameras.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I found the focusing to be a bit challenging only because I am not used to mirrorless cameras and electronic/mechanical shutters. Also,focusing would change from second by second. I could magnify my subject using the back dial but then it would not work on my next subject. I used a 35mm f2 lens and the images that did work out looked amazing. I sent it back but still feel a longing for those vintage style photos. I think I will purchase the xt20 with the 18-55 f2.8 kit ,which will give me the same IQ but a lens with more versatility at a price I can afford. I shoot mainly macro and flowers and this seems to be made for street pics. It definitely left a lasting impression on me and the black and white images are amazing. I actually miss it but I still feel it wasn’t right for what I shoot but again, I will most likely have a Fuji in my arsenal because NOTHING compares to the Jpegs or even RAW files. Hauntingly beautiful.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

If you are looking for a small camera that you don’t have to struggle carrying it get this. There are some nice mirrorless cameras out there but this one you will never be disappointed. I have sony twice and returned it. I looked for something that will please me like my samsung NX 300. But samsung killed the game. But after research and reading reviews most and a lot of em wants the x T30.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

it is worth the price. Very convenient for travel.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a great camera for stills, and the included lens does an excellent job, but the real strength of this – in my eyes – is the video. It’s not just 4K video – it’s up to *200 Mbps* 4K video with an option to stream to an external recorder for even better results. I’ve attached a screenshot of a frame of fireworks video I took at Epcot (Walt Disney World) on New Year’s Eve. Just look at it. A screenshot of a frame of video – not exactly the best way to show it and yet it looks that good. Nighttime video that looks like that? How can you go wrong?

Again, the camera is great for photos. It’s just that it’s pretty much best in class for anything in this price range for video, and the ability to shoot 4K will be sufficient for many, many years before it’s outdated. 8K is coming, sure, but 4K is more than enough for most households for a long time.

My only gripe is the Q button on the back. It’s nearly impossible not to hit it by mistake.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Best 2nd camera I’ve ever owned. Some calls it for beginners but for me it’s also for pro. Nice to carry around not heavy and bulky. Takes great pics. Even with the kit lens looks nice already. imagine using a nicer lens then you’ll probably be with your camera 24/7

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

This is a great camera for whatever you need. Small form yet very powerful.

Description
Ensure photographs have vivid color and stunning clarity with this FUJIFILM X-T30 digital camera. The 15-45mm lens is ideal for taking detailed closeups or capturing wide-angle shots of landscapes and scenery, while the f/3.5-5.6 aperture delivers plenty of sharpness in lower-light conditions. This FUJIFILM X-T30 digital camera boasts an X-Processor 4 for rapid image taking. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
Maximum Focal Length 45 millimeters
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 30 fps
Effective Megapixels 26.1 megapixels
Image Sensor Type Other
Minimum Focal Length 15 millimeters
General
Color Silver
Lens Model Number Fujinon XC 15-45mm OIS PZ
Additional Accessories Included Dust cap, body cap, lens cap, shoulder strap, AC power adapter, USB cable, power plug adapter, protective cover, strap clip, clip attaching tool
Model Number 16619061
Product Name X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 15-45mm Lens
Brand Fujifilm
Color Category Silver
Dimension
Product Height 3.3 inches
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Screen Resolution 1,040,000 pixels
Display Form Factor Folding
Touch Screen Yes
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Viewfinder Magnification 0.62 times
Viewfinder Electronic
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Size 3 inches
Connectivity
PictBridge Enabled No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Output(s) USB, HDMI, 2.5mm audio
Integrated GPS No
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled No
Included
Lens Series Fujifilm XC
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 1
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Self Timer Yes
Shutter Speeds 30 - 1/32000
Water Resistant No
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model Fujifilm NP-W126S
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Face Detection Yes
Digital Zoom None
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Number Of Images Per Charge 380
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
White Balance Modes Fine; incandescent; shade; fluorescent light (cool white); fluorescent light (daylight); fluorescent light (warm white); underwater
Maximum Expandable ISO 51200
Minimum ISO 80
Autofocus Yes
Focus Range Normal
Maximum ISO 51200
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 23 - 69mm
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Other
Product Set w/ 15-45mm Lens
UPC 074101040418
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619061. The features of 16619061, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619061 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619061. Buy (Fujifilm 16619061 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 15-45mm Lens) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 15-45mm Lens 16619061

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới