Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 16619645

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 30 fps
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Effective Megapixels
26.1 megapixels
Video Resolution
4096 x 2160
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
30 frames per second
Image Sensor Type
Other
Color
Charcoal Silver
Specifications
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 30 fps
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Effective Megapixels:
26.1 megapixels
Video Resolution:
4096 x 2160
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
30 frames per second
Image Sensor Type:
Other
Color:
Charcoal Silver
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619645. The features of 16619645, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619645 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619645. Buy (Fujifilm 16619645 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 16619645 Overview

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 - Small Camera, Big Performance [ Fuji XT30 ]

Fujifilm X-T30 - Small Camera, Big Performance [ Fuji XT30 ]

Fujifilm X-T30 Review: Most of the X-T3 for nearly half the price

Fujifilm X-T30 Review: Most of the X-T3 for nearly half the price

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

My first “real” camera in a while. The image quality in both photos and videos is excellent and the camera is easy to handle. No rolling shutter in video, which makes a world of difference from other cameras in this price range and means you can actually shoot really beautiful video with it.Overall I really love this camera, especially in combination with some of the nice prime lenses available for it. There’s room for improvement, but I wouldn’t want to trade it for anything else with the same form factor.Instead of rehashing other reviews for this camera, I’ll focus on a things I found noteworthy that I didn’t find mentioned anywhere else, and only learned about from using the camera.• No JPEG+RAW in Auto mode.The camera can shoot in JPEG+RAW mode, which is my preferred choice. I will use the JPEGs to transfer to my iPhone wirelessly to quickly share a photo but keep the RAWs around for archival purposes. The Auto mode is a must-have feature to let anyone unfamiliar with the camera successfully take a picture with the camera. Sadly, you can’t capture in JPEG+RAW in Auto mode. This is probably where you’ll need RAW the most, because white balance and exposure will just be the camera’s best guesses, and not what you chose carefully when shooting pictures yourself.• Autofocus noise through built-in mic.If you stick with the 18-55mm kit lens you won’t have this problem because it has a very quiet focus mechanism. I bought the 23mm 1:1.4R and 35mm 1:1.4R lenses, and both have fairly loud autofocus mechanisms. Even when you use these lenses with manual focus, you’re actually not controlling the assembly directly, it still uses the motors to focus. With either of these lenses, the internal mic is unusable because it will pic up constant focus whirring, which has ruined quite a few videos for me. The ST-1 external mic still pics up autofocus noise but less loudly, so you’ll have to be creative and isolate the mic from the body physically and move it further away from the lens than the included mount does.• Mobile app is poor.The ability to wirelessly transfer photos from the camera to my smartphone was a key feature for me. It works most of the time, but the remote app is fairly poor. It’s hard to understand and can take several tries and jumping through hoops to make it connect properly to the camera. The multi-select interface is finicky; if you don’t have perfect aim for the checkmark, you are taken to a detail view with just the one photo, this is slow and when you go back, it is scrolled back to the top. After selecting a few photos and hitting transfer, sometimes it will tell you there is not enough room on your phone for the photos, and you need to start over. It doesn’t tell you how many images it would have room for, so you just have to guess. Finally, remote capture is problematic. When you enable the live view, the connection with the camera prioritizes keeping the viewfinder up to date over taking a picture, so the shutter lag between photos is much longer than when taking pictures directly. This is pretty crappy when you’re trying to take a group shot with yourself in it using your mobile phone, which is exactly the kind of situation where you’d want to rapidly take a lot of pictures to increase the odds of getting one where everyone’s eyes are open at the same time.The WiFi connection sometimes stutters, and it would be nice if the camera would let me pick what wifi channel to use, or if it could join my home WiFi network instead of having to do a ad hoc network between the camera and my iPhone, at least for remote shots taken at home.• Microphone jack and USB-C port interfere with each otherIf you use an external mic for video (you should) you’ll have to disconnect it every time you connect the camera to USB-C. The connectors are spaced just slightly too close to each other to both be plugged into the camera at once. It would be sweet if they add a mic connector to the hot shoe for their own mic, so users don’t need to have the camera door permanently open, deal with dangly cables, and the eventual inevitable failure of the minijack port plugging the cable in and out a lot.• Q buttonOkay, this one you will find in other reviews, but it’s worth echoing here. It is very easy to accidentally hit the Q menu button. Not a problem for me, the primary operator of the camera, because I can slowly learn not to put my thumb there. The real problem here is that 9 out of 10 times when I hand the camera – in Auto mode – to someone else to take a picture, they will hit the Q menu and will get confused. There’s now a firmware update that lets you remap this button and makes it slower to respond, so this should be somewhat improved.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 23, 2019

Comment:

After being hard set for so long on getting a Sony a6300/6400, I came across the X-T30 and decided to go for it based on how similar it was to the Sony specs-wise, as well as the Fuji having better professional reviews and a better kit lens (Sony’s kits lenses are generally considered sub-par).Also, Fuji having such a long history of great cameras..not to mention the great classic look of the X series, did me in.I mostly got it for landscape and city/street photography, but also have hopes of doing astrophotography eventually with some 3rd party prime lenses (Fuji’s primes are a bit out of my budget currently). Besides the lower price, I also selected it over it’s big brother, the X-T3, because of its more compact size and lighter weight. But besides those things and a few minor feature limits, it is essentially the same camera for a few hundred $ less.I will update soon with more thoughts and some photos..

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

I own the A7iii as my “big” camera. It’s so great but its heavy and large. The X-T30 is tiny! I purchased it with the 23mm F1.4. Makes for the perfect go to camera for daily carry. My Sony will always go on vacation with me but this little Fuji will go everywhere else. Having the same sensor/processor as the X-T3 is killer in a body this small. Fuji color/style comes through so well. I would recommend a grip as the body is a little awkward to hold due to its small proportions. Build in flash isn’t the best but having it on the body at all times is so helpful in a pinch. “Auto” mode is pretty much terrible but you don’t buy a Fuji for auto mode. Fuji lenses are cheaper than Sony’s and are easily just as good. Make for a perfect Camera! Highly Recommend to anyone wanting Tiny and Mighty!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

As a dedicated Fuji user I was curious about the improved autofocus vs. the past generations. Believe the hype. Set up the camera yesterday. Slapped on my favorite XF lens – the 35 1.4. Super snappy performance with the rendering that this particular lens is known for.Took a short walk today with the 100-400 lens. After a little cursing and disappointment at the tracking – the focus box was all over the place I realized that it was user error.I had touch screen autofocus enabled and my nose was moving the box around. Doh! 😂Turned off the touchscreen AF and a tern flew by. Boom! Nailed it. A duck flying by very quickly skimming the water over Lake Washington. All 5 images were sharp.I’m impressed. The Charcoal Silver is very attractive and the AF is excellent. Haven’t tried the Eye Recognition yet but that isn’t a top priority for me.I miss the D pad but it isn’t a dealbreaker. Having a hotshoe mounted thumb rest is a must on all the small XTs and helps to avoid the issues some are reporting with inadvertent Q button activation.Worthwhile upgrade in my opinion.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

Excellent camera for astro, using it for both prime focus and piggy back. The sensor’s sensitivity and noise is very uniform from edge to edge. At first I thought I was going to have to return it because I could not get the shutter to release without a lens attached but eventually found the setting deep in the menu for “work without a lens”. The only real negative that I have found is tha the older stacking and registration software that I have will not work with Fuji raw files so have to convert to tif before processing. I am not sure if there is newer or different stacking software available that will work directly with Fuji raw.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

This is just personal preference for me, but the camera is just too small for my hands. I came from the Fujifilm X-Pro 2, which I loved, and even the Fujifilm X-70, which I also really loved. There was just something about it that felt way too “consumer” version to me, but, that’s what this camera is, and it’s perfect for that person starting out. Image quality is outstanding, lens choices are amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2019

Comment:

Same sensor and processor as the XT3, packed in a smaller form factor. This little camera is amazing!I own both the XT3 and XT30, this little one produces the identical result as the bigger brother, but smaller and lighter.The only noticeable difference is the 4K 60fps at higher bit rate, as an armature photographer 4k 30 fps and 1080 60fps is more than sufficient.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I would like to start by saying I’m going to make this review in 4 parts, and 2nd I really really really like this camera, is this the absolute perfect camera unlikely, but is it perfect for me yes, I’m going to be honest I’m not rolling in cash, I have a budget so I have to be choosy, memories are important to me so I’m willing to spend a little money on a really good camera, I have a good camera with my Samsung Galaxy S10e but I wanted something better so I decided to get a professional camera and now that I did the photos from my phone look like trash to put it plainly, but I’ll explain more about that further in the review and just so you know I’m not going to make this a crazy long review I’m going to keep it short and simple.First let’s start off with the most important thing picture quality, in my opinion it’s amazing I am very happy with the photos it takes, I’m not going to lie when I first started taking photos with this camera I thought it took really bad photos but after watching many YouTube videos and learning a thing or two about mirrorless cameras I’m extremely impressed with the quality of photos it takes, even my friends and family have been extremely impressed with the quality of them as well, but do keep in mind this isn’t the best camera money can buy so with the price to quality ratio its a really really good deal even at full price in my opinion, if you can get it on sale then you are a very lucky man or woman.2nd build quality, it’s extremely well-built in my opinion very sturdy it’s supposedly not weather sealed but It could have fooled me, I really like how tough it feels and how small yet light it is, my sister commented that it was heavy but I feel like it’s really light overall I really like the body the only downside in my opinion is that Q button but I disabled it so its no longer a problem, moving on.3rd software, autofocus, now if I had a complaint about something it would undoubtedly be the the menus it’s a nightmare at the beginning there’s a huge learning curve but once you learn where everything is it’s not that bad, in fact I’m starting to like it it’s really well-organized in my opinion you just got to be kind of tech-savvy I guess and take the time to learn the menus, just prepare to have a major headache when learning how to transfer the photos from the camera to a smartphone it took me about two hours but once you do learn how to do that you’ll realize it’s really simple, keep in mind this was probably only hard for me because I lost the instruction book very early on in my purchase so I had to learn everything on my own. Now the other thing autofocus I’ve heard a lot of people complain about it that it’s not the perfect autofocus that the Sony mirrorless cameras have in my use of this camera it’s been handling everything extremely well, so even with that I’m impressed with.Everything else, no I’m not going to give an in depth review of the video because I just haven’t used it that much I mainly take photos but the videos I have taken are superb as well even the mics that come in built into the camera I’ve been impressed with. Now the lens that it came with in my opinion is very good, simple to use Simple to clean feels very well-built, and best part of all I feel I don’t need to buy another one it handles all my photo needs so I’m very happy with that too. So now overall with everything considered I’m very happy with my purchase I don’t regret it and I guess that’s the most important thing when you make an expensive purchase like this, do I recommend this camera yes, I did tons and tons of research and spent hours and hours and hours reading reviews and watching reviews on YouTube and I believe I made the right choice, I don’t know if my standard of quality is the same as yours, all I can comment on is how I feel about this camera and I believe it’s perfect for me, I really like the quality of the photos, the build of the camera, and now after using it for a while even the menu system, now to end things, this camera is an excellent buy and that’s my humble opinion, I hope this review helps you and thanks for taking the time to read my review.Update 12-12-19I’m still loving this camera nothing has really changed, I still wholeheartedly recommend it, but I just wanted to post some photos that I have taken, they aren’t my best ones because With those I was either on the job or they are too personal, but here are some real good ones unedited to show what this camera is capable of.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Love, love, love this camera. Disclaimer though- I’m a noob so I’m need classes and to read the manual. From a noob’s perspective- I was looking for a camera that took sharp pictures even when the subject matter (kids, dogs, cat) were moving, macros of flowers, and great capture of travel photos (so good colors of perhaps when seeing Côte de azure for example). It needed to be relatively smaller and more lightweight than my Nikon DSLR. We tried taking that on the last trip. We only took maybe 20 shots with that. Pictures need to be better than the iPhone of course. Video is not necessary as we have a GoPro. Easy way to transfer to the phone the pics is also a plus (btw: this phone has issues with that because it uses wireless, so you lose internet just to transfer photos.). Also, GPS tagging requires you Bluetooth from your phone. I guess it’s better than nothing. It met the requirements for all of the above except for macro, but I bought the extension ring so that was fixed. It’s a bit heavy and not small, although definitely smaller than my Nikon DSLR. I think if I put a smaller pancake lens on the camera that should help. Transfer I solved with a memory card dongle that attaches via lightning to the iPhone and transfers to the camera roll (pretty sweet). And again, the pictures are really sharp and beautiful. Boy are they gorgeous pictures. I got some awesome pics of my beagle who moves around a lot. She looks like a model. Oh and I forgot another thing that I love about this camera! The look! It’s an old 70’s look to it which I absolutely love! My dad had an old Minolta similar to that with a metal top and some sort of leather bottom. Brings back memories. The look itself drew me to this camera and actually gave it some points over the other micro 4/3 cameras.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I found the focusing to be a bit challenging only because I am not used to mirrorless cameras and electronic/mechanical shutters. Also,focusing would change from second by second. I could magnify my subject using the back dial but then it would not work on my next subject. I used a 35mm f2 lens and the images that did work out looked amazing. I sent it back but still feel a longing for those vintage style photos. I think I will purchase the xt20 with the 18-55 f2.8 kit ,which will give me the same IQ but a lens with more versatility at a price I can afford. I shoot mainly macro and flowers and this seems to be made for street pics. It definitely left a lasting impression on me and the black and white images are amazing. I actually miss it but I still feel it wasn’t right for what I shoot but again, I will most likely have a Fuji in my arsenal because NOTHING compares to the Jpegs or even RAW files. Hauntingly beautiful.

Description
Capture moments with this FUJIFILM X-T30 digital camera. Sixteen film simulation options produce rich colors and tones, while 4K video recording creates high-quality images and sounds. The face-select function allows tailored focus on an individual when the frame contains multiple people. This FUJIFILM X-T30 digital camera uses Bluetooth technology to quickly transfer pictures. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 30 fps
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Effective Megapixels 26.1 megapixels
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Image Sensor Type Other
General
Color Charcoal Silver
Additional Accessories Included Body cap, shoulder strap, AC power adapter, USB cable, power plug adapter, protective cover, strap clip, clip attaching tool
Model Number 16619645
Color Category Black
Product Name X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)
Brand Fujifilm
Dimension
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Height 3.3 inches
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type LCD touch screen
Viewfinder Electronic
Screen Size 3 inches
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Form Factor Folding
Screen Resolution 1,040,000 pixels
Connectivity
PictBridge Enabled No
Output(s) USB, HDMI, 2.5mm audio
NFC Enabled No
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Integrated GPS No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 0
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 30 - 1/32000
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model Fujifilm NP-W126S
Feature
Integrated Flash No
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera Body Only
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Number Of Images Per Charge 380
Digital Zoom None
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Face Detection Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
White Balance Modes Fine; incandescent; shade; fluorescent light (cool white); fluorescent light (daylight); fluorescent light (warm white); underwater
Other
UPC 074101200164
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619645. The features of 16619645, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619645 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619645. Buy (Fujifilm 16619645 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 16619645

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới