Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 18-55mm Lens 16619786

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
30 frames per second
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Video Resolution
4096 x 2160
Maximum Aperture
4.0 f/
Effective Megapixels
26.1 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 30 fps
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
30 frames per second
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Video Resolution:
4096 x 2160
Maximum Aperture:
4.0 f/
Effective Megapixels:
26.1 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 30 fps
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619786. The features of 16619786, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619786 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619786. Buy (Fujifilm 16619786 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 18-55mm Lens) with benefits.

Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 18-55mm Lens 16619786 Overview

Fujifilm X-T30 | First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 | First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fujifilm X-T30 First Look

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

Fuji XT30 First Look Review

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

DPReview TV: Fujifilm X-T30 First Impressions Review

Unboxing FujiFilm XT30 with 18-55mm lens

Unboxing FujiFilm XT30 with 18-55mm lens

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 6, 2019

Comment:

I owned this camera as the first time using mirrorless camera. It is very easy-using, the picture quality is quite so good. Can’t expect more!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 28, 2019

Comment:

Great camera, the only downfall is the video sound didn’t work at all. Had to return it and exchange for a sony instead.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

The camera quality is excellent and as a person who learned photography on a film camera really appreciates the exposure control dials on the camera body and aperture control ring on the lens. Also I chose this camera because of the light weight for use as a travel and street photography camera. I’m very happy with the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I would like to start by saying I’m going to make this review in 4 parts, and 2nd I really really really like this camera, is this the absolute perfect camera unlikely, but is it perfect for me yes, I’m going to be honest I’m not rolling in cash, I have a budget so I have to be choosy, memories are important to me so I’m willing to spend a little money on a really good camera, I have a good camera with my Samsung Galaxy S10e but I wanted something better so I decided to get a professional camera and now that I did the photos from my phone look like trash to put it plainly, but I’ll explain more about that further in the review and just so you know I’m not going to make this a crazy long review I’m going to keep it short and simple.First let’s start off with the most important thing picture quality, in my opinion it’s amazing I am very happy with the photos it takes, I’m not going to lie when I first started taking photos with this camera I thought it took really bad photos but after watching many YouTube videos and learning a thing or two about mirrorless cameras I’m extremely impressed with the quality of photos it takes, even my friends and family have been extremely impressed with the quality of them as well, but do keep in mind this isn’t the best camera money can buy so with the price to quality ratio its a really really good deal even at full price in my opinion, if you can get it on sale then you are a very lucky man or woman.2nd build quality, it’s extremely well-built in my opinion very sturdy it’s supposedly not weather sealed but It could have fooled me, I really like how tough it feels and how small yet light it is, my sister commented that it was heavy but I feel like it’s really light overall I really like the body the only downside in my opinion is that Q button but I disabled it so its no longer a problem, moving on.3rd software, autofocus, now if I had a complaint about something it would undoubtedly be the the menus it’s a nightmare at the beginning there’s a huge learning curve but once you learn where everything is it’s not that bad, in fact I’m starting to like it it’s really well-organized in my opinion you just got to be kind of tech-savvy I guess and take the time to learn the menus, just prepare to have a major headache when learning how to transfer the photos from the camera to a smartphone it took me about two hours but once you do learn how to do that you’ll realize it’s really simple, keep in mind this was probably only hard for me because I lost the instruction book very early on in my purchase so I had to learn everything on my own. Now the other thing autofocus I’ve heard a lot of people complain about it that it’s not the perfect autofocus that the Sony mirrorless cameras have in my use of this camera it’s been handling everything extremely well, so even with that I’m impressed with.Everything else, no I’m not going to give an in depth review of the video because I just haven’t used it that much I mainly take photos but the videos I have taken are superb as well even the mics that come in built into the camera I’ve been impressed with. Now the lens that it came with in my opinion is very good, simple to use Simple to clean feels very well-built, and best part of all I feel I don’t need to buy another one it handles all my photo needs so I’m very happy with that too. So now overall with everything considered I’m very happy with my purchase I don’t regret it and I guess that’s the most important thing when you make an expensive purchase like this, do I recommend this camera yes, I did tons and tons of research and spent hours and hours and hours reading reviews and watching reviews on YouTube and I believe I made the right choice, I don’t know if my standard of quality is the same as yours, all I can comment on is how I feel about this camera and I believe it’s perfect for me, I really like the quality of the photos, the build of the camera, and now after using it for a while even the menu system, now to end things, this camera is an excellent buy and that’s my humble opinion, I hope this review helps you and thanks for taking the time to read my review.Update 12-12-19I’m still loving this camera nothing has really changed, I still wholeheartedly recommend it, but I just wanted to post some photos that I have taken, they aren’t my best ones because With those I was either on the job or they are too personal, but here are some real good ones unedited to show what this camera is capable of.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Love, love, love this camera. Disclaimer though- I’m a noob so I’m need classes and to read the manual. From a noob’s perspective- I was looking for a camera that took sharp pictures even when the subject matter (kids, dogs, cat) were moving, macros of flowers, and great capture of travel photos (so good colors of perhaps when seeing Côte de azure for example). It needed to be relatively smaller and more lightweight than my Nikon DSLR. We tried taking that on the last trip. We only took maybe 20 shots with that. Pictures need to be better than the iPhone of course. Video is not necessary as we have a GoPro. Easy way to transfer to the phone the pics is also a plus (btw: this phone has issues with that because it uses wireless, so you lose internet just to transfer photos.). Also, GPS tagging requires you Bluetooth from your phone. I guess it’s better than nothing. It met the requirements for all of the above except for macro, but I bought the extension ring so that was fixed. It’s a bit heavy and not small, although definitely smaller than my Nikon DSLR. I think if I put a smaller pancake lens on the camera that should help. Transfer I solved with a memory card dongle that attaches via lightning to the iPhone and transfers to the camera roll (pretty sweet). And again, the pictures are really sharp and beautiful. Boy are they gorgeous pictures. I got some awesome pics of my beagle who moves around a lot. She looks like a model. Oh and I forgot another thing that I love about this camera! The look! It’s an old 70’s look to it which I absolutely love! My dad had an old Minolta similar to that with a metal top and some sort of leather bottom. Brings back memories. The look itself drew me to this camera and actually gave it some points over the other micro 4/3 cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I’m so excited to own this lovely camera. It has been an easy transition from my Nikon 5100. Lightweight, brilliant images and enough bells and whistles to keep you engaged.

I had the fortune to receive an orientation of the camera from a professional Fujii user. It definitely assisted in elevating my comfort level so quickly.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I found the focusing to be a bit challenging only because I am not used to mirrorless cameras and electronic/mechanical shutters. Also,focusing would change from second by second. I could magnify my subject using the back dial but then it would not work on my next subject. I used a 35mm f2 lens and the images that did work out looked amazing. I sent it back but still feel a longing for those vintage style photos. I think I will purchase the xt20 with the 18-55 f2.8 kit ,which will give me the same IQ but a lens with more versatility at a price I can afford. I shoot mainly macro and flowers and this seems to be made for street pics. It definitely left a lasting impression on me and the black and white images are amazing. I actually miss it but I still feel it wasn’t right for what I shoot but again, I will most likely have a Fuji in my arsenal because NOTHING compares to the Jpegs or even RAW files. Hauntingly beautiful.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This camera is so awesome at capturing “feels like you’re there” photos!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

I use to be a Canon user for years (point and shoot and DSLR). I thought it was time to move on to something different, unique and better. I did my research for sometime and came across this camera. First of all I heard many good things about Fuji and 2nd I heard mirrorless camera’s are in. For this camera I had to adapt to change to understand it’s basics and functions. I could read the manual which I did skim but decided to watch YouTube instead and tadaaaa I’m up and using this camera. I love how this camera can do so many things for it’s size. My pictures are crisp, sharp and nice in color. I guess you get what you pay for and I definitely got quality! I feel my pictures come out better than my previous Canon pictures. I wouldn’t necessarily say this cam is for beginners but more of an amateur level. I say this because someone would need to understand alot more of this cam than just shooting away when it can do so much more than just staying on Auto mode.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

My FujiFilm X-T30 camera broke after using it for 6 months. When I turned on the camera, it showed 0 for F-Stop and wouldn’t focus and couldn’t take photographs. Please note that the battery was fully charged. I tried to detach and re-attach the 18-55mm kit lens and still encountered the same issue. I also tried to change to a 35mm prime lens and still encountered the same issue. I have been encountering this F-Stop issue for a week already. I’ve contacted Digital Imaging Technical Help Desk and will be sending my camera to FujiFilm Repair Center for service. I think I was the unlucky one.

In terms of image quality, I had no complaints. Surprisingly good.

Description
Give photos vivid color accuracy with this FUJIFILM X-T30 18-55mm silver digital camera. Videos can be recorded with 4K resolution to capture sharp details, and the lens extends up to 55mm for taking wide-angle shots. This FUJIFILM X-T30 18-55mm silver digital camera connects with smartphones and other devices for easy image transferring and sharing. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
Maximum Aperture 4.0 f/
Effective Megapixels 26.1 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 30 fps
Image Sensor Type Other
Maximum Focal Length 55 millimeters
General
Brand Fujifilm
Color Category Silver
Additional Accessories Included Dust cap, body cap, lens cap, shoulder strap, AC power adapter, USB cable, power plug adapter, protective cover, strap clip, clip attaching tool
Lens Model Number Fujifilm 18-55mm R LM OIS
Model Number 16619786
Product Name X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 18-55mm Lens
Color Silver
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Product Height 3.3 inches
Product Width 4.7 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Size 3 inches
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Viewfinder Electronic
Viewfinder Magnification 0.62 times
Touch Screen Yes
Display Form Factor Folding
Screen Resolution 1,040,000 pixels
Connectivity
Integrated GPS No
Output(s) USB, HDMI, 2.5mm audio
NFC Enabled No
PictBridge Enabled No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Included
Number of Lenses Included 1
Lens Series Fujifilm XF
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Water Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Shutter Speeds 30 - 1/32000
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model Fujifilm NP-W126S
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Number Of Images Per Charge 380
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Digital Zoom None
Face Detection Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 27 - 84mm
Minimum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Expandable ISO 51200
Autofocus Yes
Maximum ISO 51200
White Balance Modes Fine; incandescent; shade; fluorescent light (cool white); fluorescent light (daylight); fluorescent light (warm white); underwater
Focus Range Normal
Minimum ISO 80
Other
UPC 074101040203
Product Set w/ 18-55mm Lens
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16619786. The features of 16619786, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16619786 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16619786. Buy (Fujifilm 16619786 or X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 18-55mm Lens) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm X Series X-T30 Mirrorless Camera with 18-55mm Lens 16619786

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới