Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm instax Mini Link Photo Printer 16640761

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Printer Type
Printer
Mobile Device Printing
Yes
Networking
Not Applicable
Printer Resolution (Color)
Not Applicable
Product Name
instax Mini Link Photo Printer
Color
Pink
Color Category
Pink
Specifications
Printer Type:
Printer
Mobile Device Printing:
Yes
Networking:
Not Applicable
Printer Resolution (Color):
Not Applicable
Product Name:
instax Mini Link Photo Printer
Color:
Pink
Color Category:
Pink
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16640761. The features of 16640761, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16640761 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16640761. Buy (Fujifilm 16640761 or instax Mini Link Photo Printer) with benefits.

Fujifilm instax Mini Link Photo Printer 16640761 Overview

Fujifilm INSTAX mini Link review: INSTANT portable photo printer

Fujifilm INSTAX mini Link review: INSTANT portable photo printer

Fujifilm Instax Mini Link Smartphone Printer - Detailed Review

Fujifilm Instax Mini Link Smartphone Printer - Detailed Review

Fuji Guys - FUJIFILM Instax Mini Link - First Look

Fuji Guys - FUJIFILM Instax Mini Link - First Look

Instax Mini SP-2 vs Mini Link - 3 Reasons why Link is better

Instax Mini SP-2 vs Mini Link - 3 Reasons why Link is better

Video Review - The Instax Mini Link Smartphone Printer. #Instax #FUJIFILM #Tech #Photography

Video Review - The Instax Mini Link Smartphone Printer. #Instax #FUJIFILM #Tech #Photography

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my son’s Christmas present. He loves it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It’s great because it looks like it was taken from a poloroid but even the pictures that are taken at a distance are much clearer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We had looked at the photo lab version and changed our mine And Decided on this one I was reading the reviews on the photo lab and it seems like the pictures are not very vivid. With the in stack that we purchased she will now not even use her regular camera she takes the pictures directly off of her phone and prints them into the little Polaroid prints they came out better brighter and beautiful. I would highly recommend this printer and I’m glad I purchased it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great fun for kids to print wallet size photos and share with friends.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

After having an insta camera and ruining lots of pictures, this is a great alternative to print pics from your phone that you love.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Small photo printer for on the go! Use it at parties or events like photo booths and selfies to take with friends and family.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This printer works great with the app and allows for photos to be printed for display.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My daughter got it for Christmas and the pictures print out nice

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Love this little thing. I love being able to print my photos from my phone. So cool

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

People are just amazed when you snap a photo with your phone or other handheld photo and blue tooth capable device and almost instantly give them a lasting memory to cherish! Tell them to put it on their desk at work or put it on the fridge! You will never forget the smile on their faces. Easily fits into your pocket or purse.

Description
Print and share photos with this FUJIFILM instax mini Link smartphone printer. Bluetooth connectivity offers easy pairing and wireless printing, and the included app makes it easy to print photos from compatible devices. This FUJIFILM instax mini Link smartphone printer produces pocket-sized printouts in about 12 seconds and lets you enhance your pictures with fun filters and frames. Creates a 2" x 3" photo-quality print in 12 seconds.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Printer Type Printer
Mobile Device Printing Yes
Networking Not Applicable
Printer Resolution (Color) Not Applicable
General
Product Name instax Mini Link Photo Printer
Color Pink
Color Category Pink
Model Number 16640761
Brand Fujifilm
Connectivity
Printer Connectivity Bluetooth
Connector Type(s) USB
Dimension
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.88 inches
Feature
Touch Screen No
Built-in Camera No
Portable Yes
PictBridge Enabled No
Power
Batteries Included Yes
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Regulatory & Listing
EPEAT Qualified No
Ink
Number Of Cartridges Required 1
Compatible Cartridges instax mini film
Memory
Internal Memory No
Memory Card Slot No
Paper Info
Maximum Photo Length 3 inches
Photo Paper Type instax mini film
Tray Capacity 10
Maximum Photo Width 2 inches
Supported Paper Sizes instax mini film
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 074101041064
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16640761. The features of 16640761, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16640761 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16640761. Buy (Fujifilm 16640761 or instax Mini Link Photo Printer) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm instax Mini Link Photo Printer 16640761

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới