Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm instax Mini Link Photo Printer 16640773

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Networking
Not Applicable
Mobile Device Printing
Yes
Printer Resolution (Color)
Not Applicable
Printer Type
Printer
Color
White
Model Number
16640773
Brand
Fujifilm
Specifications
Networking:
Not Applicable
Mobile Device Printing:
Yes
Printer Resolution (Color):
Not Applicable
Printer Type:
Printer
Color:
White
Model Number:
16640773
Brand:
Fujifilm
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16640773. The features of 16640773, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16640773 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16640773. Buy (Fujifilm 16640773 or instax Mini Link Photo Printer) with benefits.

Fujifilm instax Mini Link Photo Printer 16640773 Overview

Fujifilm INSTAX mini Link review: INSTANT portable photo printer

Fujifilm INSTAX mini Link review: INSTANT portable photo printer

Fujifilm Instax Mini Link Smartphone Printer - Detailed Review

Fujifilm Instax Mini Link Smartphone Printer - Detailed Review

Fuji Guys - FUJIFILM Instax Mini Link - First Look

Fuji Guys - FUJIFILM Instax Mini Link - First Look

Instax Mini SP-2 vs Mini Link - 3 Reasons why Link is better

Instax Mini SP-2 vs Mini Link - 3 Reasons why Link is better

UO Tech — Instax Mini Link Printer

UO Tech — Instax Mini Link Printer

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It’s great because it looks like it was taken from a poloroid but even the pictures that are taken at a distance are much clearer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We had looked at the photo lab version and changed our mine And Decided on this one I was reading the reviews on the photo lab and it seems like the pictures are not very vivid. With the in stack that we purchased she will now not even use her regular camera she takes the pictures directly off of her phone and prints them into the little Polaroid prints they came out better brighter and beautiful. I would highly recommend this printer and I’m glad I purchased it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great fun for kids to print wallet size photos and share with friends.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

After having an insta camera and ruining lots of pictures, this is a great alternative to print pics from your phone that you love.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Small photo printer for on the go! Use it at parties or events like photo booths and selfies to take with friends and family.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This printer works great with the app and allows for photos to be printed for display.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My daughter got it for Christmas and the pictures print out nice

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Love this little thing. I love being able to print my photos from my phone. So cool

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

People are just amazed when you snap a photo with your phone or other handheld photo and blue tooth capable device and almost instantly give them a lasting memory to cherish! Tell them to put it on their desk at work or put it on the fridge! You will never forget the smile on their faces. Easily fits into your pocket or purse.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I bought this form niece and she loved it, Christmas gift

Description
Print pictures to share straight from your smartphone with this Fujifilm instax Mini Link smartphone printer. Bluetooth connectivity eliminates the need for a cable, letting you connect up to five phones for fun collages. With a printing speed of approximately 12 seconds and a developing time of 90 seconds, this compact white Fujifilm instax Mini Link smartphone printer shares memories as soon as you make them. Creates a 2" x 3" photo-quality print in 12 seconds.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Networking Not Applicable
Mobile Device Printing Yes
Printer Resolution (Color) Not Applicable
Printer Type Printer
General
Color White
Model Number 16640773
Brand Fujifilm
Color Category White
Product Name instax Mini Link Photo Printer
Connectivity
Printer Connectivity Bluetooth
Connector Type(s) USB
Dimension
Product Height 6.88 inches
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Product Width 3.5 inches
Feature
Touch Screen No
Built-in Camera No
PictBridge Enabled No
Portable Yes
Power
Batteries Included Yes
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Regulatory & Listing
EPEAT Qualified No
Ink
Number Of Cartridges Required 1
Compatible Cartridges instax mini film
Memory
Memory Card Slot No
Internal Memory No
Paper Info
Photo Paper Type instax mini film
Supported Paper Sizes instax mini film
Tray Capacity 10
Maximum Photo Length 3 inches
Maximum Photo Width 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 074101041057
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 16640773. The features of 16640773, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16640773 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 16640773. Buy (Fujifilm 16640773 or instax Mini Link Photo Printer) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm instax Mini Link Photo Printer 16640773

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới