Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujifilm X Series X-Pro3 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 600021382

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 18 reviews
Fujifilm
Specifications
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
20 frames per second
Image Sensor Type
Other
Effective Megapixels
26.1 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 30 fps
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Video Resolution
4096 x 2160
Brand
Fujifilm
Specifications
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
20 frames per second
Image Sensor Type:
Other
Effective Megapixels:
26.1 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 30 fps
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Video Resolution:
4096 x 2160
Brand:
Fujifilm
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 600021382. The features of 600021382, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 600021382 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 600021382. Buy (Fujifilm 600021382 or X Series X-Pro3 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Fujifilm X Series X-Pro3 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 600021382 Overview

FUJIFILM X-Pro3 | Hands-on Review

FUJIFILM X-Pro3 | Hands-on Review

Fujifilm X-Pro 3 Hands on First Impressions

Fujifilm X-Pro 3 Hands on First Impressions

HANDS ON with the Fujifilm X-Pro 3!!

HANDS ON with the Fujifilm X-Pro 3!!

First Look: The Titanium Clad Fujifilm X-Pro3

First Look: The Titanium Clad Fujifilm X-Pro3

Fujifilm X-Pro3 Dura Black vs X-Pro2 Graphite

Fujifilm X-Pro3 Dura Black vs X-Pro2 Graphite

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
18 reviews
5
13
4
1
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I purchased the Dura Black version after Christmas 2019, it arrived in four days. Shipping and packaging as expected from Amazon, even though it was to be signed for on delivery the postman just left it on the stoop. I live in a marginal neighborhood where my Christmas yard lights were stolen three weeks ago… so much for delivery security on a $2,000 product.TLDR: I love it, many others do too, but the PRO3 is not for everyone and it doesn’t try to be.First off, why four stars and not five? To me, a three star rating means ‘works as expected’ with four equal to ‘exceeds expectations’ and five stars indicates the best of the best. The PRO3 may earn a five star rating with a little more use, but I’m not there yet.A few qualifiers: 1) I used to run camera stores and a nationwide photo catalog company, plus I’ve been shooting cameras for nearly 50 years using all kinds of media and formats… I do know a few things about gear and what consumers want in a camera. 2) One of my favorite cameras of all time was the Fuji GS645s, a medium format rangefinder, so I admit bias toward the X-Pro design. 3) I briefly owned an X-PRO1 so I was prepared in advance for the general look, feel, and operation of the X-PRO3.Build quality: it is every bit as good as would be expected from Fuji. The titanium top and bottom are nice touches. The buttons sit just a hair proud of the body surface, easy enough to locate with fingers, not so easy with gloves on. I found the shutter button a little too flush to the collar and difficult to find by touch, the addition of a soft release cured that issue. Overall, the camera feels solid and sure in hand with a deceptive amount of heft for a smaller body.The inward-facing LCD panel: It took about two hours of shooting to get used to looking through the eye level viewfinder to review menus and settings, but after that no problem at all. HUGE TIP! There is a customizable button in the hub of the viewfinder selector lever on the front of the body – set this button to activate playback. This way without ever taking your eye from the camera you can quickly review a shot and with another press return to live view. This will resolve most shooter’s desire to chimp. Alternatively you can set the option for Image Display to 0.5 seconds or 1.5 seconds, I dislike this option because the camera will automatically play the last shot blocking the viewfinder in the process.Performance: Fast operation in general, more responsive in many ways than my X-T2. Focus is snappy and so far I haven’t missed on any shots. When the user creates custom settings depending on the combinations used the camera may buffer for a moment while processing and writing to the SD card. So far I’ve noticed that grain and clarity effects have caused the camera to buffer as it pre-processes the image.Viewfinder: The electronic finder really is about the best I’ve seen, and with Boost enabled it’s been smooth as butter. I do miss the 2 levels of magnification in the optical finder, offered by the PRO1 (and I assume on the PRO2), but I don’t tend to shoot the PRO3 with a lens longer than 60mm, so only a minor inconvenience for me.Image quality: This is one of the points I need to assess further. It has been dark and cloudy since the camera arrived, I need to see how it works in high contrast / high color situations. Over the years I’ve shot RAW + JPG whenever possible, mainly as a form of backup and to make it easy to quickly share an image. Until now I’ve thought of the Fuji film sims as nice, but not necessary. But with the degree of customization the PRO3 makes available to the simulations, I’m hard pressed to always favor the RAW file any longer.Two examples that have wowed me: search on Google for “not-my-fujifilm-x-pro2-tri-x-push-process-film-simulation-recipe” and “fujifilm-provia-film-simulation-settings-or-my-agfa-optima-200-recipe”. (These might work on the X-T3 / X-T30 as well).Conclusion: The X-PRO3 is not going to be the camera of choice for most photographers. It is not suited for capturing anything that moves even moderately fast. For sports and wildlife, a telephoto lens handles poorly and looks a bit ridiculous (I tried the 55-200 to see). Though capable of studio work, I think there are better choices such as an X-T or X-H model.But.For handheld shooting the PRO3 offers a matchless experience. It feels right at home held up to your eye. A PRO3 shooter will need to add some new and different muscle memory skills, but that’s not a big hurdle. Even after a short time of shooting the camera seems to disappear between you and the subject – I feel like I’m taking pictures, not watching my camera take pictures. The images are incredible SOOC as JPGs and the RAW files offer a great amount of dynamic range in editing (a noticeable difference between the PRO3 BSI sensor vs. my X-T2).The Fujifilm X-PRO3 isn’t a rational purchase when the X-T3 and the X-PRO2 are easily available and at lower cost. No, the X-PRO3 is a passion purchase, something you acquire for the unique experience it offers and how that experience makes you feel when you use the camera.I don’t think that hardware inspires creativity, but I do think gear can motivate, enable, or spark the desire to be creative. The X-PRO3 certainly begs to be picked up and used, the rest is up to the photographer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I’ve owned both the X-Pro 1 and X-Pro 2. The X-Pro 3 is in my view a near-perfect refinement of the concept. Simply stated, it is elegant in design, and fun to use, and produces wonderful images. For people who prefer buttons, screens, and dense menus, there are other choices. To each his own.I am surprised by the negative reviews from people who don’t own the camera, largely based on their personal biases regarding screen design. One wonders if these folks post reviews dumping on cars they don’t own for not being in a category of an automobile they prefer. These reviews contribute nothing, and should be ignored.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

I have to admit. When I first heard about the design of this camera, I was quite upset. Specifically with the LCD fold down screen design. I have been a long time X-Pro series shooter, and I was very much looking forward to what Fujifilm was going to bring us in this next version, however the fold down screen design, did not make sense to me.However after two to three weeks of shooting with this camera, boy…was I wrong! What an absolutely amazing camera!Ergonomics and DesignSharing a similar design to the X-Pro2, there were a few key differences, to note, besides the LCD screen design. The titanium exterior provides a nice solid exterior feel to the camera, with a level of assurance, that it will last. I opted for the all black version as I didn’t like the Dura coat versions which seemed to be pure finger print magnets. I think some like that weathered look, but to me it looked more like a dirty grimy look, so I enjoyed the all black painted version as it offered a nice sleek design. I have been eying the silver version as a possible second body though as it seems less prone to finger printing, but for now, I like what I got!I have to admit that I did not like the fact that the D-Pad was removed in this version, but after fully customizing the other function buttons, I feel like I got a system down where I have everything I need through either function buttons, or less used functions mapped to LCD gesture swipes.Weight and grip are nice, and when used with primes (especially the F2 version) they balance the body perfectly!The controversial LCD fold down design was a real sticking point for me, and the first week I couldn’t wait to get rid of the camera. It was that off putting, however when I stopped comparing it to other digital cameras I owned, and just adjusted to shooting without and outward facing screen, something clicked. I was able to get by with the EVF and occasionally folding down the screen when needed. i never reviewed imaged that much on the LCD, on previous cameras but I do fiddle with settings a lot, so I was concerned about access. However after taking about an hour to map functions, I needed the screen less and less, and once you stop relying on the screen, you really do adjust. I don’t love the LCD, but I certainly don’t feel it’s in the way anymore, and the benefits of other features in the camera outweigh any of the negatives associated with the LCD and lack of D-pad, so I’ve conformed rather nicely to this camera design. It’s not for everyone though, but if you are a film shooter or a street shooter, this camera is it.ColorThe new Classic Negative film simulation is what kept me going with this camera. It’s absolutely stunning! Now I use this and Acros for everything!AutofocusThis is the fastest autofocus I’ve ever experienced on a Fujifilm camera. Even more than the X-T3, which it shares it’s guts with. Low light autofocus is incredibly accurate and fast. Continuous autofocus is great, and face detection and eye autofocus are sufficient.OVF/EVFResolution of the EVF is top notch. No complaints there. Best in class. I don’t use the OVF that much, but it definitely an improvement to the X-Pro2 OVF. Brighter and clearer on the X-Pro3. I’m not pleased to hear that you can’t frame lines on the OVF, above 23mm, but I understand, and because I used the EVF, it doesn’t effect me as much.Conclusion:Contrary to my original feeling around this camera, I have fallen in love. Don’t quickly judge this camera based on the hate you might see on this camera on the internet. I would highly recommend handling it and shooting with it, as much as you can. Go rent it if possible, before drawing conclusions. I didn’t think I would use this camera and now I use it the most out of all my fuji bodies, which includes, the X-Pro2, X-T3 and X100F.It’s a polarizing camera. You’ll either love it or hate it, and either way is ok!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

A sometimes mysterious friend for the passionate photographer willing to commit themself to real-time composition and capture. Only ding is the otherwise wonderful sub monitor that should have been backlit or dramatically improved contrast/readability.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great camera, couldn’t be happier with its ergonomics and performance.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I love everything about this camera. As a person who has and still shoots with film cameras… the xpro3 is the closest digital camera to film.This camera isn’t for everybody. For the people who it’s for, they’ll absolutely love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Love this camera. It’s making me rethink how I shoot, which is the point. High quality images, great low light performance.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Sent one back because of a bad viewfinder. Sent a second back because it locked up the first time I used it. Sounds like Fuji released a new firmware to take care of the locking up problem after I sent it back. I love the camera and may consider buying another one once I’m certain they got the bugs worked out.

Description
Capture breathtaking images with this Fujifilm X-Pro3 mirrorless digital camera. The UHD 4K recording capability with up to 30 fps shoots sharp pictures at fast speeds, while the 180-degree LCD touchscreen is hidden beside the body to avoid distractions when filming. This Fujifilm X-Pro3 mirrorless digital camera features an APS-C-format 26.1MP X-Trans CMOS 4 sensor for smooth tonal rendering and superior performance in poorly lit environments.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 20 frames per second
Image Sensor Type Other
Effective Megapixels 26.1 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 30 fps
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Video Resolution 4096 x 2160
General
Brand Fujifilm
Product Name X Series X-Pro3 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)
Additional Accessories Included Cleaning cloth, body cap, shoulder strap, protective cover, strap clip, clip attaching tool, hot shoe cover, USB-C to USB-A cable
Color DR Silver
Model Number 600021382
Color Category Silver
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 1 pounds
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Product Width 5.5 inches
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Height 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Size 3 inches
Viewfinder Electronic
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 1,620,000 pixels
Display Type LCD touch screen
Connectivity
Output(s) USB 3.0, 2.5mm audio
PictBridge Enabled No
Integrated GPS No
NFC Enabled No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 0
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Water Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds
Shutter Speeds 4 - 1/32000
Power
Battery Model Fujifilm NP-W126S
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera Body Only
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Digital Zoom None
Brightness Control Yes
Number Of Images Per Charge 350
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
White Balance Modes Fine; incandescent; shade; fluorescent light (cool white); fluorescent light (warm white); underwater; 2500K - 10000K; fluorescent light (daylight color)
Autofocus Yes
Other
UPC 074101080230
The Fujifilm company offers users to check out 600021382. The features of 600021382, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 600021382 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujifilm 600021382. Buy (Fujifilm 600021382 or X Series X-Pro3 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Fujifilm X Series X-Pro3 Mirrorless Camera (Body Only) 600021382

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới