Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujinon XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount 16460771

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Fujinon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
230 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Fujifilm X-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Color
Black
Product Name
XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
230 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Fujifilm X-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Color:
Black
Product Name:
XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount
The Fujinon company offers users to check out 16460771. The features of 16460771, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16460771 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujinon 16460771. Buy (Fujinon 16460771 or XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount) with benefits.

Fujinon XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount 16460771 Overview

Fuji XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 lens review with samples

Fuji XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 lens review with samples

Fuji 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 - Never thought I'd buy an XC lens

Fuji 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 - Never thought I'd buy an XC lens

Fujinon XC 50-230mm Lens - Worth It?

Fujinon XC 50-230mm Lens - Worth It?

Fuji 50-230mm lens?? TWO minute REVIEW with photo examples!

Fuji 50-230mm lens?? TWO minute REVIEW with photo examples!

Fujifilm XC 50-230mm F4.5-6.7 OIS II

Fujifilm XC 50-230mm F4.5-6.7 OIS II

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
3
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2018

Comment:

Overall good image quality for the price. This is probably one of the lenses that many Fuji shooter’s overlook as a possibility if you’re looking for a light, compact, yet long zoom lens. Not the fastest lens out there, and probably not good for indoors shooting, but great for nature, outdoors, and where there is plenty of available light. The only downside to this lens, despite it’s very affordable price, is that it is made of plastic, so it might not be able to put up with being banged around too much, so it’s probably not as durable as some of its more expensive siblings (like the 55-200 or 50-140), but if you’re looking for a good budget zoom for your Fuji camera, this is certainly worth looking at and considering, especially given it’s lower price point.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2018

Comment:

This lens allows me to do more with my camera which in turn slows me to be more creative.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2018

Comment:

This lens is an excellent value and continues to serve me well. In harsh conditions, I do have to deal with the usual problems like chromatic aberration that my more expensive lenses handle better. I also think this one was lighter than the 55-200 at the time.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 8, 2018

Comment:

Given that I do not use a telephoto frequently and that I do not like carrying a heavy lens when traveling or hiking, the cost and weight of this lens best fit my needs.

I am only giving it 3 stars because, even though I generally use a small spot focus point, I find this lens is unreliable when zooming in toward the 200mm range. It also has more difficulty than I anticipated in quickly focusing in situations lacking bright light.

We just traveled Alaska for two weeks–one week on a cruise ship and one week traveling inland. In looking at my photos taken during this trip, I find those taken on overcast/cloudy days and those at the 200mm range of the zoom did not consistently provide the clarity that I expected.

However, I would still buy this lens again, given the alternatives that exist for the Fuji X-T2 camera. In the future, Although it’s not perfect, relative to my expectations, I think this is a good lens given its light weight and low price.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2018

Comment:

I got this lens in a kit with the XT20 and the XC 16-50. It’s wider and longer than the most expensive XF 55-200, so as far as focal length this is more versatile. Focus is snappy and precise. Very sharp even at 230mm. Absolutely worthy to have. I wouldn’t bother with the most expensive XF. This lens is really good.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2018

Comment:

Excellent lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

I was surprised at the sharpness and build quality of this lens. I wanted this for vacation shots and it gives some of my pro level lenses a run for the money around f8 aperture. My 8 by 10 inch enlargements are crisp in the details and I dont notice any loss of sharpness in the edges. I am very satisfied considering the cost of this lens.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

To start, while I have Fuji’s really good XF zooms, I picked up the bundle with the camera because I wanted a light and small everyday package. Iwas super happy initially, because I am not trying to capture birds in flight — On a bright day, if you use the 4k mode, you could get 15fps on a whale watch say, and it was perfect for sight seeing and being out and about with kids. I found it sharp and love the bayer sensor’s pop of color. But, and this is a big one, even though I paid half price as part of kit bundle, its not worth it since it broke on me 6 months in. Have sent it to them, hoping its under warranty coverage. What happened was took it on whale watch trip, pretty happy with using it, but got seasick and put it assembled to camera in my camera bag which is a nice supportive and padded peak design sling. Did not drop the bag or camera or anything. On unpacking at hotel that night, mount flanges had snapped! All the complaints about plastic build are true. Would it be that expensive to have a metal mount? Some vibration and bumpiness on boat, but nothing to even bother my 80 yr old mom!

Overall rating 4 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

I use this lens with the amazing Fuji XT3.Generally this lens has a decent optical quality for its price. Photos are sharp and bokeh is nice.The lens is not too big and light for its focal range. It is mostly plastic, but feels well. The build structure is also good. The zoom is very sooth and linear.This lens is low. Literally. At its long end it is F6.7 which doesn’t let too much light in. Stabilization compensates for that, but if your subject is moving fast it wouldn’t do much help. If you are walking with this lens in day light, under most cases it wouldn’t be a big concern.The thing that really bothers me is it’s zoom slowness. Even with a modern camera as the XT3, the zoom of this lens is very slow and in many cases takes more than a second.In addition, the range of this lens is good, but missing the wide angels. Which makes it hard to be a walk around all purpose lens. I am not sure what holds Fuji from making something like 28-300 lens. Nikon, Canon and third party lens companies build this kind of lenses for quite sometime now. Such lens will probably be a bit bigger and heavier, but add very important versatility.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

I am very super satisfied with the CX 50-230 mm F4.5 -6.7 OIS lens for my Fujifilm XT-1 camera even though it is a used camera like a new one that I received . It works well , picture has a clarity and the color is wonderful , good for portrait too. I saved half of the price of the camera due to used but in very good condition like new .

Description
Capture distant subjects clearly with this Fujinon 230mm camera lens. The lightweight focusing lens and precision motor ensure quick and silent autofocusing, and the image stabilization delivers sharp images, even in low-light conditions. Pair this Fujinon 230mm lens with your X Series camera for maximum flexibility and easy compatibility.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 230 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Fujifilm X-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 50 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
General
Color Black
Product Name XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount
Model Number 16460771
Brand Fujinon
Additional Accessories Included Dust cap; Lens cap
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.7 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.7 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Lens Series Fujifilm XC
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 3.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Imaging
Zoom Type Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 31.7 degrees
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 76 - 350mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 074101026245
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Fujinon company offers users to check out 16460771. The features of 16460771, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16460771 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujinon 16460771. Buy (Fujinon 16460771 or XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount) with benefits.
My review Fujinon XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS II Optical Telephoto Zoom Lens For Fujifilm X Mount 16460771

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới