Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Fujinon XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR Wide-Angle Lens for Fujifilm X Series X-A1 16611655

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Fujinon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Fujifilm X-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Model Number
16611655
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Fujifilm X-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Model Number:
16611655
Color Category:
Black
The Fujinon company offers users to check out 16611655. The features of 16611655, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16611655 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujinon 16611655. Buy (Fujinon 16611655 or XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR Wide-Angle Lens for Fujifilm X Series X-A1) with benefits.

Fujinon XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR Wide-Angle Lens for Fujifilm X Series X-A1 16611655 Overview

Fujifilm XF 16mm F2.8 WR Quick Review

Fujifilm XF 16mm F2.8 WR Quick Review

Fuji XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR lens review with samples

Fuji XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR lens review with samples

FUJIFILM XF 14mm f/2.8 R Lens Review

FUJIFILM XF 14mm f/2.8 R Lens Review

Fujifilm 14mm 2.8 REVIEW - Real World Review Test

Fujifilm 14mm 2.8 REVIEW - Real World Review Test

Fujifilm XF 16mm f2.8 Review

Fujifilm XF 16mm f2.8 Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 5, 2019

Comment:

Fantastic compact weather sealed lens by Fuji. Metal and beautifully made like all of the Weather sealed lenses! Great work Fuji! I have been a fan for several years now!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

In all the “by the numbers” reviews it is nearly as good as regarding the image as the f1.4 version. I doubt anyone except a the owner is going to see any performance short coming – ie looking for sharpness in the corners, bokeh, etc. You will only see these things in largish prints anyway.The biggest and best thing about this lens is how small and light it is. On an x-E3 it is really no big thing to haul it around. It makes you a lot more likely to have you camera with you. I can switch between it and the 50mm f2 and have enough flexibility for a days outing in many cases. Then unused lens just slips into a cargo pocket.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

Fits well on my xe2 and xt1. Quick accurate focus. Crisp clean pics. Decent bokeh. Well built. Love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

Sharp lens right from f2.8 in the center. From f4 it’s impeccable from corner to corner. Very well controlled chromatic abberations: no purple fringing in high-contrast scenes even in extreme corners. Build quality is top-notch. It’s a little bit on an expensive side but still a very it’s a no brainer. Someone might say it’s a shame that it’s not an f2 but apart from astro photo and close-up portraits you won’t miss much. Otherwise f1.4 is your choice.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

Say yes to Fujinon 16mm. I originally bought a Fujifilm Xt1 when they first came out and this lens. The camera was slow to focus, colors were off. I ended up selling it. Went to Sony which I liked but couldn’t get use to the menus. Enter the Fuji XT3 outstanding all the way around. I needed a wide angle and the kit lens although a great lens wasn’t some thing I wanted for landscape photography. This 16mm from Fuji is simply outstanding. Sharp with great color rendition, lightweight fast focusing and enjoyable to use. I now solidly in the Fuji camp. Excellent cameras and lens, affordably priced and great build quality. Overall a 5 star lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I like the focal range and wanted small lens

Overall rating 1 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Soft, worst lens Fuji has ever made 🙁

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Good affordable compact lens for my XT10

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

So useful

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Great landscape, astro and cityscape lens. Tested against several other Fuji lenses and was very surprised with image quality, given the wide angle and price. Quick focus. In brief, the best bucks I’ve spent on a lens in several years for my uses.

Description
Capture stunning images with this FUJIFILM XF 16mm lens. The f/2.8 maximum aperture works great in a wide range of lighting conditions, while the weather sealing helps protect components against moisture. This FUJIFILM XF 16mm lens boasts an autofocusing feature that works quickly and quietly for videos and still shots.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 16 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Fujifilm X-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
General
Model Number 16611655
Color Category Black
Product Name XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR Wide-Angle Lens for Fujifilm X Series X-A1
Brand Fujinon
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap; wrapping cloth
Dimension
Product Weight 0.34 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.4 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 1.8 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Fujifilm
Performance
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 6.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 83.2 degrees
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 074101038934
The Fujinon company offers users to check out 16611655. The features of 16611655, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16611655 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Fujinon 16611655. Buy (Fujinon 16611655 or XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR Wide-Angle Lens for Fujifilm X Series X-A1) with benefits.
My review Fujinon XF 16mm f/2.8 R WR Wide-Angle Lens for Fujifilm X Series X-A1 16611655

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới