Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure 13406-FP-AST

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Brand
Funko
Model Number
13406-FP-AST
Assembly Required
No
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure
Color
Styles May Vary
Specifications
Brand:
Funko
Model Number:
13406-FP-AST
Assembly Required:
No
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure
Color:
Styles May Vary
The Funko company offers users to check out 13406-FP-AST. The features of 13406-FP-AST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 13406-FP-AST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 13406-FP-AST. Buy (Funko 13406-FP-AST or Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure) with benefits.

Funko Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure 13406-FP-AST Overview

Kingdom Hearts Funko Pop Heartless Review

Kingdom Hearts Funko Pop Heartless Review

Kingdom Hearts III SOLDIER HEARTLESS Funko Pop review

Kingdom Hearts III SOLDIER HEARTLESS Funko Pop review

Kingdom Hearts Funko Pop Final Form Sora Review

Kingdom Hearts Funko Pop Final Form Sora Review

Pop! Donald Kingdom Hearts Disney Funko Vinyl Figure Review

Pop! Donald Kingdom Hearts Disney Funko Vinyl Figure Review

Funko Pop Vinyl Kingdom Hearts Wave 1 Figures Review

Funko Pop Vinyl Kingdom Hearts Wave 1 Figures Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2018

Comment:

I bought for my mother who collects all things Goofy. She loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for my son he loves it and its small so he can carry it everywhere

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2018

Comment:

Upgraded from an iPhone 7 to an iPhone 8 Plus, couldn’t be happier! It’s faster, thinner and takes great pics!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2018

Comment:

My wife is a big fan of the Disney characters and so is my 1 year old daughter. The moment she say “Mickey” we had to get it. She is still loving it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2018

Comment:

Definitely holds up to being taken everywhere by my son!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2018

Comment:

Add whimsy to your bed or desk with one of the figures from this Funko Kingdom Hearts collection. You receive a randomly selected 7-inch or 8-inch plush of Donald, Goofy or Mickey.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2019

Comment:

My wife and I were walking through the store and my daughter picked this off the shelf randomly. She’s a big Mickey fan and loves it. Plus it kept her occupied while walking around.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2019

Comment:

Was in the store when my 20 month old son seen this. He just had to have it.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2019

Comment:

My kids loved these things,they always play with them

Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

My wife loves anything Disney so, if you or your so are the same way, get it. They will love it

Description
Add whimsy to your bed or desk with one of the figures from this Funko Kingdom Hearts collection. You receive a randomly selected 7-inch or 8-inch plush of Donald, Goofy or Mickey.
Details
Details
General
Brand Funko
Model Number 13406-FP-AST
Assembly Required No
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Color Category Multi
Product Name Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure
Color Styles May Vary
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Height 8 inches
Product Width 5 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Length 3.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Battery Powered No
Plush Toy Type Disney heroes, Mickey, Goofy and Donald, from the Kingdom Hearts
UPC 889698134064
The Funko company offers users to check out 13406-FP-AST. The features of 13406-FP-AST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 13406-FP-AST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 13406-FP-AST. Buy (Funko 13406-FP-AST or Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure) with benefits.
My review Funko Kingdom Hearts Plush Figure 13406-FP-AST

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới