Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack) 22773

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Product Name
Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack)
Brand
Funko
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
22773
Color
Multi
Brand/Character
FUNKO, Marvel, Mega Man
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Specifications
Product Name:
Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack)
Brand:
Funko
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
22773
Color:
Multi
Brand/Character:
FUNKO, Marvel, Mega Man
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
The Funko company offers users to check out 22773. The features of 22773, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22773 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 22773. Buy (Funko 22773 or Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack)) with benefits.

Funko Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack) 22773 Overview

MARVEL VS CAPCOM INFINITE ROCKET VS MEGAMAN X funko pop review BY NEIRDOLIFE

MARVEL VS CAPCOM INFINITE ROCKET VS MEGAMAN X funko pop review BY NEIRDOLIFE

Mega Man X Vs Rocket Raccoon Two Pack Of Funko Pop Unboxing and Review - Marvel Capcom Infinite

Mega Man X Vs Rocket Raccoon Two Pack Of Funko Pop Unboxing and Review - Marvel Capcom Infinite

REVIEW 490 MARVEL VS CAPCOM INFINITE - FUNKO POP ROCKET VS MEGAMAN X

REVIEW 490 MARVEL VS CAPCOM INFINITE - FUNKO POP ROCKET VS MEGAMAN X

Rocket Raccoon vs. Mega Man X Pop! Unboxing (Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite)

Rocket Raccoon vs. Mega Man X Pop! Unboxing (Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite)

Funko Pop Rocket vs Mega Man X Marvel vs Capcom Bogotá Colombia

Funko Pop Rocket vs Mega Man X Marvel vs Capcom Bogotá Colombia

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

Good funko pop, it is perfect for decoration on my cabinet

Overall rating 5 stars
May 11, 2019

Comment:

I got this for steel and it did wonders to my collections

Overall rating 4 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

The right item at the right price. My daughter loves these

Overall rating 2 stars
July 27, 2019

Comment:

This a decently hard to find funko product. It was in the discounted items but was told it was full price. The box was a 5 out of ten at most. Lots of dents and scratches. Should of at least taken 10% off.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Good quality perfect condition and performance is excellent

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Tnx

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I completely forgot I bought this… was going to put it at my desk at work so everyone will know I’m a NERD… i mean, what else can I say… it’s a plastic statue of a character I like in video game and movie.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

They were really great and brought me a lot of happiness

Overall rating 1 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

I ordered the Mega Man and Rocket Raccoon set for someone for Christmas. The box had obviously been opened. Mega Man’s arm was detached and stuck in his head in the box. Rocket came in good condition.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

This is an awesome 2 pack! My son loved how both came together

Description
Match up a Marvel hero with a Capcom daredevil with this Funko POP! Rocket vs. Mega Man X pack. Featuring Rocket Raccoon from Guardians of the Galaxy and Mega Man X himself, these figurines stand ready to battle for comic supremacy. The vinyl construction of this Funko Pop! Rocket vs. Mega Man X pack wears well on your display shelving.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack)
Brand Funko
Color Category Multi
Model Number 22773
Color Multi
Brand/Character FUNKO, Marvel, Mega Man
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Size 6.5 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Product Width 8 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 889698227735
The Funko company offers users to check out 22773. The features of 22773, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22773 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 22773. Buy (Funko 22773 or Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack)) with benefits.
My review Funko Pop! Games Marvel vs. Capcom: Rocket vs. Mega Man X (2-pack) 22773

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới