Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear 26695

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Color
Green
Model Number
26695
Brand/Character
Care Bears, FUNKO
Product Name
Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear
Color Category
Green
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Funko
Specifications
Color:
Green
Model Number:
26695
Brand/Character:
Care Bears, FUNKO
Product Name:
Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear
Color Category:
Green
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Funko
The Funko company offers users to check out 26695. The features of 26695, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26695 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 26695. Buy (Funko 26695 or Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear) with benefits.

Funko Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear 26695 Overview

ECCC's Good Luck Bear Funko Pop Review!!

ECCC's Good Luck Bear Funko Pop Review!!

Limited Edition Chase Funko Pop Vinyl Care Bears Good Luck Bear Unboxing

Limited Edition Chase Funko Pop Vinyl Care Bears Good Luck Bear Unboxing

Funko POP! Care Bears Love-A-Lot Bear Unboxing Common & Glitter Exclusive Review

Funko POP! Care Bears Love-A-Lot Bear Unboxing Common & Glitter Exclusive Review

Funko POP! Care Bears Funshine Bear w/ Glow Chase Unboxing Review

Funko POP! Care Bears Funshine Bear w/ Glow Chase Unboxing Review

Funko Faves: Care Bears! Limited Edition Chase Pop!

Funko Faves: Care Bears! Limited Edition Chase Pop!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Stands up really sturdy and tall. coloring is a great accurate green. reminds me of my childhood. thumbs up is a perfect touch.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Good Luck bear is absolutely adorable. A flash back to your childhood.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

The sent my funko pop in a bag and now the box is crushed!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

So happy with this, and i got the sparkly variety. The box wasn’t damaged either like some of the others I’ve gotten.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

A must have for any Care Bear Funko collection.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Great product!!! The product is very well made, the color, the texture is all very good quality. I contacted Amazon for a little issue and they got resolved in the blink on a eye. Great experience. I bought it for a gift and I’m sure she will like it a lot 👍🏻.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

i actually got a glow in the dark chase and was super excited. the paint job on it was good and the product was brand new.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Nice gift. I bought this for my daughter to give it to my daughter to give her good luck while driving.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Got this carebear for my granddaughter for here 8th birthday

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

perfect lil addition to my pop figures! came perfectly packaged with no damage and never fails to bring a smile to my face! now i just need grumpy bear 🙂

Description
Add charm and luck to your collectibles shelf with this Funko POP! Care Bears figure. The 3.75-inch Good Luck Bear brings a four-leaf clover to your figurine stash, and the window box supports mint condition display. This Funko POP! Care Bears figure is made of vinyl for long-lasting inclusion on your shelf.
Details
Details
General
Color Green
Model Number 26695
Brand/Character Care Bears, FUNKO
Product Name Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear
Color Category Green
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Funko
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Points of Articulation 1
Dimension
Size 5 inches
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 889698266956
The Funko company offers users to check out 26695. The features of 26695, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26695 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 26695. Buy (Funko 26695 or Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear) with benefits.
My review Funko Pop! Animation Care Bears Good Luck Bear 26695

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới