Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy 27016

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Brand
Funko
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy
Model Number
27016
Brand/Character
FUNKO, Roland
Number of Figures Included
2
Specifications
Brand:
Funko
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy
Model Number:
27016
Brand/Character:
FUNKO, Roland
Number of Figures Included:
2
The Funko company offers users to check out 27016. The features of 27016, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 27016 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 27016. Buy (Funko 27016 or POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy 27016 Overview

Evan | Ni no kuni 2 | Funko Pop! review

Evan | Ni no kuni 2 | Funko Pop! review

Funko POP! Ni No Kuni II Evan With Higgledy Unboxing

Funko POP! Ni No Kuni II Evan With Higgledy Unboxing

Ni No Kuni 2 POP Figures Unboxing

Ni No Kuni 2 POP Figures Unboxing

Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

Ausgepackt! #149 ~ Ni No Kuni II King's Edition & Evan Pop Vinyl (Unboxing)

Ausgepackt! #149 ~ Ni No Kuni II King's Edition & Evan Pop Vinyl (Unboxing)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2018

Comment:

I saw this figurine at the bestbuy store and immediately bought it. I don’t have that many funko pop figurines but since I was currently playing the Nino Kuni2 game, I didn’t pass this guy up. It sits on a shelf with other characters from the game. Very happy with how they all look together.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2018

Comment:

Perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Roland is by far the best character from Ni No Kuni. If I had the option to get Roland and Evan, I’d get Rolands instead.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

Its Just as described

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

This is one of the best Funko pop that i have found so far

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2019

Comment:

And you get a bonus mini figure for the same price as any other pop. There are some that I don’t think translate well to pop but this one looks good

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

It is a nice funko pop, it is perfect for decoration on my cabinet

Overall rating 4 stars
May 25, 2019

Comment:

Great

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Good pop to add to my collection! I have many pops but was surprised to find any no no kuni 2 Pops at bestbuy so I picked it up.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

For the price it was a good value and definitely easy to purchase

Description
Help a young king reach his destiny with this Funko POP! Ni No Kuni Roland figure. A companion to Evan, this character comes from another world and brings a Higgledy spirit along in his window display box. This Funko POP! Ni No Kuni Roland figure is made of vinyl and stands 3.75 inches to match your other collectibles.
Details
Details
General
Brand Funko
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Color Category Multi
Product Name POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy
Model Number 27016
Brand/Character FUNKO, Roland
Features
Number of Figures Included 2
Points of Articulation 1
Dimension
Product Width 2.5 inches
Size 3.8 inches
Product Height 3.8 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 889698270168
The Funko company offers users to check out 27016. The features of 27016, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 27016 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 27016. Buy (Funko 27016 or POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games Ni no Kuni Roland w/Higgledy 27016

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới