Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games Ana 32276

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
POP! Games Ana
Brand/Character
FUNKO, Overwatch
Brand
Funko
Model Number
32276
Number of Figures Included
1
Product Height
3.8 inches
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
POP! Games Ana
Brand/Character:
FUNKO, Overwatch
Brand:
Funko
Model Number:
32276
Number of Figures Included:
1
Product Height:
3.8 inches
The Funko company offers users to check out 32276. The features of 32276, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 32276 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 32276. Buy (Funko 32276 or POP! Games Ana) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games Ana 32276 Overview

Funko Pop Ana Shrike Overwatch Amazon Exclusive Unboxing & Review! SUPER COOL SKIN!

Funko Pop Ana Shrike Overwatch Amazon Exclusive Unboxing & Review! SUPER COOL SKIN!

Overwatch - MY ENTIRE OVERWATCH FUNKO POP COLLECTION (70+ Pops!)

Overwatch - MY ENTIRE OVERWATCH FUNKO POP COLLECTION (70+ Pops!)

How to Play DC Funkoverse

How to Play DC Funkoverse

Apex Legends Pop! Unboxing

Apex Legends Pop! Unboxing

DC Funkoverse Unboxing and Gameplay!

DC Funkoverse Unboxing and Gameplay!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Said item had arrived in a box torn to pieces…obviously not in any collectable sort of condition-said item was bought as New.
The figurine itself was seemingly undamaged…though just the figurine had seemed to remain intact.9
The figurine itself can not stand in an upright position-on its’ own…that is, because the figurine is Top-Heavy and Not centered on the figurine’s on the body.
So without the box…the figurine is always on its’ back…when the figurine is not on its’ back…the figurine is layed down on its’ belly.
Sitting the figurine on its’ head is obviously making that unstable…and not leveled to remain in an upright position or upside down
position.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This is one authentic character. We love it. We use it for our apeture control on our camera. Zooming in and zooming makes it a good background.

Highly recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 25, 2019

Comment:

I put it into my new PC build and it looks great

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

Fun little Ana for my desk.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

It’s cute but really unstable. Any small amount of movement topples it over.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

My son collects these. They are good quality. He has a shelf full of them.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

its a nice buy, i am tryin to collect all the overwatch pops nice detailed collectibles and it was on sale when i got it so its a win win for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

My son likes bying all the Funko – POP! Games figures. Their high quality and oh cool to have displayed on the shelf.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

My fiance loved it! The detail is decent. You can see her eye shadow on the figure

Overall rating 1 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I ordered this for a gift for Valentines day and now in reconsidering. Shes an avid collector of Funko pops and just how messed up the gun is makes me extremely disappointed with it.

Description
Support friends and teammates alike with this Funko Pop! Vinyl Overwatch Ana. Able to heal allies and impair foes thanks to her biotic rifle and biotic grenades, she is one of the favorites of the ever-legendary Overwatch. This collectible Funko Pop! Vinyl Overwatch Ana comes in a window box where her oversized head is clearly visible.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name POP! Games Ana
Brand/Character FUNKO, Overwatch
Brand Funko
Model Number 32276
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Height 3.8 inches
Product Width 4.5 inches
Size 3.8 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 889698322768
The Funko company offers users to check out 32276. The features of 32276, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 32276 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 32276. Buy (Funko 32276 or POP! Games Ana) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games Ana 32276

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới