Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games Doomfist 32282

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
POP! Games Doomfist
Model Number
32282
Brand
Funko
Brand/Character
FUNKO, Overwatch
Number of Figures Included
1
Product Height
6.5 inches
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
POP! Games Doomfist
Model Number:
32282
Brand:
Funko
Brand/Character:
FUNKO, Overwatch
Number of Figures Included:
1
Product Height:
6.5 inches
The Funko company offers users to check out 32282. The features of 32282, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 32282 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 32282. Buy (Funko 32282 or POP! Games Doomfist) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games Doomfist 32282 Overview

Overwatch: Doomfist Funko Pop Review

Overwatch: Doomfist Funko Pop Review

Overwatch Doomfist Funko pop! | A not so Awesome Review

Overwatch Doomfist Funko pop! | A not so Awesome Review

How to Play DC Funkoverse

How to Play DC Funkoverse

Funko POP Overwatch Ana and Doomfist Unboxing

Funko POP Overwatch Ana and Doomfist Unboxing

Funko unboxing - Overwatch 2 genji, Doomfist, Wrecking Ball & Bob

Funko unboxing - Overwatch 2 genji, Doomfist, Wrecking Ball & Bob

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Best buy has a great selection of pops. The price was spot on and a variety.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

What can I say… the kids love there toys. My son like to collect these.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 11, 2019

Comment:

Doomfist is my favorite hero, so a perfect representation of him in pop form is awesome! Great looking pop!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

I love collecting these cool funko characters. Another added to the collection

Overall rating 4 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Bought this as a gift. The person it was given to seemed very happy for the gift. Definitely recommended.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

The paint application was clean, it wasn’t broken in the box and definitely has a presence amongst your Overwatch Pop Vinyls, much like in-game.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

My kid has been using it since last few weeks and it is still working great. Nice little budget friendly toy for the kids to keep them happy !

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Kid loves it. Great for Christmas stocking filler, even though the packaging is a bit to large to put in a stocking.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Great buy. I don’t care what anyone says, I love Doomfist. His default skin is by far my favorite default skin so it was what made me buy doom instead of my favorite hero, Ashe. Kepp calm and punch on! (Ended up buying a Junkrat one too as you can see)

Overall rating 3 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

I love it

Description
Go on the offensive with this Funko Pop! Vinyl Overwatch S4 Doomfist figurine. The fun action figure features cybernetics enhancements to match those of the character from the iconic game, including his rocket punch. Displayed in a window box, this Funko Pop! Vinyl Overwatch S4 Doomfist figurine is made for both imaginative play and collector's shelves.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name POP! Games Doomfist
Model Number 32282
Brand Funko
Brand/Character FUNKO, Overwatch
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Height 6.5 inches
Size 6.5 inches
Product Width 4.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 889698322829
The Funko company offers users to check out 32282. The features of 32282, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 32282 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 32282. Buy (Funko 32282 or POP! Games Doomfist) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games Doomfist 32282

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới