Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist 34463

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist
Color
Multi
Model Number
34463
Brand/Character
FUNKO
Brand
Funko
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist
Color:
Multi
Model Number:
34463
Brand/Character:
FUNKO
Brand:
Funko
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Funko company offers users to check out 34463. The features of 34463, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34463 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34463. Buy (Funko 34463 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist) with benefits.

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

Excellent quality figures.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

The item arrived as expected. The box was in great shape. This made a fun and affordable gift for a fan of fortnite.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 3, 2019

Comment:

Ordered a few Pop! Funko Fortnite figures for my son since he collects them. All boxes came in damaged. Returned and requested a replacement for each character and just received them and they are even more damaged than the first order we had to return. HIGHLY suggest not ordering from this seller if you are purchasing items that you collect and plan to not open.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

Was packaged well and was in new condition. GREAT PURCHASE

Overall rating 5 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

Kids loved them

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Bought for my son who loves Fortnite. This was a hit.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

My preschooler plays with these as action figures, so I always wait for Amazon Warehouse deals on them. I don’t care what the box looks like – we rip it open anyway! I love that they can have sturdy “toys” and I get a good deal!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Get add to collection

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

Perfect just in time for Christmas

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Bought and gave for a gift. It was a hit

Description
Show off your love for Fortnite with this Funko Pop! Games: Fortnite Tower Recon Specialist figure. It stands 3.75 inches tall, an ideal size for displaying on a shelf or table.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist
Color Multi
Model Number 34463
Brand/Character FUNKO
Brand Funko
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 889698344630
The Funko company offers users to check out 34463. The features of 34463, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34463 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34463. Buy (Funko 34463 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Tower Recon Specialist 34463

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới