Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight 34467

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand/Character
FUNKO
Model Number
34467
Product Name
POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight
Color
Multi
Brand
Funko
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand/Character:
FUNKO
Model Number:
34467
Product Name:
POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight
Color:
Multi
Brand:
Funko
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Funko company offers users to check out 34467. The features of 34467, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34467 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34467. Buy (Funko 34467 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight 34467 Overview

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Black Knight Unboxing

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Black Knight Unboxing

UnBoxing BLACK KNIGHT FORTNITE Pop Toy/Games | Funko Toys | Fortnite Funko Pop Toy Review

UnBoxing BLACK KNIGHT FORTNITE Pop Toy/Games | Funko Toys | Fortnite Funko Pop Toy Review

FREE VBUCKS! Fortnite Funko Pop Code Mystery Revealed!

FREE VBUCKS! Fortnite Funko Pop Code Mystery Revealed!

New Fortnite Black Knight Funko Pop

New Fortnite Black Knight Funko Pop

UNBOXING FORTNITE FUNKO POP VINYL FIGURES REVIEW - OMEGA CUDDLE TEAM LEADER BLACK KNIGHT

UNBOXING FORTNITE FUNKO POP VINYL FIGURES REVIEW - OMEGA CUDDLE TEAM LEADER BLACK KNIGHT

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Another good buy my nephew was happy. I’m glad love

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loves theses things

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Great mold, my son loves to display his funko bobbleheads!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Nice

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Third fornite character my nephew wanted. So he got his 3rd one for Christmas he loved them all

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

My son loves it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

 I like that the funko pops came in good shape except there was a little tear on the black knight box on the top but that’s okay other than that the collectable toy is worth buying I already bought 7 funko pops from amazon (:

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My nephew loved this toy so much for Christmas! He is happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Grandchild love it, about each grandchild one with different characters

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Literally just taped him to the inside of a pc I sold, all black build(murdered out). Made it look just a tad bit better and not so empty.

Description
Display the odious scourge of Walking Woods with this Funko Pop! Games: Fortnite Black Knight figure. It stands 3.75 inches tall, ideal for placing on a bedroom shelf.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand/Character FUNKO
Model Number 34467
Product Name POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight
Color Multi
Brand Funko
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 889698344678
The Funko company offers users to check out 34467. The features of 34467, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34467 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34467. Buy (Funko 34467 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Black Knight 34467

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới