Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper 34470

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Product Name
POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper
Brand/Character
FUNKO
Brand
Funko
Color
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Model Number
34470
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Product Name:
POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper
Brand/Character:
FUNKO
Brand:
Funko
Color:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Model Number:
34470
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Funko company offers users to check out 34470. The features of 34470, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34470 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34470. Buy (Funko 34470 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper 34470 Overview

Преглед на Funko POP! Games Fortnite Skull Trooper | Preview Funko POP! Games Fortnite Skull Trooper

Преглед на Funko POP! Games Fortnite Skull Trooper | Preview Funko POP! Games Fortnite Skull Trooper

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Skull Trooper Unboxing

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Skull Trooper Unboxing

Merry Marauder & Cuddle Team Leader Funko Pop Review!!

Merry Marauder & Cuddle Team Leader Funko Pop Review!!

Funko Fortnite Purple Skull Trooper POP! Target Exclusive CONCEPT/CUSTOM

Funko Fortnite Purple Skull Trooper POP! Target Exclusive CONCEPT/CUSTOM

FREE VBUCKS! Fortnite Funko Pop Code Mystery Revealed!

FREE VBUCKS! Fortnite Funko Pop Code Mystery Revealed!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

If you enjoy fortnite and know that the skull trooper is one of the rarest in the game, than you already how incredible this pop toy is!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

been looking for this particulate one for my collection for months.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my nephew. He loves fortnite and really enjoys collecting these pops. It arrived in great condition.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

What’s this for my son for Christmas he loves fortnight and collects pops he loved it

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

My nephew love his funko I’m glad I made one happy

Overall rating 4 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I got it while it was 50% off and i had to jump on it. I love fortnite and the skull trooper is classic. the design doesn’t look as amazing in person, but i cannot hate on it, because it does still look very nice.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

My nephew is going to love this. The box was a little beat up in transit but nothing that anyone but me with my OCD would notice. Very pleased and happy with this.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my nephew he’s into fornite he loves it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my son on Christmas and he loves it. Great quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Got this for my son who is a fortnite freak for Christmas. He had the biggest grin on his face.

Description
Scare your friends with this Funko Pop! Games: Fortnite Omega figure. It stands 3.75 inches high for placing on a shelf with other toy collectables.
Details
Details
General
Product Name POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper
Brand/Character FUNKO
Brand Funko
Color Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Model Number 34470
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 889698344708
The Funko company offers users to check out 34470. The features of 34470, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34470 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34470. Buy (Funko 34470 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Skull Trooper 34470

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới