Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger 34842

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Model Number
34842
Product Name
POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger
Color
Multi
Brand/Character
FUNKO
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Funko
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Model Number:
34842
Product Name:
POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger
Color:
Multi
Brand/Character:
FUNKO
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Funko
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Funko company offers users to check out 34842. The features of 34842, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34842 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34842. Buy (Funko 34842 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger 34842 Overview

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Love Ranger Unboxing

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Love Ranger Unboxing

Funko POP! Games Unboxing Fortnite Collection 1 *Part 2* Love Ranger, Moonwalker, Omega & Raptor

Funko POP! Games Unboxing Fortnite Collection 1 *Part 2* Love Ranger, Moonwalker, Omega & Raptor

FREE VBUCKS! Fortnite Funko Pop Code Mystery Revealed!

FREE VBUCKS! Fortnite Funko Pop Code Mystery Revealed!

Fortnite Funko Pops Review PART 1

Fortnite Funko Pops Review PART 1

NEW FORTNITE FUNKO POP LOVE RANGER

NEW FORTNITE FUNKO POP LOVE RANGER

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

Funko Pop and Fortnite coming together is awesome. I bought this Love Ranger figure and am not disappointed. A Great gift to any Pop collector or Fortnite lover. Highly recommend. Great Paint quality and even has his wings from the game.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

Great gift for Fortnite fans.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

Great my son loves it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Cute little fortnite pop figure! great for kids! 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

My 10 year old will love this!!! I snagged it before the price trippled 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

It was a gift for my nephew, he loved

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

for the price I was paying for I was prepared for the worse but instead it came out great ! the pictures I took aren’t the best sorry but there were no dents the box was fine perfect Christmas gift for my nephew I’m reordering it again for my other nephew just because they both love the skin from fortnite ! But I needed to make sure the first one came out good and it did ! So yeah guys worth the price

Overall rating 1 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

NEVER EVER ORDERING AGAIN!!First package wrong thingSecond package total damage to the box and the pop!I’m a collector and I can’t have nothing damagedI hope someone can make this right!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Box was dirty and ripped.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

My kids are starting to collect these. The packaging is really nice, and the figure is colorful, and well-made.

Description
Aim for the heart with this Funko Pop! Games: Fortnite Love Ranger figure. It comes in a display box so you can admire it while it stays dust-free.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 34842
Product Name POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger
Color Multi
Brand/Character FUNKO
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Funko
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 889698348423
The Funko company offers users to check out 34842. The features of 34842, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 34842 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 34842. Buy (Funko 34842 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Love Ranger 34842

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới