Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader 35705

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Model Number
35705
Color
Multi
Brand/Character
FUNKO
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Funko
Product Name
POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Model Number:
35705
Color:
Multi
Brand/Character:
FUNKO
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Funko
Product Name:
POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Funko company offers users to check out 35705. The features of 35705, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 35705 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 35705. Buy (Funko 35705 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader) with benefits.

Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader 35705 Overview

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Cuddle Team Leader Unboxing

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite Cuddle Team Leader Unboxing

Merry Marauder & Cuddle Team Leader Funko Pop Review!!

Merry Marauder & Cuddle Team Leader Funko Pop Review!!

FUNKO POP! FORTNITE CUDDLE TEAM LEADER (FLOCKED) REVIEW

FUNKO POP! FORTNITE CUDDLE TEAM LEADER (FLOCKED) REVIEW

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite CUDDLE TEAM LEADER KEAYCHAIN Unboxing Fortnite Battle Royale! Fortnite toys

Funko Pop Vinyl Fortnite CUDDLE TEAM LEADER KEAYCHAIN Unboxing Fortnite Battle Royale! Fortnite toys

fortnite Cuddle team leader funko pop  flocked gamestop exclusive

fortnite Cuddle team leader funko pop flocked gamestop exclusive

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Because of my grandsons love for Fortnite, he saw this in Best Buy and really wanted it for his bedroom. I purchased it for him and he loves it as an accessory in his room. I thought it was pretty cute as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Kids love these … i recommend them . Get some for your kids. They will love them

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Cute, colorful and quality figure. Nice box

Overall rating 4 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

My best friend Christmas Gifts

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

Fortnite Cuddle Funko pop was just as described. Prompt shipping and no damage to the box.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

Super cute! I put a little piece of double sided tape underneath to make sure it doesn’t topple over. So far so good.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Good price.. Good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for a gift for my nephew, I know he’s going to love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

i have this bear sitting on my xbox system she Rocks .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Great gift for my fortnite loving niece. Would buy again!

Description
Encourage your friends to hug it out with this Funko Pop! Games: Fortnite Cuddle Team Leader figure. Its 3.75-inch height makes it easy to place on a shelf of collectables.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 35705
Color Multi
Brand/Character FUNKO
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Funko
Product Name POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader
Features
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Height 6.5 inches
Product Width 4.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 889698357050
The Funko company offers users to check out 35705. The features of 35705, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 35705 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 35705. Buy (Funko 35705 or POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader) with benefits.
My review Funko POP! Games: Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader 35705

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới