Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Funko Premium POP! Protector 6520

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Funko
Specifications
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
Premium POP! Protector
Color
Multi
Model Number
6520
Brand
Funko
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
Premium POP! Protector
Color:
Multi
Model Number:
6520
Brand:
Funko
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Funko company offers users to check out 6520. The features of 6520, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6520 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 6520. Buy (Funko 6520 or Premium POP! Protector) with benefits.

Funko Premium POP! Protector 6520 Overview

What is the Best Funko Pop Protector? How To Funko 101 Funko Pop Acid Test

What is the Best Funko Pop Protector? How To Funko 101 Funko Pop Acid Test

Funko POP! Stacks Vs Soft POP Protectors!

Funko POP! Stacks Vs Soft POP Protectors!

Vaulted Vinyl Funko Pop Protector Review + Giveaway!

Vaulted Vinyl Funko Pop Protector Review + Giveaway!

Pop! Funko Protectors Pop! Stacks

Pop! Funko Protectors Pop! Stacks

Funko POP! Protectors POP Stacks! Review

Funko POP! Protectors POP Stacks! Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
4
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

After reading some reviews on the pop stacks off of amazon I was upset when I received mine in the mail yesterday October 25, 2019. I originally thought there was no damage till i open the plastic casing to see a full on crack at the bottom of the protector and the bottom literally shattered into pieces. Although this is not going to stop me from ordering off of amazon, pops and hard protectors still should be shipped a bit better. Definitely can’t beat the price but be aware that yours might come cracked.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

Great product cheap and easy to use. A must if you collect funko pops.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

These are great for presentation, and will protect your Pops from 1 good fall. After that, the case will probably be cracked.I usually order a couple from amazon at a time. Amazons wonderful shipping never disappoints (insert witty, sarcastic comment here). Since they seem to have lost the ability to intelligently package fragile things, roughly a third to a half of my order usually arrives damaged. But luckily with prime, they replace them. It might take 2 or 3 tries, but I will eventually get a complete order.With these items, it doesn’t really matter if I buy them locally or not. Most brick and mortar that have them seem to have a fair amount of damaged ones as well. But finding them is the key. Many stores are devising their own to try and compete, but they usually end up being really cheap 3 mil knock offs of the thin folded plastic like Gamestop.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Any serious collector of Funko Pops understands the need to protect one’s valuable figures. The Premium protectors are hard, sturdy cases that will protect your Funkos from damage and the elements, while allowing to still be displayed. Would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Awesome! love it! if you have a POP you need protected this is it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great item, now i can protect my figures for a cheap price

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

A great way to protect your favorite Funko pop figure.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I would strongly caution anyone contemplating ordering these Funko Pop protectors directly from Amazon. On multiple occasions, the protectors arrived broken. More disappointing is the fact that the lids and/or bottoms often fall off because they are flawed and don’t fit snuggly when attached. I suspect Amazon mixes their “new” products with “returns.” Quality control has declined across the board for this item. I love Amazon but I won’t ever buy this particular product again directly from Amazon — I never have this issue when buying directly from Funko or from another retailer.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Great product. It keeps my funko pops nice and safe

Overall rating 3 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

I like to keep my signed pops in protected cases to prevent crushing, denting, scratches, and dust from collecting on them. I also have small children who have been known to grab pops off the shelf and damage them. These cases are great except I have had a few orders where one or more of the cases are damaged and I had to request a replacement hence the 3 star review.

Description
Keep your Funko collectibles safe in this Premium Pop! protector case. The see-through case lets you display adorable Funko figurines without worrying about moisture or dust, and the easy-to-remove lid makes it easy to rearrange your collection. This Premium Pop! protector case stacks with other units, so you can build custom displays.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name Premium POP! Protector
Color Multi
Model Number 6520
Brand Funko
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Product Weight 0.35 pounds
Product Height 6.75 inches
Product Length 3.75 inches
UPC 849803065201
Product Width 4.75 inches
The Funko company offers users to check out 6520. The features of 6520, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6520 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Funko 6520. Buy (Funko 6520 or Premium POP! Protector) with benefits.
My review Funko Premium POP! Protector 6520

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới