Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Game of Thrones Hand of the Queen Pin 3000-813

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Game of Thrones
Specifications
Brand/Character
Game of Thrones
Color Category
Gray
Model Number
3000-813
Brand
Game of Thrones
Product Name
Hand of the Queen Pin
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Accessory Type
Other
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Game of Thrones
Color Category:
Gray
Model Number:
3000-813
Brand:
Game of Thrones
Product Name:
Hand of the Queen Pin
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Accessory Type:
Other
The Game of Thrones company offers users to check out 3000-813. The features of 3000-813, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3000-813 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Game of Thrones 3000-813. Buy (Game of Thrones 3000-813 or Hand of the Queen Pin) with benefits.

Game of Thrones Hand of the Queen Pin 3000-813 Overview

Prop Review: Game of Thrones Hand of the King Pin (Noble Collection)

Prop Review: Game of Thrones Hand of the King Pin (Noble Collection)

Game Of Thrones Hand Of The Queen Pin Unboxing

Game Of Thrones Hand Of The Queen Pin Unboxing

Game of Thrones 6x10 - Daenerys names Tyrion Hand of the Queen

Game of Thrones 6x10 - Daenerys names Tyrion Hand of the Queen

Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 | Queen Daenerys Speech

Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 | Queen Daenerys Speech

Bran Stark Becomes King of the Seven Kingdoms | Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6

Bran Stark Becomes King of the Seven Kingdoms | Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

You will feel like the Hand of the Queen yourself! Although she won’t heed your council and will lose her mind. Great piece!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

We are big GOT fans so this made a great gift for my husband

Overall rating 5 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

This worked out perfect for my best man who was wearing this on our wedding/reception day.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

Decent representation of the Hand of the Queen on the show but not nearly as big. Wish they had made it regulation size, even if the price would have been bumped up some. The pin part is a little flimsy and could break easily but for the money it really is a nice product and can recommend. Thank-you.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

Features were muted in many areas. Clasp does not lock to pin due to excessive material the the base of said pin, which is also missing detent for the clasp to work anyways.Looks ok on a shelf at greater than 12″.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

As discribed

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

I love it. It is so fun!!! 💜💙💚💛🧡❤

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

It was a hit for my GOT fan. Lightweight but nothing close to a cheap plastic material.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Fast shipping and Great Quality!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is a cool product. I am a musician and I wear this on stage sometimes. I already lost it once, because the clasp on mine never latched well. An honest person found it and returned it to me. If the clasp worked I would give this 5 stars. I wasn’t overly disappointed because I bought this after reading reviewers stating that the clasp was poor. It is still a pretty cool item.

Description
Become a counsel to Daenerys Targaryen with this Dark Horse Hand of the Queen pin. It's 3 inches long to replicate the size of the original seen in Game of Thrones, and it's made from a zinc alloy for durability. This Dark Horse Hand of the Queen pin has a weathered look for authenticity.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Game of Thrones
Color Category Gray
Model Number 3000-813
Brand Game of Thrones
Product Name Hand of the Queen Pin
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Features
Accessory Type Other
Number of Figures Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 761568000474
The Game of Thrones company offers users to check out 3000-813. The features of 3000-813, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3000-813 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Game of Thrones 3000-813. Buy (Game of Thrones 3000-813 or Hand of the Queen Pin) with benefits.
My review Game of Thrones Hand of the Queen Pin 3000-813

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới