Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Garmin vivofit jr. Activity Tracker For Kids 010-01634-00

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Garmin
Specifications
Maximum Depth of Water Resistance
164 feet
Series
Vivofit Jr
Band Material
Silicone
App Compatible
Yes
Metrics Measured
Activity vs. inactivity, Sleep quality, Steps taken
Water Resistant
Yes
Operating System Compatibility
Android, Apple iOS
Specifications
Maximum Depth of Water Resistance:
164 feet
Series:
Vivofit Jr
Band Material:
Silicone
App Compatible:
Yes
Metrics Measured:
Activity vs. inactivity, Sleep quality, Steps taken
Water Resistant:
Yes
Operating System Compatibility:
Android, Apple iOS
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-01634-00. The features of 010-01634-00, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-01634-00 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-01634-00. Buy (Garmin 010-01634-00 or vivofit jr. Activity Tracker For Kids) with benefits.

Garmin vivofit jr. Activity Tracker For Kids 010-01634-00 Overview

garmin vivofit jr unboxing and overlook fitness band for kids (broken lava colour)

garmin vivofit jr unboxing and overlook fitness band for kids (broken lava colour)

Garmin Vivofit jr - REVIEW (with real kids!)

Garmin Vivofit jr - REVIEW (with real kids!)

Garmin VivoFit Junior - Modern Parenting

Garmin VivoFit Junior - Modern Parenting

Review: Garmin Vívofit Jr Kids Fitness/Activity Tracker 1year Battery Life Red Broken Lava

Review: Garmin Vívofit Jr Kids Fitness/Activity Tracker 1year Battery Life Red Broken Lava

Best Activity Trackers For Kids 2019

Best Activity Trackers For Kids 2019

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
5
Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

I bought 3 of these, one for my 8 year old, one for my six year old and one for my six year old nephew. My boys love them! The game that comes on the app is so fun for them. They love to compete with one another to see who is active the most and who has more steps. It even has made them fall asleep faster because sleeping longer is a competion for them! (Mom win). I’m not sure if my nephew likes it too much, he is out of state, and I never see him wear it when we visit monthly. Oh well, his loss!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

My child loves. this fitness tracker. It does a great job keeping track of here steps. Plus, she uses it as her watch. Great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves the watch. It tracks steps and how active she is and you as parents can assign tokens for various activities to incentivize chores. The band fits nicely and isn’t too tight or loose (not adjustable)

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Get the warranty the battery last 1 year you’ll have it for 3 with warranty

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

My nephews wear their trackers every day. They love watching how many steps they get and even using the timer for brushing their teeth!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

My kids wanted to track their steps but they have small skinny wrists and this was perfect for them. They absolutely loved it. Runs small for smaller kids but does come with a larger size too for thicker wrists. Great first time tracker for kids.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves this smart watch, we dont use the app much although it is pretty cool. I mostly check it to see how she’s been sleeping. It tracks a lot of info, which is neat to look at. App can be used for chores and rewards too.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday and it’s awesome. She loves the reward coins for chores! The band was too small for her so i had to order bigger ones but other than that it’s perfect for her

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Thanks BB for this watch. My son loves it and the little games he can play on it from my phone. Nice starter fitbit and love the fact that it is waterproof. He enjoys beating me at step counting.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loved this watch but was sad when the band started to break a little after a year of use. We had a Geek Squad Plan so she was excited to hear she could get a new one!

Description
Encourage active play and exercise when you provide this Garmin vivofit jr. fitness tracker to your child. It's water-resistant and can be worn in the pool or shower, and the 1-year battery doesn't need a constant recharge. Couple this Garmin vivofit jr. fitness tracker with the free parent app to help your child discover a world of healthy fitness.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Depth of Water Resistance 164 feet
Series Vivofit Jr
Band Material Silicone
App Compatible Yes
Metrics Measured Activity vs. inactivity, Sleep quality, Steps taken
Water Resistant Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Global Positioning None
Touch Screen No
General
Model Number 010-01634-00
Model Family Garmin Vivofit jr.
Color Broken Lava
Color Category Red
Brand Garmin
Series Vivofit Jr
Product Name vivofit jr. Activity Tracker For Kids
Feature
Mobile Notifications No
Number of Sensors 1
Silent Alarm Yes
Alert Type Audible, Visual
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth of Water Resistance 164 feet
Features
Product Type Activity tracker
Form Factor Wristband
Activity
Multi-Sport Tracking No
Sensors Accelerometer
Connectivity
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Wi-Fi Compatibility None
Power
Replaceable Battery Yes
Battery Strength Indicator No
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Size CR 1632
Charging Interface(s) Other
Display
Clock Display Yes
Backlit Display No
Display Screen Yes
Color Monitor No
Screen Type LCD
Watch
Band Color Broken Lava
Band Type Adjustable
Dimension
Product Width 2 inches
Maximum Wrist Size 5.7 inches
Product Height 1.6 inches
Product Weight 0.04 ounces
Minimum Wrist Size 4.72 inches
Product Length 5.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 753759158125
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-01634-00. The features of 010-01634-00, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-01634-00 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-01634-00. Buy (Garmin 010-01634-00 or vivofit jr. Activity Tracker For Kids) with benefits.
My review Garmin vivofit jr. Activity Tracker For Kids 010-01634-00

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới