Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker 010-01909-33

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 19 reviews
Garmin
Specifications
Operating System
Garmin
Band Material
Silicone
App Compatible
Yes
Series
vívofit jr 2
Operating System Compatibility
Android, Apple iOS
Touch Screen
No
Water Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Operating System:
Garmin
Band Material:
Silicone
App Compatible:
Yes
Series:
vívofit jr 2
Operating System Compatibility:
Android, Apple iOS
Touch Screen:
No
Water Resistant:
Yes
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-01909-33. The features of 010-01909-33, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-01909-33 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-01909-33. Buy (Garmin 010-01909-33 or vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker) with benefits.

Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker 010-01909-33 Overview

Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Disney Princess App Adventures with Ariel

Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Disney Princess App Adventures with Ariel

Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Disney Princess App Adventures with Jasmine

Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Disney Princess App Adventures with Jasmine

THE BEST ACTIVITY TRACKER FOR KIDS- GARMIN VIVOFIT JR.2 #AD

THE BEST ACTIVITY TRACKER FOR KIDS- GARMIN VIVOFIT JR.2 #AD

Garmin vívofit jr. 2: Getting the Most Out of Your Device

Garmin vívofit jr. 2: Getting the Most Out of Your Device

Disney Princess Garmin Vivofit Jr 2 Unboxing

Disney Princess Garmin Vivofit Jr 2 Unboxing

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
19 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This watch is a great way to motivate my 4 year old son to do chores and check his activity. The battery lasts for a year, so he doesn’t need to plug it in at night and the ap on my phone (to manage chores etc.) is very easy to use!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This watch is great. I love seeing his activity as well as his sleep patterns. He’s 7, so the band is slightly too big even on the smallest setting. Otherwise this is perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

easy to navigate and change settings even for 4 year old!
motivated by the “star” awards and activity (steps and time)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

gave as a gift to my granddaughter , she wears it every day …counting steps , great for kids

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great first watch for kids. It keeps them updated on how many steps they have accomplished for the day.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

This is the third Garmin vivofit junior watch style I have bought for a first grader. The only problem is she wants to wear all three at once!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

The Garmin – vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker for Kids – Light Side is a fantastic activity tracker for kids. I bought it for my 6 year old son as a birthday gift. He wears it day and night and is so proud of it. Very durable, easy to use, highly recommended!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my niece for a Disney trip. She loved it! Great price and great features for kids

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She loves it & it has many cool features

Description
Equip your adventurous child with this swim-friendly Garmin vivofit jr. 2 activity tracker. Its parent-controlled companion app provides a fun way for kids to achieve daily activity goals and lets you set reminders for your child’s scheduled tasks. Hold a friendly competition with the family via the Toe-to-Toe step challenge feature of this Garmin vivofit jr. 2 activity tracker.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Operating System Garmin
Band Material Silicone
App Compatible Yes
Series vívofit jr 2
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Touch Screen No
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth of Water Resistance 130 feet
Global Positioning None
Metrics Measured Activity vs. inactivity, Sleep quality, Steps taken
General
Model Family Garmin Vivofit Jr 2
Brand Garmin
Color Ariel, Rapunzel, Belle, Mulan & Jasmine
Product Name vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker
Model Number 010-01909-33
Series vívofit jr 2
Color Category Pink
Camera
Integrated Camera No
Feature
Mobile Notifications No
Alert Type Audible, Visual
Silent Alarm Yes
Number of Sensors 1
Performance
Dust Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
Minimum Operating Temperature 14 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Temperature 113 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Depth of Water Resistance 130 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Features
Music Player No
Customizable Watch Faces Yes
Built-In Microphone No
Form Factor Wristband
Product Type Activity tracker
Activity
Multi-Sport Tracking No
Sensors Accelerometer
Connectivity
Wi-Fi Compatibility None
Bluetooth Version Other
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
NFC Technology No
Power
Replaceable Battery Yes
Battery Type Other
Charging Interface(s) Other
Battery Size Built In
Rechargeable Yes
Display
Backlit Display No
Color Monitor No
Clock Display Yes
Screen Type Digital
Adjustable Brightness No
Display Screen Yes
Watch
Clasp Type Buckle
Band Type Adjustable
Band Color Pink
Dimension
Minimum Wrist Size 5.12 inches
Product Length 0.46 inches
Product Weight 0.04 ounces
Maximum Wrist Size 6.89 inches
Product Width 0.89 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 753759211448
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-01909-33. The features of 010-01909-33, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-01909-33 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-01909-33. Buy (Garmin 010-01909-33 or vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker) with benefits.
My review Garmin vívofit jr. 2 Activity Tracker 010-01909-33

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới