Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. 010-12469-01

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Garmin
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Series
vívofit® jr.
Product Name
Band for Garmin vivofit jr.
Model Number
010-12469-01
Color
Digi Camo
Band Material
Silicone
Brand
Garmin
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Series:
vívofit® jr.
Product Name:
Band for Garmin vivofit jr.
Model Number:
010-12469-01
Color:
Digi Camo
Band Material:
Silicone
Brand:
Garmin
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-01. The features of 010-12469-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-01. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-01 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr.) with benefits.

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2019

Comment:

Real Garmin replacement band for my child’s watch.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

Great accessory for kids watch for garmin jr kids size

Overall rating 5 stars
April 14, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for small wrists.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

My son 7 loves this watch. He gets very excited when he hits his steps. He wears it everywhere, says it’s super comfy. He’s a small framed kid and still stays on, but the band does stretch.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2019

Comment:

My daughter received the watch in 2017 and absolutely loves it, but it was time for a new band. BestBuy had it in her favorite color and we received it in record.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

My child loves this watch! He is 8 and wears it every day. The coin collection for chores is a nice motivator.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

My son loves this band. Comfortable on his wrist, very nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

Perfect! Same one that came with the Vivofit Jr. he received for Christmas. That one broke and we wanted to replace with the exact same kind.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Band wore out at about 11 months. Replaced the band, but battery didn’t last a day over the advertised one year. My son was engaged in tracking his activity!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

My son has only had it a few weeks but so far so good. I will say it’s tiny. He is 7 and he will grow out of it within the year. Nice band for the money.

Description
Replace a damaged fitness tracker strap with this Garmin vivofit jr. replacement band. It provides a regular fit and holds up to the rough-and-tumble lifestyle of kids.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
Series vívofit® jr.
General
Series vívofit® jr.
Product Name Band for Garmin vivofit jr.
Model Number 010-12469-01
Color Digi Camo
Band Material Silicone
Brand Garmin
Color Category Green
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
Dimension
Product Weight 0.038 ounces
Band Width 20.32 millimeters
Product Height 0.43 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 753759173111
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-01. The features of 010-12469-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-01. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-01 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr.) with benefits.
My review Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. 010-12469-01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới