Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. 010-12469-02

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Garmin
Specifications
Series
vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Band Material
Silicone
Brand
Garmin
Product Name
Band for Garmin vivofit jr.
Color Category
White
Color
Real Flower
Specifications
Series:
vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility:
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Band Material:
Silicone
Brand:
Garmin
Product Name:
Band for Garmin vivofit jr.
Color Category:
White
Color:
Real Flower
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-02. The features of 010-12469-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-02. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-02 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr.) with benefits.

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. 010-12469-02 Overview

Garmin vivofit JR. - Real Flower Review 2018

Garmin vivofit JR. - Real Flower Review 2018

Garmin Vivofit jr - REVIEW (with real kids!)

Garmin Vivofit jr - REVIEW (with real kids!)

Garmin VivoFit Junior - Modern Parenting

Garmin VivoFit Junior - Modern Parenting

Garmin vívofit jr. 2: Getting the Most Out of Your Device

Garmin vívofit jr. 2: Getting the Most Out of Your Device

Garmin Vivofit 3 - REVIEW

Garmin Vivofit 3 - REVIEW

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
0
3
0
2
3
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2018

Comment:

Original band had broken, was glad to find a replacement

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

My daughter loves this replacement band and the sizing is perfect for a young child.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2019

Comment:

My daughter picked this band herself and loves it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2019

Comment:

My daughter got this band with her vivofit and loved it. She was 7 (and she’s a little big for her age) and it fit perfectly. However, it ripped apart after 9 months. So I bought her “watch style” replacement bands, but she got frustrated with them (the holes, the loops, etc).. Sooo, I ended up buying this band again. She loves that they have stretch to them and she can just slip it on or off very easily. She is 8 1/2 now.. I wish this band came in a bigger size!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

Great accessory for kids watch for garmin jr kids size

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

My son 7 loves this watch. He gets very excited when he hits his steps. He wears it everywhere, says it’s super comfy. He’s a small framed kid and still stays on, but the band does stretch.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2019

Comment:

My daughter received the watch in 2017 and absolutely loves it, but it was time for a new band. BestBuy had it in her favorite color and we received it in record.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 12, 2019

Comment:

My daughter received this in April and it started falling apart in May, conveniently after my return window closed. Will not by another Garmin product. We have now had 2 of these bands that have fallen apart within 1-2 months of purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

My son loves this band. Comfortable on his wrist, very nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

Perfect! Same one that came with the Vivofit Jr. he received for Christmas. That one broke and we wanted to replace with the exact same kind.

Description
Upgrade your fitness tracker with this durable Garmin vivofit jr. replacement band. The floral design turns your child's device into a cute but durable fashion accessory.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
General
Band Material Silicone
Brand Garmin
Product Name Band for Garmin vivofit jr.
Series vívofit® jr.
Color Category White
Color Real Flower
Model Number 010-12469-02
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
Dimension
Product Height 0.43 inches
Band Width 20.32 millimeters
Product Weight 0.038 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 753759173128
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-02. The features of 010-12469-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-02. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-02 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr.) with benefits.
My review Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. 010-12469-02

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới