Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size) 010-12469-21

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Garmin
Specifications
Series
vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Model Number
010-12469-21
Product Name
Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)
Color Category
Green
Band Material
Silicone
Color
Digi Camo
Specifications
Series:
vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility:
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Model Number:
010-12469-21
Product Name:
Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)
Color Category:
Green
Band Material:
Silicone
Color:
Digi Camo
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-21. The features of 010-12469-21, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-21 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-21. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-21 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)) with benefits.

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size) 010-12469-21 Overview

Garmin Vivofit - Review

Garmin Vivofit - Review

Garmin Vivofit 4 - Full Hands On REVIEW

Garmin Vivofit 4 - Full Hands On REVIEW

Garmin vivofit Jr 2 Review - Everything you need to know

Garmin vivofit Jr 2 Review - Everything you need to know

Garmin vívofit jr. 2: Getting the Most Out of Your Device

Garmin vívofit jr. 2: Getting the Most Out of Your Device

Garmin Vivofit 3 - Fitness REVIEW

Garmin Vivofit 3 - Fitness REVIEW

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
0
3
1
2
3
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2018

Comment:

It’s easy to wash, and wear. Does not fall off. Nice

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2018

Comment:

Perfect fit for my son 8-10 size thanks

Overall rating 1 stars
December 18, 2018

Comment:

Poorly made – the rubber tore within 6 weeks. My son only puts in on/off once per day and does not play with it – this should have lasted much, much longer.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

The band fits well for my older child, but the pattern wore off within a few months. Go for a solid color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2019

Comment:

Great color for kids

Overall rating 2 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

Band broke after just a few months. Fit great but didn’t last.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 28, 2019

Comment:

The band ripped after 4 months, for a nearly $20 band I expected more. Very disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

We bought this because the original one my son received for Christmas was too small. The price is great compared to the name brand one. My son likes the look of it as well. So far it has held up but my son does not wear it everyday.

Overall rating 2 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

The watch is so cute and the various tools for kids makes it fun. Unfortunately, we had to purchase an extra band which made this purchase a nearly $100 watch. That’s a lot for a small Garmin watch. The band did not fit my 7 year old’s wrist. The option for band sizes should be available as part of the main purchase order.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

My son loves his watch band! Easy for my6 year old to put on.

Description
Get the next size fitness tracker strap when you buy this Garmin vivofit jr. replacement band. This extra-large band lets your child continue to grow with his device.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
General
Model Number 010-12469-21
Series vívofit® jr.
Product Name Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)
Color Category Green
Band Material Silicone
Color Digi Camo
Brand Garmin
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
Dimension
Product Weight 0.038 ounces
Band Width 20.32 millimeters
Product Height 0.43 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 753759174637
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-21. The features of 010-12469-21, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-21 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-21. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-21 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)) with benefits.
My review Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size) 010-12469-21

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới