Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size) 010-12469-24

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 10 reviews
Garmin
Specifications
Series
vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Product Name
Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)
Color Category
Purple
Brand
Garmin
Band Material
Silicone
Model Number
010-12469-24
Specifications
Series:
vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility:
Garmin Vivofit jr.
Product Name:
Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)
Color Category:
Purple
Brand:
Garmin
Band Material:
Silicone
Model Number:
010-12469-24
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-24. The features of 010-12469-24, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-24 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-24. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-24 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)) with benefits.

Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size) 010-12469-24 Overview

Garmin Vivofit 3 - REVIEW

Garmin Vivofit 3 - REVIEW

Garmin vívofit 3 REVIEW!

Garmin vívofit 3 REVIEW!

Garmin VivoSmart HR - REVIEW

Garmin VivoSmart HR - REVIEW

Garmin Vivofit jr - REVIEW (with real kids!)

Garmin Vivofit jr - REVIEW (with real kids!)

Garmin Vivofit - Review

Garmin Vivofit - Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
May 11, 2017

Comment:

This band is too big for my daughters (8) wrist, but her watch doesn’t fly off. The small band fits her wrist but started leaving marks on her arm when she would sleep with her vivo fit jr on, so i ordered this one. I’m thinking of ordering some of the off brand band to see if we can get better fit and comfort. All in all this band works and she has plenty of room to grow but i’m still a little afraid of her loosing her watch with this band on.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2017

Comment:

LOVE IT. fits my Garmin great. I love the no clasp.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2017

Comment:

Needed a replacement for my daughter. This worked perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2018

Comment:

Excellent! Easy to use! Band fits the wrist well of our 10 year old daughter.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2018

Comment:

A great product and a good online shopping experience.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 22, 2018

Comment:

Excellent fit !!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2018

Comment:

It’s easy to wash, and wear. Does not fall off. Nice

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

The band fits well for my older child, but the pattern wore off within a few months. Go for a solid color.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 6, 2019

Comment:

So far so good! Daughter has only worn it for about a week, but likes it a lot more than the style with a buckle.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This fit my average size 12 year old daughter with plenty of room to grow. She didn’t like how it wasn’t snug on her wrist, though, so I returned it. She’s using the original adjustable wristband instead.

Description
Customize your fitness tracker with this Garmin vivofit jr. replacement band. The solid purple is a great accent for any outfit, and the strap holds the device in place.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series vívofit® jr.
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
General
Product Name Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)
Color Category Purple
Brand Garmin
Band Material Silicone
Series vívofit® jr.
Model Number 010-12469-24
Color Purple Strike
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Garmin Vivofit jr.
Dimension
Band Width 20.32 millimeters
Product Weight 0.038 ounces
Product Height 0.43 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 753759174668
The Garmin company offers users to check out 010-12469-24. The features of 010-12469-24, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 010-12469-24 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Garmin 010-12469-24. Buy (Garmin 010-12469-24 or Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size)) with benefits.
My review Garmin Band for Garmin vivofit jr. (XL-size) 010-12469-24

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới