Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount GFLSCSM

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Gary Fong
Specifications
Brand
Gary Fong
Color Category
White
Product Name
Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount
Color
White
Model Number
GFLSCSM
Product Weight
1 pounds
Carrying Case
No
Specifications
Brand:
Gary Fong
Color Category:
White
Product Name:
Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount
Color:
White
Model Number:
GFLSCSM
Product Weight:
1 pounds
Carrying Case:
No
The Gary Fong company offers users to check out GFLSCSM. The features of GFLSCSM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GFLSCSM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gary Fong GFLSCSM. Buy (Gary Fong GFLSCSM or Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount) with benefits.

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount GFLSCSM Overview

Gary Fong Lightsphere Review

Gary Fong Lightsphere Review

Worth the Hype?! The Gary Fong Lightsphere Diffuser In Depth Review

Worth the Hype?! The Gary Fong Lightsphere Diffuser In Depth Review

Review: Gary Fong Lightsphere // Best Speedlight Flash Modifier?

Review: Gary Fong Lightsphere // Best Speedlight Flash Modifier?

Five Reasons The Lightsphere Collapsible 5 Is Better

Five Reasons The Lightsphere Collapsible 5 Is Better

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Review - PicRick Photography

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Review - PicRick Photography

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2018

Comment:

I take a lot of family photos inside and direct flash either overexposes or creates harsh shadows. I have a radio trigger for using my flash off camera but that setup does not lend itself to casual family get togethers. I read the reviews and purchased the Gary Fong unit and it works as advertised. If you put your camera in “P” mode and follow the instructions, you will get good results.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 31, 2018

Comment:

Do not like this product. Stick with original diffuser from manufacture as it does a better job

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

This is my second Gary Fong Lightsphere this is to replace the original that I lost during an event I was covering. The reason I lost it was somewhat my fault, in a sense that I was walking thru a crowded venue and it slipped right off after some contact with people and holding the camera in its sling holster. This would be the only thing I don’t like about it. It slips off if you don’t tighten the velcro enough as well the dome would pop off. But I think this is more the users fault than the product defects.I received the replacement and the dome fit tighter than the first one. I would have rated it a 4 to 4.5 but I felt the pros overweighed the cons. I have seen some other photographers use it without the dome. The costs is a little up there in comparison to cheaper $10 to $20 diffusers. However, I’ve notice the difference when I’m shooting in low light, indoor venues the dome makes the difference, wish they would include a carrying bag as I have to put mine in a ziplock bag so I don’t misplace the pieces it comes with. I would highly recommend this Gary Fong even if it has those problems mentioned but I feel that maybe I could have avoided.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 28, 2019

Comment:

A Gary Fong Lightsphere is a must have for any professional using an on-camera flash unit.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

It’s a great accessory for flash photography. Helps a lot for indoor photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

A must have for taking photos in low light, it helps make the light softer

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Love it! Adds soft light just great & super easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

It Helps to keep the skin tone natural and accurate. Definitely better than direct flash or bounce flash. For me, the photos look better with the dome face down, skin of my subjects look soft and easy to the eye. The only complaint is the price. It can be cheaper.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

It’s pretty pricey for what it is, but it delivers! Really has helped me with softer light and I feel essential if you use on cam flash. I do think it’s pricey, however other options that perform like this are in the same ballpark, if not more.The dome on top can be tricky to get on and stay on without coming off, especially run and gun. I primarily use it open and it does wonders.If you want an easy set up and system, this one takes a small time to set up, however there are other systems out there, it just comes with a price. If you’re doing ceiling bounce, I’d say this one

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I had borrowed my friend’s Gary Fong diffuser, liked it, and went to buy my own, but when mine arrived, I knew immediately that it was a knock-off! The box design was super cheesy in quality and the sticker seal for the box had been cut before I had opened it myself. When I inspected it, it was so flimsy and the dome did not stick on at all! The velcro had string coming out from it too. I was so angry!The fake diffuser uses Calibri as its font on the velcro, while the real one uses Copperplate.So my advice is, know how the real thing feels like before you buy your own. If you know someone who has one, you can rent it, or you can touch one for yourself at a shop, do it. If you can’t, know that it is not supposed to be super flimsy! The dome is not supposed to fall out easily also!

Description
This Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five GFLSCSM speed mount features a mounting system that lets you quickly and securely attach and switch modifiers, so you can easily achieve soft, even illumination in your photographs.
Details
Details
General
Brand Gary Fong
Color Category White
Product Name Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount
Color White
Model Number GFLSCSM
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Feature
Carrying Case No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 813100019090
The Gary Fong company offers users to check out GFLSCSM. The features of GFLSCSM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GFLSCSM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gary Fong GFLSCSM. Buy (Gary Fong GFLSCSM or Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount) with benefits.
My review Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Speed Mount GFLSCSM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới