Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit GFLSCSMFC

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Gary Fong
Specifications
Color
Black/white/yellow
Product Name
Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
GFLSCSMFC
Brand
Gary Fong
Product Weight
1.6 pounds
Carrying Case
Yes
Specifications
Color:
Black/white/yellow
Product Name:
Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
GFLSCSMFC
Brand:
Gary Fong
Product Weight:
1.6 pounds
Carrying Case:
Yes
The Gary Fong company offers users to check out GFLSCSMFC. The features of GFLSCSMFC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GFLSCSMFC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gary Fong GFLSCSMFC. Buy (Gary Fong GFLSCSMFC or Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit) with benefits.

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit GFLSCSMFC Overview

The Gary Fong Fashion & Commercial Lighting Kit Overivew

The Gary Fong Fashion & Commercial Lighting Kit Overivew

The Gary Fong Pro Lightsphere G5 Lighting Kits

The Gary Fong Pro Lightsphere G5 Lighting Kits

Review: Gary Fong Lightsphere // Best Speedlight Flash Modifier?

Review: Gary Fong Lightsphere // Best Speedlight Flash Modifier?

The Gary Fong Lightsphere Wedding And Event Kit

The Gary Fong Lightsphere Wedding And Event Kit

Five Reasons The Lightsphere Collapsible 5 Is Better

Five Reasons The Lightsphere Collapsible 5 Is Better

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 23, 2017

Comment:

This is very light and handy when you travel. I like the idea of being able to collapsed.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2017

Comment:

Great product, I own one already and had to pick up another.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2018

Comment:

Gave this to my wife for Christmas. It’s January 4th and hasn’t stopped trying everything out. She absolutely loves it.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 9, 2018

Comment:

I really like the product and it is easy to use and does help defuse the flash… Sill have not use the color filters but they do look cool.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 5, 2018

Comment:

Helps me with flash photos and shadows plus large group shots.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 16, 2018

Comment:

This did not come with the black snoot and grid. I have to go through the hassle of returning it waiting to get a refund and reorder. Read carefully the what’s included. Some places on it do not list the black snoot but the description does and the image does and price is the price of both. Don’t need this hassle this week. 🙁

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

They seem to work but a bit pricey

Overall rating 4 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Just what I wanted in a light diffuser. There are cheaper ones out there, but this one tops them. It’s easier to use, and you won’t have to deal with returns.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

Great accessory to soften the lighting on subjects. No more harshness. Extends the lighting as well. Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

A must have accessory for Portrait photographers. Excellent results from a small package. Gary Fong products are all excellent.

Description
This Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible GFLSCSMFC kit includes a speed mount, speed snoot with power grid, white dome, amber dome, gray dome, colored gel kit, gear bag and an instructional DVD to help you optimize the lighting in your photos.
Details
Details
General
Color Black/white/yellow
Product Name Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit
Color Category Multi
Model Number GFLSCSMFC
Brand Gary Fong
Dimension
Product Weight 1.6 pounds
Feature
Carrying Case Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 813100019199
The Gary Fong company offers users to check out GFLSCSMFC. The features of GFLSCSMFC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GFLSCSMFC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gary Fong GFLSCSMFC. Buy (Gary Fong GFLSCSMFC or Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit) with benefits.
My review Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Fashion and Commercial Lighting Kit GFLSCSMFC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới