Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit GFLSCSMWE

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Gary Fong
Specifications
Model Number
GFLSCSMWE
Brand
Gary Fong
Product Name
Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit
Color
Black/white/yellow
Color Category
Multi
Product Weight
1 pounds
Carrying Case
Yes
Specifications
Model Number:
GFLSCSMWE
Brand:
Gary Fong
Product Name:
Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit
Color:
Black/white/yellow
Color Category:
Multi
Product Weight:
1 pounds
Carrying Case:
Yes
The Gary Fong company offers users to check out GFLSCSMWE. The features of GFLSCSMWE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GFLSCSMWE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gary Fong GFLSCSMWE. Buy (Gary Fong GFLSCSMWE or Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit) with benefits.

Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit GFLSCSMWE Overview

The Gary Fong Wedding and Event Lighting Kit Overview

The Gary Fong Wedding and Event Lighting Kit Overview

The Gary Fong Lightsphere Wedding And Event Kit

The Gary Fong Lightsphere Wedding And Event Kit

Review: Gary Fong Lightsphere // Best Speedlight Flash Modifier?

Review: Gary Fong Lightsphere // Best Speedlight Flash Modifier?

Worth the Hype?! The Gary Fong Lightsphere Diffuser In Depth Review

Worth the Hype?! The Gary Fong Lightsphere Diffuser In Depth Review

The Gary Fong Pro Lightsphere G5 Lighting Kits

The Gary Fong Pro Lightsphere G5 Lighting Kits

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2017

Comment:

I’ve used several speedlight modifiers over the past 10 years of event photography, but nothing else has the quality of light that this light dome has.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 30, 2017

Comment:

I purchased this a year ago or so, and have really put it through its paces with several different brands and models of speed lights, I have also done side by side comparisons to other modifiers, including the omni-bounce.First, the good: This just might be the prettiest box I have ever received and opened, inside you will find the brightest green tissue paper that you ever thought could never exist and there is SO SO SO MUCH of it.The not too professional looking Velcro strap does a decent job of holding the modifier to MOST speed lights, but if you are a poor unfortunate soul that doesn’t have rubber along the side of your speed light then hopefully you are a fan of various types of duct tape 😉 The modifier does work well when used without the domes provided. This kit, albeit a pricey one, might even save someone a little money, if only those select few that have several different brands and/or models which would require several different size specific bounce modifiers.The instructional pamphlet is helpful if you have never used a flash to bounce light, and there is a DVD with additional information. Sure, you could find this on a youtube or a quick google search but hey, this could save some people that effort.The bad: I’d be shocked if this whole kit costed more than $2 to manufacture, it is extremely cheap feeling (except the fancy box) from the case provided to the rigid plastic domes and flex rubber modifier. Therein lies the rub, the domes are made of a rigid plastic material, while the modifier is a flexible rubber material, so this should come at no shock to anyone that the domes don’t stay put, in fact on more than MANY occurrences, I have had people walk up to me with my dome and say “I think you dropped this”. Nothing more professional than having camera parts dropping all over the place 😉 If the domes were threaded, perhaps they would work better but this pressure fit system is a joke. If you think that some gaffers tape can set you free, then bad news, friend..that does some crazy things with shadow, none of which are great. So basically you paid a heap of money for a indoor bounce modifier and product placement pouch with youtube videos.Final thoughts, I do still use this on occasion, domes stay home until I can find an alternative purpose for them, pouch is huge and silly. I think Gary Fong found a sucker in me and hopefully he doesn’t find one in you.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 7, 2017

Comment:

I bought this for special events and like it for helping create more diffused light. I do have a problem with it staying on my flash. I have tightened it as much as you can and if you are in a crowd it get bumped. And then sometimes falls off… This can be slightly embarrassing when in a well heeled crowd. I am going to add black electrical tape to keep that from happening. The different types of diffusers are great for different lighting situations. Watch the DVD to learn how.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2017

Comment:

Watch his videos in YouTube and you will be a pro in no time. Lighting is an essential for photography and this product is just genius

Overall rating 4 stars
November 20, 2017

Comment:

Fong catches flack for being an unapologetic self-promoter, but this is a good product.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2018

Comment:

I love everything about this!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

This has been a great addition for my lighting in dark locations at events.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 15, 2019

Comment:

I have not given this item the test it deserves. I have had little time to properly test the affects. However I do like how easy it is to assemble and carry on shoots. The delivery was amazingly fast. The vendor contacted me by email to inquire if I was satisfied. So I did appreciate the effort. I highly recommend the product for portability and the vendor for taking an interest in my satisfaction.Update: Jan, 2020I had the opportunity to use this this Christmas, the difference in light quality was amazing. My portraits were soft and more natural looking. I definitely noticed the difference in the shot. Love this flash modifying kit now!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

Love the warming cone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Nothing but the best

Description
With a speed mount, white dome, amber dome, gray dome, gear bag and instructional DVD, this Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible GFLSCSMWE lighting kit helps you adapt to changing environments while shooting weddings and other events.
Details
Details
General
Model Number GFLSCSMWE
Brand Gary Fong
Product Name Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit
Color Black/white/yellow
Color Category Multi
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Feature
Carrying Case Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 813100019175
The Gary Fong company offers users to check out GFLSCSMWE. The features of GFLSCSMWE, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GFLSCSMWE reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Gary Fong GFLSCSMWE. Buy (Gary Fong GFLSCSMWE or Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit) with benefits.
My review Gary Fong Lightsphere Collapsible Wedding and Event Lighting Kit GFLSCSMWE

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới