Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Geeni PRISMA 800 A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) GN-BW215-999

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Geeni
Specifications
Works With
Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Type
A19, E26
Bulb Wattage
9 watts
Light Output
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Specifications
Works With:
Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Type:
A19, E26
Bulb Wattage:
9 watts
Light Output:
800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-BW215-999. The features of GN-BW215-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-BW215-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-BW215-999. Buy (Geeni GN-BW215-999 or PRISMA 800 A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Geeni PRISMA 800 A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) GN-BW215-999 Overview

GEENI 1050 PRISMA LED COLOR CHANGING LIGHT UNBOXING & REVIEW (MERKURY INNOVATIONS)

GEENI 1050 PRISMA LED COLOR CHANGING LIGHT UNBOXING & REVIEW (MERKURY INNOVATIONS)

2pack Geeni Prisma 450 Smart WiFi LED Color Smart Bulbs

2pack Geeni Prisma 450 Smart WiFi LED Color Smart Bulbs

Merkury smart bulb unboxing & setup

Merkury smart bulb unboxing & setup

Merkury Smart Light!!! Set up and demo

Merkury Smart Light!!! Set up and demo

The Cheapest Smart Wi-Fi Light Bulbs That Actually Work? Merkury Innovations!

The Cheapest Smart Wi-Fi Light Bulbs That Actually Work? Merkury Innovations!

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

Set-up was straightforward, and the bulb works as advertised, both as a dimmable white light source and for colored mood lighting. Colors (also dimmable) may be voice enabled using many color terms, e.g., “blue”, ‘teal”, aqua”, “red”, etc. Alternatively, millions of colors can be accessed via the genii app using adjustable RGB scales. I’m very satisfied with this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

There are a lot of options out there for smart lighting, and I’ll admit I haven’t tried them all, but my experience has led me to stick with Geeni. The first thing I liked was not having to have an additional HUB for the smart lights, the less modems and devices the better in my mind. The app might not have the most options, but it’s so easy to set up, and once your have the app and an account. It can literally take a couple of minutes max to set up a new device/light. The lights themselves look great and have plenty of color options. I also use these with Amazon’s Alexa, and it works great.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Very easy to install and works as advertised with adjustable changing colors. Just wished that it was brighter

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Was easy to install, easy to install on your electronic device love the control.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Yes love them

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

From dumb thing to smart Things in the home. Easy step by step instructions

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Wish these got brighter then they did but overall great lights and working app! The colors are what I think could be brighter over all everything else is great!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Bought these on a whim at Nordstrom’s Rack and loved them so much I ordered more off Amazon for the rest of the house!I have sensitivity to light and this really helped with that.It’s easy to set up with your WiFi and would say the only thing that is a little annoying is opening up an app to adjust the light #firstworldproblems

Overall rating 1 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Simply put, the bulbs don’t work. They disconnect from the network at least once a day for no discernable reason. A quick search for troubleshooting ideas shows this is constant for all of Geeni’s products. Customer service is non-existent; I still have an open ticket in their app from a month ago that no one has rwsponded to. Looking at their forums, their only solution to this constant problem is resetting the entire network, which yeah allows the bulbs to reconnect, but doesn’t stop them from disconnecting again 20 minutes later.When they work, they’re great and my kids love the color change aspect. Problem is, they never work.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Was super easy and quick to set up with my Google home

Description
Discover endless lighting possibilities with these Geeni PRISMA 800 multicolored Wi-Fi LED light bulbs. Choose a color for any occasion, set your own lighting schedule and control the lights from anywhere with the easy-to-use Geeni app. These Geeni PRISMA 800 multicolored Wi-Fi LED light bulbs require no additional plugs or hardware to install and can be voice-controlled for additional convenience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Type A19, E26
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
General
Brand Geeni
Color Category White
Model Number GN-BW215-999
Product Name PRISMA 800 A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)
Color White
Lighting
Base Type Screw-in
Bulb Wattage 9 watts
Light Output 800 lumens
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Shape Other
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Color Temperature Multicolor
Bulb Type A19, E26
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant
Screw-In Base Type Standard
Diameter 2.4 inches
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Life Hours 25000 hours
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type None
Dimension
Product Height 4.2 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Length 2.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 844702090040
The Geeni company offers users to check out GN-BW215-999. The features of GN-BW215-999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GN-BW215-999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Geeni GN-BW215-999. Buy (Geeni GN-BW215-999 or PRISMA 800 A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Geeni PRISMA 800 A19 Add-On Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) GN-BW215-999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới